About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Kia

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

2211 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104 Directions
Sales: (270) 846-0606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Martin Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"CD stuck in player"

- Barry123

I found them to be both fair and honest. I had CD stuck in player that was running battery down overnight. They could have told me anything but they were truthful and reasonable I will use them again and shop for our next new vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
August 11, 2018

"repairing recalls"

- george

Arriving at Martin Kia I was greeted by a competent representative of their service department. I had a 10:00 appointment and it was to do recall repairs. He indicated it would take 3 hours, so I went to my daughters house to wait. Right on schedule he called at 1:00 and said the repairs had been finished. The car was cleaner than what I had left it. All service representatives at Martin are friendly and excited to get the work done. All seem very competitant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
August 10, 2018

"Great"

- CLP

Martell assisted me in purchasing my new Kia. He was fantastic with assisting me with everything that I asked him to do. They gave me time to discuss a financing option and stepped away so that I could discuss this with my boyfriend. The financing guy was very nice and personable. This is the second vehicle I have ever purchased and they were fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martell
August 06, 2018

"Pump Repair"

- mckerral

The pump on my windshield wiper sprayer conked out. The part was overnight-delivered and installed within a few hours. I was told what the cost would be up front, and that's what the cost was. Great service since I purchased my KIA sorrento in 2012.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department staff
July 22, 2018

"My experience with Kia"

- Jrw

I took my Sedona in for a recall update. Chuck explained everything to us about what they would be doing. Had a great experience would recommend them anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
July 20, 2018

"Martin Kia BG, KY just Keeps Gettig Better!"

- Kia Sportage Chick

Service Dept & Parts provided excellent, timely, cost-saving, & accommodating maintenance & repair experience. Loved the shuttle service & friendly conversations along with good business! And Thank you for helping me access my coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and shuttle drivers
July 19, 2018

"Low pressure & helpful? Yep!"

- Mr. Webb

My wife and I just bought a new car from Martin Kia and it was a wonderful experience. Our salesperson, Whitney, was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient. We had negative equity in our trade & they helped us find a new car that fit our needs and $3,500 in rebates. The manager was low pressure and the F&I guy was easy to deal with. No pressure at any point in the process. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Moon
July 18, 2018

"Professional"

- Godgirl

Great and rapid service. Thank you, Sharon Briggs Thank you car runs beautifully thank you for your effort and hard work😊May God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Cristen
July 17, 2018

"Martin Kia Service"

- Elaine

Excellent customer service. Chuck was so so helpful & escorted me to the waiting room & pointed out all the amenities available while I waited. As soon as my car was finished he went over everything that was done & was sure I was satisfied with the job they did. This was my 3rd time there for service & is still as good as ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
July 12, 2018

"Martin Kia -From Steven"

- Steven

As soon as I pulled up Chuck the service manager greeted me and was ready to work on my vehicle. Best dealership service I've ever had. Chuck get up the GREAT WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results