About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Kia

4.8

105 Lifetime Reviews

2211 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104 Directions
Sales: (270) 846-0606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Martin Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"What a dealership!"

- Newsportage

We got a fantastic deal! April was the greatest and we would highly recommend Martin Kia to everyone. There was no pressure and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
January 10, 2019

"Great"

- Greatful

Always have my vehicle serviced at.this location. The employees are friendly and will go above and beyond. Have bought 2 vehicles from them and will buy my next there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service professionals
January 07, 2019

"Outstanding personal service"

- Soul4us

Again, Outstanding service, Carlos walked us through the process. The whole staff worked as a team and we found what we wanted at the price we wanted in few hours Selection, finance and on are way home. Remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos sales, David finance, Sheri internet contact.
January 07, 2019

"Courteous & reliable "

- Gerri W

Everyone was very polite & I would definitely recommend all my friends to buy or have their car worked on at Martin Dodge or Martin Kea. It’s very important to have people you can trust to fix or just changing the oil in your vehicle & I trust everyone at Martin Kea & Martin Dodge. Thank you to everyone that works at these two places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Clark
January 06, 2019

"Service"

- snoopy234

The review on my wife’s Sportage was great and I would highly recommend Martin KIA. The personnel from scheduling the appointment through completion of recall/oil change went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 06, 2019

"Awesome!!!"

- Jj2500

Great to work with... thank you (April) love the truck... will definitely be a repeat customer!!! Great service department also got my other truck in ASAP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April ponder
December 28, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Shaunahopkins35

Thank you Carlos and James!! You guys came together and came all the way through for us! Great people! Excellent service and assistance👍👍 The Edelens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, James
December 24, 2018

"Oil change .. Chris was short handed and did my oil change "

- Jlo

Always had good service!!!Been going here since 2013. Always been treated great!!!!This visit Chris and Carson were AWESOME!!!!!Thanks for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Carson
December 24, 2018

"Great Service!!!"

- Polley

Chris, Jason, and Kelly are great to work with and always help with my service needs! Thanks guys! I’ll keep coming back to get my Kia serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jason, Kelly
December 19, 2018

"Recall service "

- Bill6789

My car had three manufacturers recalls. Martin Kia made the process convenient and pleasant. I was informed upfront at scheduling how long the repairs would take to complete. The waiting area was comfortable and provided many items for my convenience such as WiFi,water,soft drinks and snacks. The staff was knowledgeable friendly and courteous. They reviewed the service completed and advised on next steps if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the service advisors name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results