Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Martin Mazda

Newark, DE

4.9
336 Reviews
Martin Kia Mazda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com
Contact Dealership

298 E Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 337 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Straight forward. My salesman was experienced and easy to..."

- Happy421

Straight forward. My salesman was experienced and easy to work with. Management allows their sales team to succeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"We come back because of Tracy. He always makes us feel..."

- tldkld66

We come back because of Tracy. He always makes us feel like very important customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda! Martin Delivers!

July 20, 2021

"We had a great experience at Martin Mazda. Brian and..."

- Lori D.

We had a great experience at Martin Mazda. Brian and Ashley were great to work with. Brian found us the vehicle we were looking for and was friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Mulholland
Jul 21, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Lori for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. If you need further assistance, just let us know. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers!

July 19, 2021

"Got us the keys to test drive right away after asking..."

- kyle h

Got us the keys to test drive right away after asking what we were interested in. Very smooth process overall and would definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Kyle for the wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. If you need further assistance with your new Mazda, just let us know. We are here for you. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

July 14, 2021

"Christina is honest, and easy to work with, direct to the..."

- luchiearranguez

Christina is honest, and easy to work with, direct to the point with the deal. contacts us to follow up after purchase. Sales manager is also great. Overall, wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Dworek
Jul 15, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. If you need any assistance with your vehicle, just let us know. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new ride. Martin Delivers!

June 28, 2021

"Matthew Krzyzanowski was a pleasure to work with in the..."

- longt517

Matthew Krzyzanowski was a pleasure to work with in the purchase of our new vehicle. He was professional, personable, and informative. We hadn’t even planned on purchasing a vehicle that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Krzyzanowski
Jun 29, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are grateful to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need anything just let us know. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

June 25, 2021

"Bruce Blake is great to deal with. typical BS hard press..."

- Lewes Buyer

Bruce Blake is great to deal with. typical BS hard press by finance to sell extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Blake
Jun 26, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Martin Mazda. If you need any assistance with your vehicle, please let us know. We are here for you after the sale as well. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers!

June 11, 2021

"Brian was very helpful ! It was a very easy process he..."

- stephbee93

Brian was very helpful ! It was a very easy process he helped get me exactly what I was looking for and has helped me with questions I have had since

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. If you need further assistance, just let us know. We are here to help you. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

June 09, 2021

"Good job throughout! Nice experience of leasing the..."

- Joe

Good job throughout! Nice experience of leasing the vehicle. Salesperson explained the pros and cons of the vehicle. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and I am leasing a second time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Joe for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. We are here for you if you need any assistance. Enjoy your new Mazda! Martin Delivers!

June 06, 2021

"Maker tin Mazda was professional and listened to what..."

- Satisfied Mazda 3 ownwer

Maker tin Mazda was professional and listened to what type of vehicle I desired and provided the perfect match from their large inventory. Matt was able to answer all of my questions and was able to provide the vehicle the same day. He also did a great job in explaining and demonstrating all of the amazing features on the Mazda 3 Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Krzyzanowski .
Jun 06, 2021 -

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. We are here for you after the sale, so if you need anything just let us know. Enjoy your new Mazda3 Sport. Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results