Back

Mark Kia

Scottsdale, AZ

4.7
1,516 Reviews
If you are looking for the latest and greatest in craftsmanship, Mark Kia is the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Our sales associates welcome you to a lot full of options guaranteed to match your current lifestyle needs. No matter what car you choose, the financing department is prepared to provide the best financing possible. Our service and parts departments work hard to make sure you're on the road for the long-haul. Through scheduled maintenance and repairs, we reduce car ownership stress and replace it with serenity, no matter what unexpected bumps pop up along the way. Let Mark Kia help you cover all of your automotive needs. Contact us online, by phone at 480-425-5300 or stop by to see us at 3333. N 89th ST, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251. Proudly serving the greater Phoenix, Tempe, Mesa and Gilbert region.
Contact Dealership

3333. N 89th ST

Scottsdale, AZ

85251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,516 reviews

September 24, 2022

My husband & I had a great experience today buying our first new car at Mark Kia. DeMarko and was extremely patient answering all of our questions (and there were many) We didn't feel rushed or pressure More

by debramiles1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarko Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that DeMarko had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mark Kia!

September 23, 2022

DeMarko was absolutely incredible! He was more than patient, and went above and beyond for me. He was thorough with the whole transaction and made sure to reassure everything was going More

by roachman20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maricella Moraga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DeMarko Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that DeMarko had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 18, 2022

DeMarko Martinez was really good at follow up, had a firm but relaxed sales approach, took our financial situation into account, is a very great listener and gathered all available viable options we had and More

by Durocastillo12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarko Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Here at Mark Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 17, 2022

Derrick Gradijan and Mark Kia went above and beyond to get me into my new Kia Soul. I couldn’t be happier with the overall experience and customer service I received at Mark Kia. I highly recommend this d More

by Leon_b55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fattaleh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnny Borboa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derrick Gradijan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 08, 2022

Hello, I’ve had an phenomenal experience here at KIA. I wanted to just thank the entire KIA team. I Am a absolute happy customer. Representatives DeMarko, Dave, and Lucas helped me so much! DeMarko has g More

by popgoesthawizard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarko Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind feedback for DeMarko and the team!

September 04, 2022

We met Nick Galando when we arrived and he was gracious and friendly... Helped us through answering our questions with the car I found online and made us feel comfortable. Then we met Juan Rodriguez upon More

by April Grosso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick Galando
Sep 05, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

April, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mark Kia. I'm glad to hear that Nick and Juan were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 20, 2022

Nice staff. Originally went in just wanting to test drive but my daughter and I liked the car so much we decided to move forward. Demarco worked with me and kept More

by sandersxoxo3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fattaleh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DeMarko Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 21, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that DeMarko had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mark Kia!

August 16, 2022

This was by far, the most seamless and easiest car buying experience I've had. I knew what car I wanted, and I knew I wanted to do a lease. I also knew where I wanted my payments to be and what my trade was More

by SheriC2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Kia! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2022

Derrick Gradijan was amazing. He went above and beyond and we will continue to buy all our cars from him. More

by marissaseper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Gradijan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 12, 2022

We had a great experience buying our car at Mark Kia. Both DeMarko and Jack were extremely helpful, patient and professional. The buying process didn't feel rushed or pressured and we were able to find t More

by RY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Belsanti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Stonestreet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DeMarko Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Mark Kia responded

Here at Mark Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,516 results