About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Massey Cadillac of Orlando

4.5

48 Lifetime Reviews

4241 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando, Florida 32804 Directions
Sales: (407) 680-2153

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Massey Cadillac of Orlando

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Purchased preowned 2018 Jeep STT"

- SRT 2018

Great experience. Edward was easy to deal with and followed through as requested. Very impressed with Eric, the Sales Manger as well. Made a great deal on a great vehicle. Hassle free experience. Would purchase again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Eric
August 15, 2018

"Great"

- Carguy

Jimmy capps is the best! He was a huge help and very patient. Thank you for all of your help. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy capps
July 24, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Annette

I drove down from Alabama and Bought my 2nd Cadillac in 9 months, from Massey Cadillac today. Edward was very professional nice and easy to deal with.i will not buy from any other Cadillac dealer except Massey North. Thank you Edward and the Massey team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
July 18, 2018

"A great experience!!"

- Cathy Woodall

I had a great experience at Massey Cadillac of Orlando. I went to purchase my second Cadillac. I was warmly greeted by Melinda Edwards. I explained to her what I was looking for, she did her homework, kept me informed during her search and found the exact CTS of my dreams. So greatful for her and business manager,Melinda Canter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Edwards
May 02, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- EDMONDS, Suz

My ATS was so beautifully detailed and serviced by Jesse who meticulously and diligently when out of his way to please. Thank you so much for such good care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Edwards and Jesse
April 30, 2018

"Disappointed With My American Luxury Vehicle"

- Bulletproof

So, my wife brought car in for service and 2nd visit for molding sticking up over windshield in front of roof rail. Their idea was to use some adhesive to hold down with 7 or 8 pieces of masking tape and told my wife to gently remove masking tape to allow the molding not to come apart again. This sounds like they want us to confirm their work order and go home with masking tape on my Caddy luxury Premium. This would’ve all been squared away if they had just kept the vehicle over night. Just Disapointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
May 03, 2018 -

Massey Cadillac of Orlando responded

Dear Bulletproof, I am so sorry for your experience. After speaking with the technician and service advisor they thought that turnaround time was critical and repairing this way allowed for the vehicle not to be kept overnight. That is our fault. Please reach out to your service advisor at your convenience because we would like to send a teammate to you to leave a courtesy vehicle for you and bring yours back to the dealership where the repair will be inspected and corrected if necessary. It will also be detailed before we return it to you. Please accept my apology for the poor communication from our team. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Bill Hull.

March 27, 2018

"Emergency service"

- Santana1

Came in just before the service closing time with an emergency and no appointment i spoke with Margaret Clevenger i told her i had an issue with the way my car was running and she had a mechanic look at it and told me later on there was no way she could have me leave with the issue i had which was great to hear and they fixed the problem (had two bad coils) great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Clevenger
December 13, 2017

"Always Exceptional"

- Colin Findley

I leased my 2015 Escalade from Darrell Baker at the Massey Cadillac North location in September 2014. I have had the vehicle serviced 100% at the dealership since the purchase. This was the 6th car I have purchased from Darrell in the past 10+ years. He has always been exceptionally professional and courteous and fair. When my Escalade lease expired this month, I opted to buy the car out-right and Darrell made the process super-simple and easy. I have found it very difficult to even consider another dealership, because the experience I receive at MCN is always top-notch - better than we get at the Mercedes dealership for my wife's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Baker
November 26, 2017

"Avoid at all costs"

- 1sikats

Went to this dealership because they were actually not overpricing me on the install of a remote start on my 2016 Cadillac ATS told it was done to come pick it up as I’m there I asked the service advisor Margaret Clevenger about spending more money on factory upgrades there next one would have been probably a $2000.00 plus job she said she would get me all the info perfect go to get in my car the tpms sensors weren’t working and the connection to my iPhone didn’t work the fixed the sensor issue but told me it was probably the iPhone cable and to go home and try a new one I did that it didn’t solve the issue after a week of phone calls to her and no return calls I figured to go to the next step and call the manager and left a message for him and he has still yet to return a phone call great way to lose a customer who wants to spend money on upgrades vs. warranty work I will find another dealer regardless hopefully the next will be better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margaret Clevenger
Dec 04, 2017 -

Massey Cadillac of Orlando responded

I am sorry to hear about this experience with us. Communication and fair pricing are priorities for our dealership, and I hate to hear that this was not reflected in your visit with us. We never want to make our customers unheard. Please reach out to me at 407-299-6161 so that we can resolve this issue. -Bill Hull, General Manager

November 17, 2017

"No Transport service"

- princie lee

I wanted to get my car detailed, I work right down the road they could not provide a pick up for me. I did not get it done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
troy, Cody Triplett
Nov 21, 2017 -

Massey Cadillac of Orlando responded

Princie, we are sorry to hear about this experience. Unfortunately, we are unable to find any record of your visit with us. If this is not the case or you need our assistance, please reach out to our Service Manager, Billy Waddle at 407-299-6161. We would be happy to help you in any way we can. -Your Massey Cadillac Orlando Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results