About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Kia

4.3

613 Lifetime Reviews

1000 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (480) 425-5300

614 Reviews of Mark Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- April100

I went to Kia and was unsure what I wanted. Kevin helped me get into a brand new Kia Forte! He was absolutely no pressure and straight to the point. Very knowledgeable about the cars. I couldn’t be happier with the overall experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Veliz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maricella Moraga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience with 2017 Mustang purchase"

- kmw555

From the initial emails to the test drive to purchase and delivery, everything was handled in a friendly, professional manner. Michael Ellertson helped us all the way and was a pleasure to work with. Robert may be a Rams fan, but he's OK! Especially when it came to offering us a good value for our trade in. And Juan Rodriguez in Financing made the process quick and painless. We would definitely recommend Mark Kia to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lemon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Ellertson
January 12, 2019

"The best"

- Nellysoto

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Mark Kia and the experience was phenomenal. It was important that I get the right vehicle since I had been in a car accident last year that left me without a car. Isaac the sales guy was very nice and made the process very smooth. He answered every question that I had and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks to Isaac I am very satisfied and I would definitely recommend mark Kia to anyone. If you need a car Isaac is your guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you Luz, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review! We are thrilled to hear that Isaac took great care of you during your car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

January 11, 2019

"Best dudes ever! "

- Eve

Tonight I walked away with my new Kia Optima! Kevin V. Was seriously amazing! So honest and helpful through the whole process. Jacob D. Was also another great person to work with! The two of them helped me out and made my Kia experience absolutely amazing! If your in the market for a new car, Kevin and Jacobs at Mark Kia are the way to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Meyerhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Veliz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandi Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Hi Eve, congratulations on your new KIA Optima! We appreciate you writing a kind review on your car buying experience with Kevin, and Jacob. Welcome to the KIA family! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything further! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

January 10, 2019

"Good times"

- pg143

I gave 5 stars because 1. Kevin went above and beyond for me & was able to answer all my questions transparently 2. He was fun to do business with, super personable AND professional 3. Walked me through the entire process from start to finish, he even gave me updates on my car as it had a few things that needed to be done before I could drive it off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Veliz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback on your experience! We appreciate you giving us your valuable time, and for choosing Mark KIA. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

January 03, 2019

"New chapter "

- Krissycharisma

After owning my last Kia for 12 years it was time for a new car for me. I found this car online and went to check it out in person. I fell in love with it, it feels like the car I’ll have for the next 10 years as well. I’m thankful for Kevin who helped get me financed due to this being my first time buying the car myself. The financing is higher then what I was wanting but for my first loan I understand why. Regardless Kevin helped make the experience feel genuine. Thanks to Kevin for helping me take this one home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Veliz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Hi Krissy, thank you for reviewing your car buying experience! We are thrilled to hear that Kevin took great care of you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

January 03, 2019

"Another Kia for me!"

- Poopoo

Our experience at Mark Kia was pleasant. Kevin was quite knowledgeable and passionate about his product. The Kia team made an often frustrating experience fun and fast, even making time for a little football smack talk! We are happy with our choice, albeit a little sad to part with our Kia turbo. I always recommend Kias...now I can recommend a dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip McPherson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Veliz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Amazing"

- Valles23

They took their time with me and they were so quick at getting me what I wanted and stuff and they were always attentive with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz-Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I am thrilled to hear you had a great buying experience with Mark KIA! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

December 31, 2018

"Best buying experience and personalized service!"

- CGrab2018

Purchased my 2019 Kia Sorento from Mark Kia and Kevin Veliz was my salesman. I walked in knowing pretty much what I wanted and Kevin pulled out all of the stops to make my purchase processs easy. The dealership arranged to add my tow hitch and have custom wheels put on. Since my purchase six months ago Kevin has checked in on us to see how we like the car and reminded us of upcoming service time points. I would, and do, recommend Mark Kia and Kevin Veliz to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Veliz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for the very kind review! I am so glad to hear your experience was wonderful with Kevin. We will be looking forward to working with you again in the future! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

December 31, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- gm353138

Great service from start to finish..kevin worked really hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted. They made our car shopping experience so much easier than expected, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Veliz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maricella Moraga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mark KIA. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Michelle Freese Michelle.freese@markkia.com CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results