Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
699 Reviews

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

February 08, 2018

Two new Cars in two days. Needed two small things fixed on one of our new cars. James got us a loaner. Did a great job on repair and called us to say part was going to take on More

by wmcdonaldiii6@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Phelps
February 08, 2018

Service experience James Phelps my service advisor was AWESOME very attentive to my concerns and very good to communicate with me and keeping me updated on every part of More

by TCAL505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Phelps
February 02, 2018

Customer service at its best Outstanding service department. When they realized that the repairs would take more time tan initially planned they let me have a loaner. A nice Stel More

by ENCSWSM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Woodall, James Phelps
February 01, 2018

It was a great experience to be there and view the inventor, Because I was pleased with the service and attention we received, and the information was very informative., not one time were we being rushed or hurr More

by twash8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Woodall
January 30, 2018

Awesome Experience Great customer service and professionalism. Very knowledgeable about their cars. This experience was quick and easy, no hassle or pressure. My husband More

by KHopson-Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs
January 30, 2018

Great knowledgeable and professional staff! It was a great pleasure to do business with such a knowledgeable and professional staff. All my concerns and questions were answered in a timely manne More

by Kmerattray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Clint McDavid
January 29, 2018

These guys made me feel at home I was very impressed with the comfort level i felt dealing with this place. Beau and Chris were down to earth guys who explained everything and were v More

by eric southerland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs, Chris Graf
January 27, 2018

Excellent customer service Christian Kosmac was extremely professional, responsive, not pushy, and went the extra mile to make our purchasing and delivery experience exceptional More

by Sandtcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Kosmac
January 27, 2018

Clint is the Maserati and Alfa aficionado. Clint is a class-act salesman. Very, very pleased with the experience. He was professional, extremely well-informed about the vehicles and not at all More

by RB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint McDavid, Chris Graf
January 25, 2018

Best car buying experience ever! Beau Beggs is the Best. He is knowledgable, easy to talk to, and made the entire experience as easy as possible. Chris Graf in the finance department More

by Keith Woodley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs, Chris Graf
681 - 690 of 699 results