About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Jacobson Toyota

4.9

2,072 Lifetime Reviews

4516 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, North Carolina 27707 Directions
Sales: (919) 493-5599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,072 Reviews of Mark Jacobson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Leo Sullivan is a great Sales rep be worked with me he help"

- Clinton Faison jr

I Clinton Faison would recommend all my family ans friends to go visit Leo Sullivan at mark Jacobston in Durham nc they surly know how to trear there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"4Runner Purchase 2018"

- Reagan424

Leo Sullivan met with me and helped lay out th options in a extremely professional and did not pressure into a deal in anyway. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for an his service was truly exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oluseyi Bucknor-Smartt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Tacoma Purchase"

- Brad Johnson

Had a great experience purchasing my new Tacoma. Jeff Cobb was easy to work with and followed through on each of his commitments. He delivered the exact car that I wanted ahead of schedule. I wasn't looking forward to the car buying process, but was please with Jeff's candor and professionalism. I'd highly recommend working with him. Oluseyi was very pleasant as well. All terms were clearly explained. I felt very comfortable through the "paperwork" portion of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oluseyi Bucknor-Smartt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Cobb
July 01, 2018

"Great experience! Ask for Leo! "

- daredevito

Just bought a lovely 2011 MINI from Mark Jacobson Toyota, and it was a wonderful experience! Leo Sullivan helped me check out the car, wasn't pushy, and helped me get everything taken care of swiftly. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Charlesincharge

Leo Sullivan was a lot of fun to work with. Made us laugh and had an enjoyable experience. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Barnet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Great service "

- Madisyn98

I came here to test drive a Camry and a 4Runner and was pleasantly introduced to Leo Sullivan. He explained to me in detail how each car worked and all the amenities. He was kind and reassuring. I will definitely be coming back when I’m ready to make a purchase and Leo is a must for my car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Barbara Decatur "Best in the Triangle""

- Alexis_Lexy

Amazing service well after my car purchase. Barbara follows up even after the new car purchase which makes you feels important and not just about the sale. Her down to earth sales style is refreshing. Thank you Barbara, 5 STAR Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Decatur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Barnet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Greg

We have lked Mark Jacobsen's Service Department and visited the show room to look at new cars. Everyone was very pleaseant and we ended up buying a new Toyota and we were very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Out the of state"

- Ohiotonc

We were traveling out of state and wanted a new car for the rest of the road ship and walked out with a new car in one day. It made buying a car quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Decatur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Jkg323

Amazing service. Barbara was extremely friendly and helpful. She helped find and test drive the car easily and quickly. She was very attentive and made sure to walk me through each step ensuring I understood and was comfortable with what we were doing. Amazing saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Decatur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,072 results