About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Jacobson Toyota

4.9

2,040 Lifetime Reviews

4516 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, North Carolina 27707 Directions
Sales: (919) 493-5599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,040 Reviews of Mark Jacobson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"New Car Today"

- toyogirl18

Leo was the best. He made our car purchase headache and stress free. I cannot thank him enough! He was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Peace of Mind"

- Bronxgirl42

As a 75 year old single woman who recently move to Chapel Hill from NY and who hadn’t driven for many years, it was important that I find not only the right car but the right sales consultant. It was by chance that i met Ian Edgington from Mark Jacobson Toyota. His kindness, his patience and his ability to be sensitive to my endless concerns made a difference that could have been made in no other way. I found the perfect car for me. I insisted upon a GPS that was built in the car and Ian found just what I needed. Whenever I had a question, I’d send a text to him and he’d immediately respond with the answer. Thank you, Mark Jacobson Toyota for this experience. From beginning to end, the process of obtaining the car and learning the specifics of driving the car has been much easier than I anticipated. Thanks to Ian and his unending kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Edgington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"A Great Experience working with Michael mcGee"

- Jim&AndiT

What a great buying experience! We started the process online and over the phone on Friday, and drove up and completed the purchase of our new Corolla on Saturday. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McGee
April 14, 2018

"Sales rep Barb Decatur"

- Captain Kep

I am a Yacht Broker by trade. Barb was an a total professional and an absolute joy to work with. She and Tay did a skillful job of making this one of the easiest car buying process I have ever been a part of. I have already recommended her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Decatur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tay Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Bought a new car"

- Beverly

Leo Sullivan was awesome he was not pushy but worked hard for me. Very friendly and just an all around nice guy. The dealership is very clean everyone was friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership and recommend you ask for Leo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Danchulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Worked for me"

- SomeSASGuy

I found the car I wanted one day and bought it from people that I liked the next day. It doesn't get any easier than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oluseyi Bucknor-Smartt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tianna Roberts (Sales)
April 09, 2018

"Superb Service Department!"

- ArmyVet1988

Even though I decided to by some accessories late in the evening, Terrie Newkirk and Caleb Palumbo made sure I got everything I wanted was added to my new Tacoma. Terrie and Caleb made buying a new truck from Jacobson Toyota an even better experience. I appreciate the professionalism and dedication of the Jacobson Service Department and highly recommend the dealership. They took good care of me and was the best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle. No pressure sale. They just made sure I drive away in the exact truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terrie Newkirk, Caleb David Palumbo
April 08, 2018

"Always Helpful Dealer"

- Bob4u2nv

I was in a bind with pressing work deadlines, family obligations and a blown water pump. David Levitran saw a man in need that he could help and he did. HE treated me and my whole family as a priorty. Not pushy or manipulative. Always checking with us to tend to our needs. Always patient. We felt like we were working with a family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azza Al-Ejio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Quick simple and easy."

- Toyota man 88

Had questions, and they were answered between the salesman Derek and sales manager Chris I was giving a great deal had quick easy serives. Drove from a hour away truck was parked waiting for me at front door, paper work was ready all numbers discussed was in fact on paper as was promised, all I had to do was just had to sign and drive. Staff was very friendly and quick to help with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ciardullo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lavonne Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Easy Purchase"

- Bill R

Came in to look at a RAV4 Hybrid. Alex was professional, polite and knowledgeable about the features and options. He was very thoughtful and helpful during the entire purchasing process. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,040 results