Back

Mark McLarty Toyota

North Little Rock, AR

3.5
1,129 Reviews

4336 Landers Rd

North Little Rock, AR

72117

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 1,129 reviews

January 29, 2023

Purchased a 2018 Toyota Tundra. Tie rod ends were completely worn out and steering could not be aligned after carfax and the dealership reported a alignment and good safety inspecti More

by cody.del
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony "Stokey" Stokes
November 10, 2022

I PURCHASED MY FIRST CAR FROM MCLARTY TOYOTA WHICH EVERYTHING WAS GOOD UNTIL I GOT TO THE FINANCE OFFICE. THE MINUTE I WALKED THRU THE DOOR THE FINANCE MANAGER SUCKED ALL THE ENJOYMENT OUT OF MY PURCH More

by Toriwhite2306
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHAZ ( 5 STAR)
September 04, 2022

One of the biggest waste of time I’ve ever dealt with. I sold a vehicle in preparation of buying a new Tundra from them, drove 8 hours round trip to go pick it up, and they tried to take it among themsel More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deandre Scott and James Bryan , Tom Lewis
August 31, 2022

Do NOT GO here they will steal you blind! !!! Stole from my young son and lied about the vehicle he purchased! Do go to Dustin! Terrible place needs to be shut down! More

by Aguilera51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Fortson, Andrew O'Connor, Brian Barton, Lacaris Reed, Gary McIntosh, Victoria Danielle, Danny Maultsby, Mary Burlison, Josh Lacy
May 28, 2022

Bruce Davis & Richard Warren were absolutely Awesome! ! Richard Sales- Bruce Finance!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for their Perfect Vehicle!! Top Nop Customer Service!! Thanks Gentlemen!! Amazin More

by Kimberly.mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Warren
May 16, 2022

Great experience Anthony Stokes got me approved fast I will buying from him again Thanks . More

by otina449
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony "Stokey" Stokes
August 28, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from them. This time it is Tacoma. My sales person was excellent, her name is Jerri Vincent. She was able to order and get my truck exactly the way i wanted. She responded More

by Tim_ Mud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Barton
June 21, 2021

I will never buy another vehicle from here again. Sold a lemon now want do anything about it. Taking them to court now. They suck More

by Pissed off
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacaris Reed
Jun 22, 2021 -

Mark McLarty Toyota responded

We apologize that you had this experience with us. We always strive for quality customer service and appreciate you alerting us to this situation. We have reported this incident to our management team and will have someone contact you shortly. Thank you for providing feedback as we will use it to better ourselves in the future.

Jun 22, 2021 -

Pissed off responded

Also need to start putting the sticker in the window of the vehicle's saying if it is as is or not. Im talking to the news people also about this . Sorry but it want be pretty for yall . All the business you loose when i show up with them.

Jun 22, 2021 -

Mark McLarty Toyota responded

We understand your frustration. What name did you purchase the vehicle under so that we can look you up and reach out directly?

Jun 23, 2021 -

Pissed off responded

Angilia Mathews

Jun 24, 2021 -

Pissed off responded

I went to pick my truck up. When i did i notice thier was a white mark all the way down the passenger side from the to back . It about a half wide mark. Also now since they had it they brike my hood latch on truck. I know forsure that there was damage to my until today when i went to get it. I asked the sale guy about it. Well he blame the tow truck people. I know they didnt do it because i was with them. Look i dont want to cause trouble for anyone but im not going to be done dirty either. I know they probably done told yall im lieing about all of this but im not . I have a witness to everything that day and the next day it wouldn't start . All i want is money back they can have trouble . I need a vehicle to get back and forth to the doctor and to be able to get food. Please help me.

Jun 25, 2021 -

Mark McLarty Toyota responded

Hi there, please reach out to us at 501-210-1001 so that we can get this issue resolved. Thank you!

Jul 01, 2021 -

Pissed off responded

Hello just check to see if there any luck on my truck . Yall got it Tuseday. I need it back asap fixed or my money before this check isnt any good for the taxes. I have to get it register before the tenth of July. Its the 2000 Dodge Ram 1500 black in color. My name is Angilia Mathews.

June 11, 2021

Very disappointed! I have been doing business with this dealership since for 20 years back when it was North Point Toyota. I have purchased 5 brand new vehicles from this dealership. It has definitely went More

by luvinmomlife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kami Rounaghi
May 04, 2021

Horrible customer service. Traded the vehicle I purchased and I m trying to cancel the extended warranty and Gap. No help from these people, I gave them the info needed to cancel but they are trying to delay More

by Looking for Customer service
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
May 05, 2021 -

Mark McLarty Toyota responded

We're saddened to hear that you've had a hard time canceling your extended warranty with us. We would like to pass this info to management, so we will need some additional info. Could you provide us with your name a good contact number to reach you at, please? Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

May 05, 2021 -

Looking for Customer service responded

Not today, skippy, I’m not putting my phone number on a public site. You need to talk to the finance guy. The info was given to him last week. I’ll call again so we can get things straightened out. Thank you

1
...