About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Kia

4.2

590 Lifetime Reviews

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 389-1860

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Mark Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Very good "

- Soulified

Been to Mark Kia many times. All employees are always friendly and helpful. This time my salesperson was Emmanuel. He was knowledgeable, polite and has good people skills. Emmanuel made my purchase experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Gandara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Leased a 2019 Soul"

- Soul Daddy

Heard a radio ad for this dealership that piqued my interest. Went online, say a car that I liked and requested info. Was called immediately, explained my goal and was able to achieve it pretty easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Service"

- Eden

I scheduled an oil change, and arrived over a half hour early for the appointment (I had a flight that evening so I wanted to make sure everything would go smoothly). I was told by Johnny Bounds that they would start work on it in 15 min. I walked to a restaurant nearby and ate lunch. I didn't hear anything from the service department & I had finished my meal so I decided to walk back thinking they must have forgotten to call and tell me my car was done. When I arrived I asked the lady at the service window if my vehicle was ready and she said it wasn't done yet. I sat in the waiting room for another hour. Finally, Johnny came out & told me that my vehicle was going to be another 45 minutes. They hadn't even started my oil change. I was very unhappy as I had waited over 2 hours at this point. Due to my flight that evening my schedule did not permit an additional 45 minute wait. Johnny then said he would give me 3 free oil changes to make up for the issue. I agreed and he retreived my vehicle. He then handed me his card and on the back of it he wrote 1 free oil change. That irritated me... why would he offer 3 and then write 1? Why wasn't I informed that they were running behind prior to me waiting for hours? Why have people make appointments if they aren't planning to service the vehicles at their appointed time? I run my own business so time is limited and I litterally wasted an entire afternoon & my vehicle still needed an oil change. The reason for the 3 star rating is due to my rescheduling apointment. I rescheduled & Travis Wood took care of me for this appointment. He was amazing! Very professional & communicative. My oil change was completed promptly & I was on my way. I will be requesting Travis the next time I need service. Respecting peoples time is very important! My first visit would be a 1 star rating but my rescheduled oil change with Travis was definitly a 5 star experience. So overall it lands in the middle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bounds, Travis Wood
October 31, 2018

"Good service"

- jessmath12

First service and everything was fast and easy. I don’t have much else to say. I’ve read some bad reviews and I’m hoping things keep going good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Belsanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Seymore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandi Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Gandara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Stephensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Bad experience "

- Customer

Bad experimce with the salespersonnel, First tome there and I will not return or recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a vehicle go someplace esle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert and kj
October 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- JanetLMyers

The service department at Mark Kia is great. They are kind, expeditious, and thorough. Thanks for making my oil change and tire rotation easy with 3 kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Joshua and Robert!"

- Ed72

Joshua and Robert! Went the extra mile to make my experiencewith pleasant . Although this was my first experience at Mark Kia, I would recommend the dealership. I give both Joshua especially and then Robert high marks for their customer service. Joshua went the extra mile in delivering the car that we bought for my mother-in-law’s niece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Nolan, and Robert
October 26, 2018

"Seamless experience. "

- Erin

I found the car online and was contacted immediately. Frank was amazing.. not pushy and came through W the terms I needed. I recommend this dealership if you want hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cruckson
October 23, 2018

"Deceptive sales. No follow up. Do not shop here. "

- Jm2005

I purchased a vehicle here and they tried to include 700$ for tint which I specifically said I did not want. The ‘included’ warantee they added 2500$ to a 10000 dollar car. I had to drive 50 miles back to this dealership and resign because of an error on their part. I was promised a follow up call which never came. Do not shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Belsanti
October 21, 2018

"By far the best experience at a dealership"

- TTobinSoul

My time at Mark Kia was by the far the best experience I’ve had a car dealership in the valley. Although they were very attentive, I didn’t feel like prey ... like I did at other dealers. JJ (Jason J) took great care of me and went above and beyond to facilitate my deal. You can definitely tell the difference between salespeople who are not paid solely on commission. Mark Kia is the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (JJ) Clark, Peter M
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results