About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Kia

4.2

573 Lifetime Reviews

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 389-1860

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

573 Reviews of Mark Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great Service"

- azwwor

I had to do an emergency oil change. Brandi and the team fit me in, performed the work and had me on the road within an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Horrible from the start. "

- KJ24

Came in to look at a vehicle they had already listed for sale, signed paper work 2 days later and didn’t get my vehicle until a month and a half later. The vehicle had a recall that hadn’t been done, a check engine light that hadn’t been fixed and the AC wasn’t working as well as a headlight out when I came to pick it up. Terrible customer service in every department. No one knew what work the vehicle needed and when it was going to be ready to take home. Every time I tried calling and left a voicemail, it never got returned. I hope the GM knows what kind of business he is running because his associates working are super impolite and would rather be on their phones than helping paying customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Gandara
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Rodriguez, Juan Corona, Chip
September 16, 2018

"Thanks to Jason and Matt for helping me to get a new car!"

- Weenz

Thank you! Jason and Matt and Juan were so helpful and very nice to deal with. Looking forward to the Service also that is included in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason and Matt
September 13, 2018

"Awsome A+++ service"

- Tonys78

Robert and jorman were very helpful in fulling my need in getting new car. They took the time to understand my situation and did everything it took to get the sale done. My wife and kids are very happy with the new car. Thank you Mark Kia for all you have done. As a veteran to have such a great crew of people give such high level of respect. My experience with them was stellar. Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lemon and Jorma
September 05, 2018

"My Lexus woot woot!"

- Dria

Very HAPPY with the professionalism of Jose Cruz and even happier he made me feel welcomed and at ease! I didn’t feel pressured with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz
September 02, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Jenninikole

Danny and Robert at Mark Kia Scottsdale definitely changed my opinion on car salesmen and the buying experience! They were absolutely great and my new car is incredible! Danny is so sweet and kind and Robert is funny and definitely does his best to make sure you’re happy leaving the dealership! This is where I will be buying my vehicles from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Robert, Marcella
August 30, 2018

"great experience "

- Rb

There was no going back and forth on the price. The first price they came to us with was reasonable. Our salesman Mark Banks fixed all items on the car for us and had the car delivered to us. We were not hassled about buying upgrades that we didn’t want. Would definitely recommend them for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Don't waste your time!!"

- diagirl

It was a waste of time and money! What a joke! The vehicle wasnt even there and they made us stand around for 40 mins before they told us. Turns out it was broken. We had an appointment and drove all the way from up north. While we were waiting we heard a little old lady being jerked around as well. So much for the "Mark Kia" no hassle guarantee!! Incredibly poor service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arshon, tiffany, and their sales manager
August 22, 2018

"Bought a new car "

- Amanda

They have good deals but don’t clarify enough They dealers can be rude and rush you into finalizing the deal very quickly Nice cars and good variety though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 17, 2018

"Fantastic"

- 2016CX5

Jose Cruz-Velazquez was fantastic. We were able to come to an agreement on the car over text and email. When we came to the dealership everything we agreed on was honored. There was no upsale pressure from sales or finance. It took a while to get it all done, we were there almost 3 hours but win was the calmest and most pleasant experience in a dealer I’ve had in the past 10 yews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz-Velazquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results