About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

2175 N. Hwy 67, Florissant, Missouri 63033 Directions
Sales: (314) 831-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Willing to go the extra mile "

- Jdent1987

Cortez Thompson is the man to visit. Keeps in close contact and takes it upon himself to go the extra mile. Just talking to him for a little bit and I could tell customer service was very important to him. When there were a few bumps in the road he called me for two days trying to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortez Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Take care of their customers "

- Jdent1987

If you go there make sure you ask for Cortez. He will make sure you are well taken care of. If there are any issues at all he will go above and beyond to make it right. I had a small issue and he took it upon himself to speak with Tony and they made sure to take care of me and make everything right. My vehicle was serviced fast and accurately thanks to Bill in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortez Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Cancila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill in service
August 20, 2018

"Service Department is a NIGHTMARE"

- jmm

I have been using Marty Cancila for my oil changes and tire rotations since I have bought my car, and every experience has been either horrible or less than satisfactory. I make an appointment every time and even with an appointment, I have waited 4-6 hours just for an oil change and tire rotation. When I was there in May, I made an appointment and had to wait 5 hours for them to do my oil change. When I did not hear from them by about 5:30 (they close at 6), I decided to call to check up on it and they then decided to tell me that my car was ready. This time I came in at my appointment time and asked if there was any way my car could be ready quicker than my previous services, and Kyle did help a lot to make sure it was ready quickly, as it was finished within 30 minutes. When I went to pick up my car, I went in to the service department and stood there for 5 minutes while one worker was talking about his past-time/sports with another worker, and a third worker was eating chips. I stood there for 5 minutes without a single acknowledgement from all 3 workers at the desk. I will never go back to Marty Cancila. Severely disappointed in their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 10, 2018

"AWESOME!!!!"

- MZ VKP

I was taking my car in for a repair, and was approached by Dave, who the absolute best!!!! The damages to my car was a bit much more than I expected. I then walked onto the showroom floor, where I was approached by salesman Mr. Mark Ware. His attentiveness to my needs, just by observing me, was totally awesome, and left me speechless!! I was looking at a jeep, which he then advised me about the rebates on the 300's. He allowed me to test drive the car and i fell in love with it. I just did not want to wait the long time that it normally takes to purchase a vehicle, and was quite hesitant. However, Mark and Daniel moved in such a timely manner, that before I knew it, I was approved for the car, and was on my way home!!! THIS IS BY FAR, THE BEST EXPERIENCE THAT I HAVE EVER HAD WHEN PURCHASING A NEW VEHICLE!!! Mark Ware is the absolute best!!! I would recommend him to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ware
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Sullivan
April 01, 2018

"Awesome and professional "

- Ronnie Logan

I'm very well pleased with the truck I have and the people who helped me I would reccomend all my family and friends to this service store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ware
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammonne Hohensee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Bockhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Steelguyjay

They were very easy to deal with. Very fair on my trade in as well. Didn’t try and up sell me stuff I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Riggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"My Experience at Marty Cancila Chrysler by Patrick Harvey"

- patrick harvey

I never bought a car from this dealership before, until today. I found Pete Thibodeau to be very respectful and very knowledgeable. It was a Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hilfink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The repair and shop team who cleaned the car and got it ready
Apr 02, 2018 -

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review Mr. Harvey! We're glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience here at Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Enjoy your new Chrysler 300!

March 22, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jeepguy

Pete did a great job explaining all of the new features of our new Jeep Compass. He took his time to make sure my wife and I understood how to use all of the applications and special features. We really appreciated his time and assistance. Overall, the experience was very smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Riggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Enjoy your new Jeep Compass! We hope to see you for your first oil change and chat with you about your Jeep ownership!

March 20, 2018

"Good experience "

- the vehical buyer 987

Easy had the vehicle we wanted worked out a price and it was done. Pete took our offers to powers to be and mover the deal along. Made sure my wife knew about all options and how everything worked before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us here at Marty Cancila! We look forward to helping you with any of your automotive needs in the future!

March 20, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience at this location,with Pete Thib"

- Quinn

When I walked in this location Pete Thibodeau was the first to greet me and introduced me to Rick Bockhoff..and they jump right into helping me get finance in my car I really appreciate them both without them I would not of been rolln away with my Car...Thanks again guys and I will be sending people your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Bockhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you enjoy your Impala!

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results