Back

Martin Kia

Bowling Green, KY

not yet
rated
194 Reviews

2211 Scottsville Road

Bowling Green, KY

42104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

July 10, 2021

I talked to the service manager about my tires I bought from them to be balanced. He said he would take care of it because I could get them done for FREE at discount tire and still had to pay to do somethi More

by Johnny47
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
April 10, 2021

This is my 2nd time going to kia my first car was GREAT cant complain one bit this time HOW EVER. Went the 8th of March and traided my 14 kia Rio in and got an 18 dodge journey with 17000 miles on it. With More

by Drema Porter
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 04, 2021

I went in to look at used cars because the car I was driving broke down 4 times in 4 days ($500.00 in 4 days). A black Saturn with white shoe polish stating that Jim Johnson across the street had left m More

by gmaxwell65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Bickett Sale Consultant
June 23, 2020

Martin Kia takes excellent care of my car! Usually easy to get an appointment when you need one, and everyone is kind and courteous. They give good explanations for required service, they are just really More

by hjwhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie
June 23, 2020

Great experience! Sales associate Faith Hayes was awesome & great to work with! Faith took the time to understand our needs and expectations. Very satisfied with our purchase experience. More

by Tbrazz20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Hayes
June 21, 2020

Been using this location for service for about 8 years. Service has always been thorough and prompt, staff has always been professional, and I appreciate the free car washes and having my car disinfecte More

by Pontic318
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Stuart
June 17, 2020

Very informative and very professional. Quoted accurate times and performed services. Would recommend them to anyone needing service. Josie went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. More

by ravdog02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie
June 11, 2020

I always receive good service at Martin Kia. The people are always courteous and friendly. I feel confident that they are taking good care of my car. Thank you! More

by Kjssky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Jeakle
June 08, 2020

I made appt. for an oil change. At check in, left keys on desk & sat in lobby for 25 min before checked in. Then while waiting, they came to tell me its going to be a little longer do to a recall fix. They n More

by Frankenberryj
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josie
May 30, 2020

Josie was wonderful with us the other day. She explained every that was being done and what was coming up next. Wonderful service and friendly. More

by heatherbarfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results