Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Markley Honda

4.6

314 Lifetime Reviews

3401 S College Ave, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

November 24, 2019

"Nicholas and Christopher are SO helpful and patient...."

- 55tolst

Nicholas and Christopher are SO helpful and patient. Thanks much. I appreciate being guided on how to use all the apps on my Pilot. Irene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas. Chris
November 21, 2019

"Never fail to amaze me with their service."

- jonathanhodges222

Quick, accurate diagnostic, repair made quick and promptly. Nicholas was quick to check me in and get my car through the shop quickly, kept me informed all along. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
November 21, 2019

"New tires & Alignment"

- OsbornDE

The service rep was very friendly and knowledgeable. They did the work, washed the car and delivered it well before the scheduled time. Excellent service, appropriate price match and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 18, 2019

"Great Serving Dealer"

- PlanesPilot

We have had our 2018 Honda CRV for a little over a year now. I have been very impressed with the servicing of our car. It is easy to schedule service and when we get to the dealer the service is performed in a reasonable amount of time which also includes a wash. Happy Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Lugnut

Christoper was informative and answered questions I had regarding upcoming service. He gave me a estimates and rime frame for upcoming preventive maintenance. Pricing seemed realistic and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris was informative and explained service and helpful in giving estimates for upcoming service. He also answered questions that I had.
October 31, 2019

"Fantastic"

- aj

Was going to take the shuttle home but Matthew told me it would take 90 minutes so I decided to wait, only took 55 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in Service
October 22, 2019

"Service With a Smile...corny perhaps, but TRUE!"

- Blessings, Karen

If feeling secure, assured, and positive that your Markley Motors vehicle is in trusted hands, then, yeah, Markley Motors Inc is your kind of dealership. I recently had my first-year service/maintenance appointment (and wash!), and my 2018 CRV XL was given straight A"s, all the way down the check list. So, to Matt Lynch, my Service Consultant, and his worthy team, I GIVE STRAIGHT A's!!!! Thanks so much! Karen Folger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lynch, and the friendly, at-your-service young men, who greet you in the garage
October 22, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Satisfied Customer

I found purchasing the Honda fit was a smooth transaction. Gary was organized, efficient, and explained every detail to us. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Mark let Honda service"

- Cubbbie

I wouldn’t take my CRV anywhere else. Mark let Honda service center is terrific. Service representatives are always very helpful and friendly. Technicians do a great job. This visit Andrew was my service rep. He always does a thorough job of letting me know what they have done and what needs to be done if anything. Thanks Andrew ad Markley for taking great care of my vehicle and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew in service
October 14, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- KRG

First test drive with the rep. was just ok. . Came back for 2nd test drive a different rep by the name of Tyler West explained all the features first on the car brfore I drove it for the second time.. After I talked with Jason again and I was ready to buy the car. Tyler also did a great job of working with me to set up everything in the car before I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results