About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Jacobson Toyota

4.9

2,107 Lifetime Reviews

4516 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, North Carolina 27707 Directions
Sales: (919) 493-5599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,107 Reviews of Mark Jacobson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Bought my first car"

- wendys23

I recently moved to Durham, NC, and I went to Toyota looking for a car. I never thought that I qualify for the car that I bought, but Christian Hunt and here managers helped me a lot. I’m really thankful with them for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Hunt
October 31, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- TINA ATWATER

Awesome salesmanship, the best car dealer I've been to in over 20years!! No hassle, no pressure and they don't have you sitting in their location for 8hours on your weekend! The best ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Decatur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Danchulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Thorough,expert salesperson"

- dgs

Tianna Roberts did a superb job working with me to find and purchase my new Corolla. She made a usually trying purchase easy and low-stress. Bone honest, expert, thorough, and engaging. Thanks to her, I’m enjoying my new car. ds Chapel Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tianna Robrts, T.J. ???
October 25, 2018

"Painless experience!"

- Kathleen201

I highly recommend Mark Jacobson Toyota dealership when purchasing a pre-owned and new vehicle. Frank Adams was the representative who sold me a 2015 Camry last fall, Frank pointed out all the features and benefits by truly knowing his product and made the experience painless! So, when it came time to purchase a second car, it was a no brainer, called Frank, told him what I was looking for and sure enough found me a new Corolla. Again, Frank is knowledgeable, not at all " pushy" and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Very good professional helpful sales service"

- m2shearer

I was very satisfied with the helpful friendly sales team. I was pleasantly surprised by the professional approach and the willingness of Michael Padilla and Luke to listen patiently to my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Padilla
October 21, 2018

"Great"

- Atwater19

They are very friendly and great workers. I advise everyone looking for a new car to come through this dealer and ask for Barbara Decatur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Decatur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- KM1

Alex was very helpful in the process of finding the right vehicle. Very friendly and approachable. Knew a lot about the available stock on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Worked to get us what we wanted"

- Jbonney

Alex let us take as much time as we needed to work through the process, and ultimately thought outside the box to help us get the car we wanted within our budget. At no point was he pushy, and answered many of our questions before they were even asked. Knowing he’d been there for 13 years gave us confidence in his abilities as well. He even stayed late to make sure we got the car as early as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Dias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Trey Lloyd was great salesman to work with "

- dkeith92

I would give Trey Lloyd 5 stars for his salesmanship on my two visits. He was very personable, cared about what I wanted and did not want in a car, and communicated very well with me along the few days that I was car shopping. He did not make me feel uncomfortably pressured into purchasing a car. I would go back for Lloyd. I one of the other salesman who I encountered there as he made me not want to buy a car because I felt like he was purposely not being straight forward with me and he was too pushy. I would go back to this dealer however if Trey is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only Trey Lloyd
October 05, 2018

"My experience at Mark Jacobson was the best ."

- Donnell

At Mark Jacobson TJ what's the best he made my experience so easy and I would recommend him to any other customer it was courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,107 results