About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Kia

4.4

485 Lifetime Reviews

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 389-1860

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of Mark Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Excellent service as usual "

- ghsorento

Advisors are very knowledgeable call to inform needed new tires allow me to make payment over phone and pick up car at car sales because I live far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Gandara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Stephensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Guessing game"

- dezertfox1959

Mark Kia Scottsdale AZ 10/217 Dropped off car 10/2 7am window stuck. They told me would call me when ready witch they never did. Dropped off by conworker 5p. Saw car parked in service lot with window still stuck open. They told me part would be Wednesday and they would call me. Wednesday they didn’t call me. I called them and voice mail voice mail (12p) Finally someone answered in service (2p) said part would be there soon and would call me, which they never did. I called at 4p and they said part would be on Friday a.m. but couldn’t confirm 100%. Said would call me witch again they never did. I rolled the dice and dropped off the car Friday 7am. They said would call when part came in, witch they never did. I had to call at 12p and got voice mail at their main number. At 130p I called and the service rep said part still not in. I rolled the dice again and got dropped off at 430p not knowing if car was ready (Since again they didn’t bother to call to tell me) and what do you know? The car was ready! I understand and not annoyed that took till Friday to get part, it’s just that they could have called like they promised and simply told me this. Big hassle and stress caused by them. Chris Speir 480 307 1262

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rubin
October 02, 2017

"Great Service"

- Kiasoul

Had a great experience on Saturday at Mark Kia. This team of guys they have there are great. So hard working and really go the extra mile for their customers. Very impressed and extremely grateful for the hard work ethic each of them had. Have already referred friends to them for what I consider the very best dealer ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Seymore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter Meyerhof and Danny Spencer
September 30, 2017

"Service "

- Pa Girl

I just moved to AZ from Pa. I had to take my car in for an issue and let me tell you... was treated like loyalty. Justine the service manager was amazing in helping me out with my issue. The staff was very friendly. Back in Pa I was well treated so the bar was set high. Mark Kia went above and beyond that bar. Thank you Justine and to all the staff :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine
September 23, 2017

"Matter-of-fact, no hidden extras, knowlegable staff"

- John B.

I will recommend Mark Kia to anyone looking for a car, new or used. I used the Chase Bank "Internet" service and Frank Cruckson at Mark Kia was the only one of three dealers who continued to stay in contact, using text and email efficiently and expeditiously. I purchased the car just yesterday so I can't vouch for the service, but I did get the extended vehicle service plan and they are now offering "Tires for Life" which I also thought is a great idea, especially in Arizona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cruckson (sales), Bob (manager), Ken (finance)
Sep 25, 2017 -

Mark Kia responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad to hear that Frank has been a reliable point of contact for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future in our service department.

September 22, 2017

" Outstanding service"

- Ed B

Mark Kia did not standing job on my recent service. I wasn't sure what I needed but they inspected the car and shows a few items for me which were needed at the time. Chris Stephenson did a great job as always. Getting the work done but only what I really needed. I appreciate thoughtful personal service from Mark Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stephensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Ed B responded

The word I used was outstanding Chris and Mark Kia did an outstanding job!

Sep 25, 2017 -

Mark Kia responded

Ed, we are so happy to hear of your experience in our service department. We pride ourselves on great customer service and are happy that our team is able to portray that to you!

September 21, 2017

"good experience "

- jnty6y5rg

It has been a good experience going to Mark Kia for services on my car. Friendly, affordable and fast service. I recommend them highly for Kia services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gandara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Mark Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review!

September 15, 2017

"Kia Optima Eco/Hybrid "

- E

Kevin was great to work with and very professional throughout the process. Kevin stayed in constant contact with us and made this the best car buying experience. We will definitely recommend Kevin and Mark Kia to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin V
Sep 20, 2017 -

Mark Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that Kevin was able to give you the great customer service that you deserve!

September 08, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Mrspeeps

Customer service was so good. The entire process didn't take to long and everyone was very friendly. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mark Kia responded

We are so happy to hear it Mrspeeps!

September 05, 2017

"Great experience "

- tweeks71

Everyone is very experienced knowledgeable felt very comfortable in purchasing my new vehicle.The service department was well experienced also very clean atmosphere very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Belsanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Stephensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Acorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mark Kia responded

We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take such good care of you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results