Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of Wilmington Pike

Chadds Ford, PA

3.5
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

99 Wilmington Pike

Chadds Ford, PA

19317

Directions

23 Reviews of Maserati of Wilmington Pike

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"Wonderful experience purchasing my Honda Pilot!! Deneen..."

- Randi

Wonderful experience purchasing my Honda Pilot!! Deneen was super helpful, friendly, professional and efficient. The dealership worked with me in pricing out the vehicle to meet my payment expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deneen Strickler
December 31, 2020

"Bought a Jeep from Maserati of Wilmington Pike. It was a..."

- holickheather

Bought a Jeep from Maserati of Wilmington Pike. It was a great experience. Deneen was great. Customer service was excellent and the car dealership was very clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deneen Strickler
November 11, 2020

"My husband bought the car from this dealership. We made..."

- Gabby

My husband bought the car from this dealership. We made an arrangements with the shipping company to ship the car to us. We left the deposit for the car and was awaiting for bill of sale. We made the deal with Eddie ( not sure if this the real name or not, that what he told me), we received the call from him saying that he has a local potential buyer and we need to wait. He told this guy is a priority because he is local and he will pay full asking price and we have to wait till this guy decides to buy the car or not. We left the deposit and made the deal with him before, I think this is a cheap salesman trick for the buyers. Be aware of this dealership. Poor customer service. Asked for the manager he said he is a manager, it seems one-man operation. Not recommended for sure, really bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sommers
September 10, 2020

"One of the worst dealership experiences I have ever had!..."

- bnachum

One of the worst dealership experiences I have ever had! I was misled on the price of the car I wanted to buy and misled on the value of my trade in. I came in trying to buy a car outright and the salesman insisted on me financing the car. He didn't even entertain an outright purchase so he could push me to finance something. The general manager allowed the used car manager to hold my car key and kept me on the lot for an addition 90 minutes after the "deal" fell apart. When the used car manager returned my car key I asked if it was common practice to hold the key of a car that the dealership did not own and to take the key off the lot. The used car manager responded in an aggressive and threatening tone of "how dare you ask me such a question". In trying to continue to sell me on the car, the general manager came out and was pointing to another consumer and said "see this car? I'm going to kill them on that car. I don't worry about small deals like yours". He said that the dealership made 500k a month in sales and that a deal like mine wasn't worth his time. It was by far the most unprofessional interaction I've experienced in the auto-shopping environment. I will never purchase a vehicle from a Mike Piazza dealership, especially Maserati of Wilmington Pike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Jamie"
June 30, 2020

"Worst experience I have had. They don't value my money or..."

- Tremainejohnson

Worst experience I have had. They don't value my money or my business. The don't stand by the product they sell. Extremely unhappy. I would never shop here again. I have had issues with my car since the very beginning that they can't fix and they have refused to do anything about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 07, 2020

"Amazing car buying experience!!"

- tigger21050

During such an uncertain time with the Pandemic, I was surprised at how easy it was to buy a car! This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. They were pleasant to work with, beat my pre-approved financing, and did 95% of the transaction over the phone and on-line. When we got there all we had to do was test drive the car and sign a couple of papers. I was also impressed at how clean the environment was; they were following social distancing, wearing masks, and following all recommended infection control guidelines. I will definitely look to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie, Chelsea, and Billy Donahue.
March 18, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealership. Both Sean and..."

- Steven Polack

I would highly recommend this dealership. Both Sean and Jamie were amazing to deal with. I was looking for a new Alfa Romeo Stelvio for a month or so but couldn't find one with the options I wanted in NJ by me. 1 day after speaking with Sean I drove home in my new car. I did all the paperwork online, and was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes. The best part of all is they gave me a great price. hands down the best car buying experience. highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime, Sean
March 03, 2020

"Extremely satisfied with the level of salesmanship..."

- Anthony Chinni

Extremely satisfied with the level of salesmanship provided by Edwin and the care and attention given to my transaction by Jamie and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Somers
January 14, 2020

"New Alfa Romeo "

- Audiowner

I just took delivery of a 2019 Alfa Romeo Guli Lusso TI. I love the car and the dealership was great. Eddie Sommers made the process easy and followed up on everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sommers
November 29, 2019

"Jamie Difebo the general manager was incredibly rude and..."

- Katherine

Jamie Difebo the general manager was incredibly rude and arrogant, did not even try to help fix a problem we had with a car we bought that wasn’t as described. Feeling incredibly down about how badly we were treated by him specifically. We are physicians, and we spent money at his dealership and he treated us like garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
1
1 - 10 of 23 results