Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marlboro Nissan

4.8

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

740 Boston Post Road East, Marlboro, Massachusetts 01752 Directions
Call (508) 573-5392

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,206 Reviews of Marlboro Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2020

"Seriously Santoro. The contract was for $450.00 good..."

- Duped1

Seriously Santoro. The contract was for $450.00 good thing I read the privacy policy. Maybe I can take a ride out thereally to dicuss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santoro
Feb 03, 2020 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

We would like to get to the bottom of what went wrong. Please email us at customercare@marlboronissan.com or call Peter Santoro directly at (508) 573-5374 to discuss.

December 12, 2019

"Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went..."

- Radu D

Had a few issues with my new Murano. But. Bryan went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of..... great service advisor great customer service Attention to detail is also very good .... thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Henriquez
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Great"

- Dianne

Brian had the answers to my questions. He knew all about the car. I was very pleased at how easy he made my purchase. Would go back to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Berset
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Levesque
Sep 25, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

Dianne, thank you for your kind review on DealerRater! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Marlboro Nissan!

September 09, 2019

"Very good I "

- Dozia

I was welcome by Anthony Maloney , he was very knolegeble about his product , he answered all my questions Very polite and helpful I will be back in this store for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Maloney
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

Dozia, hank you again for taking the time to let us know how Anthony did! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 08, 2019

"Fast. Easy. Good deal"

- Mollycabe12

I came in on a Sunday and was in and out with the car I wanted after a test drive very quickly. The sales staff were amazing and the finance manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Berset
5.0
Peter Santoro
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy the Ride!

September 07, 2019

"Extortion "

- Duped1

I ordered a car through Todd Weinburg when he was a salesman. I signed a contract, and paid the down payment. My new job fell through and I had to back out. I called Todd and he told me they have many Lawyers and if they brought me to court I would lose big. He quoted me a number $4,000.00 dollars to avoid further action. I paid this extortion money, and will be bringing criminal charges. Low move.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Santoro
Sep 10, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

It is unfortunate to see someone who is unhappy with an experience at Marlboro Nissan however, this issue however, occurred in 2010. We shipped in a vehicle from PA (which we incurred the cost) and you signed a contract based on income that you stated. The contract was already funded when you came t o us about a situation change. Both parties signed and agreed upon the $4,000 figure for you to back out of the deal. This is in no way extortion.

August 24, 2019

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else"

- Kristenrob29

As long as I live in New England I’ll be going to Marlboro Nissan for my cars. The employees are all so incredibly easy to work with and aren’t ever pushy. They make buying or leasing a car super simple and don’t try to oversell anything that you aren’t looking for. They all clearly love what they do and are pleasant, kind, and fun to work with. I’ve recommended Marlboro Nissan to anyone who talks to me about buying or leasing a car. You can’t go wrong with these awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McCall
5.0
Peter Santoro
5.0
Josh Keevan
5.0
Sep 01, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always try our best to break the stereotype associated with car buying!

August 20, 2019

"Easy sign & drive!"

- Carjoy! UJG

. I have been coming here for years for the easiest sign & drive leases! Just Perfect! They are the best! I have been buying and leasing Nissans all over the country for almost 25 years. I have been to many dealers and I appreciate the respect I receive for my time at this one. The deals are top-notch and seem to beat any on-line offers. Thank you Marlboro Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Maloney
5.0
Mike Johnson
5.0
Sep 01, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! At Marlboro Nissan, we always want to make your experience as easy as possible.

August 10, 2019

"Easy no pressure experience"

- VTMike14

That was easy.....I was interested in two different new models and it honestly came down to price. Brian and Mike were great to deal with on the phone and Mike and Jim handles everything really professionally once I got to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Berset
5.0
Jim McCall
5.0
Peter Santoro
5.0
Mike Johnson
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

We are very happy that we were able to make the car buying process easy for you! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

August 09, 2019

"Straightforward and Pleasant Experience"

- Ship123

This was my first car purchase and I went to quite a few dealers, and I am happy I settled on a 2014 Nissan Altima from Marlboro Nissan. The employees were knowledgeable and attentive but not overbearing. I felt comfortable negotiating with them, they understood I had other options but I ended up agreeing that the Altima in question was my best bet. The process of finalizing the sale was speedy and efficient as well. Many thanks to Colin and the rest of the Marlboro Nissan team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Santoro
5.0
Other Employees : Colin Ireland
Aug 15, 2019 -

Marlboro Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Marlboro Nissan. We are very happy that Colin and the rest of the team provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,206 results