About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Chevrolet

4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

23505 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, California 90505 Directions
Sales: (866) 902-9379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Martin Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"Lies and cheats"

- Pv spanish teacher

beware. I bought a brand new car off the showroom. Had problems. I kept bringing it to Chevy Martin service for over a year. They kept telling me that they "could not replicate the problem". Then, as soon as warranty was up, they said I needed a trnsmission. Crooks. One star is one too many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William in service
February 05, 2017

"rating overall experience"

- jfaci53

Michelle,Sales Representative at Martin Chevrolet,and The management team at Martin Chevrolet were very helpful with my car buying experience.They did an great job at meeting my needs,both in choice,and price,and in working with me to get the deal done.I will refer both friends and relatives to Michelle,in confidence,knowing that she will do whatever is needed to help that customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
management team at Martin Chevrolet.
January 19, 2017

"Happy New Bolt EV Owner"

- Creative Greenius

My salesperson at Martin, Michelle, could not have been more responsive or dedicated to making sure I was a satisfied customer. I already knew that I wanted a Bolt EV and what colors, trim and options I wanted. I also had a price from another Chevy dealer, farther from my home and Michelle matched that deal. Michelle understood what kind of customer I was and made sure I first took a test drive and that she personally showed me the features of the car and answered my questions before taking my deposit. Then she got the exact car I wanted to me in less than a week. Michelle made the buying process smooth and easy for my wife and I. When we found a very minor defect in the back seat, Michelle made sure the service department made our issue a priority and then followed up with us after the repair was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Peter
January 17, 2017

"Ecellent experience at Martin Chevrolet"

- Camaro 1ss owner

I had an excellent experience purchasing my camaro 1ss at Martin Chevrolet with the help of Steve Lavine and other staff. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lavine and the finance administration lady.
January 03, 2017

"Test drove and bought a new Volt."

- MarkR

The salesman asked what car I wanted to see and took me right to it. The test drive went well, he knew a lot about the complexities of the Volt. It was a better experience than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Peter
December 19, 2016

"Honored 5-year power train warranty 2013 Chev Spark!!!"

- Inomata Kingi

2013 Spark failed on freeway. Had current to the spark plugs but would not start. Contacted Martin Chevrolet and spoke to Peter Perez who ran my VIN and advised vehicle had a 5-Year powertrain warranty. He was very professional and courteous and advised me that the dealership would attempt to process the repair through warranty. The vehicle was towed to the Hawthorne Blvd facility and was worked on there. Dealership promptly performed analysis and called and advised of the issues. It then proceeded to repair vehicle within a reasonable time-frame. I thank Martin Chevrolet for its professionalism and for following through on the warranty. It would appear justified in that the nature of the breakdown would seem to be premature for a 2013 model to experience such breakdown in the power train. Thank you again Martin Chevrolet and to General Motors for your professionalism and largess! Inomata Kingi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Perez
December 15, 2016

"Great "

- lufram

Very satisfied with this dealership, knowledgeable and friendly sales personnel, I was introduced to their service department manager and given a tour of their facility. Overall a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 02, 2016

"buying my dream car"

- JohnnyZ

Very knowledgeable and friendly sales, management and finance staff. I felt very welcomed. It was a relaxed friendly atmosphere all around.No high pressure sales. I got the car and deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo
November 25, 2016

"Great Dealership!!!"

- FERNANDO GONZALEZ

I had a great and efficient eperience at your dealership. Everyone was very professional and I was able to purchase my vehicle without the usual stress of buying a new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 22, 2016

"It was a great experience"

- cmbl50

It was a great experience, the team made sure that my car was fixed correctly and that I was happy with the outcome. Great customer care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results