Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mastrovito Hyundai

Yorkville, NY

4.7
60 Reviews
Proudly Serving Drivers from Central New York With All Their Automotive Needs Yorkville Hyundai is proud to serve the drivers of Utica and Rome with a dedication to incredible customer service, and a wide selection of incredible new Hyundai models in Yorkville, NY. Our team proudly comes to work every day with the goal of meeting your needs and sending you back onto the roads of Manlius completely satisfied with your experience at Yorkville Hyundai. Whether we can amaze you with incredible new and pre-owned vehicle selection, our dedication to incredible customer service or our transparent and accommodating auto loan and lease options, we look forward to serving you at Yorkville Hyundai. Proudly Serving Drivers from Yorktown to Oneida. Our customers know that their needs will always be taken care of at . We make sure that the price you see on our website for new or pre-owned Hyundai vehicles is the price you pay when you buy; that's the Hyundai Shopper's Assurance promise! We've been making incredible deals on new and pre-owned vehicle in Central New York since our first Carbone dealership location was opened in East Utica in 1929. Since then, the Carbone family of dealerships has stood for incredible customer service, and transparent business done in an honest and fair manner. We want to see the drivers of Oneida and Manlius find incredible deals on new and pre-owned vehicles they'll love to drive from trusted members of the community who care about helping them get an incredible deal. Our team pledges ourselves to meeting your every need! In addition to our customer service and incredible vehicle selection, you can also find reliable vehicle service and auto repairs in our Yorkville Hyundai service center, where we proudly service and repair the Hyundai vehicles of Yorktown and Utica and welcome drivers of all makes and models as well. Our certified technicians use OEM-certified authentic parts to perform all their repairs, and you can find these parts sold by the experts that know them best in our Yorkville Hyundai parts center. We hope you'll think of Yorkville Hyundai for all your vehicle shopping and ownership needs. We hope you'll visit us today so we can get to work amazing you and meeting your every need.

5194 Commercial Dr

Yorkville, NY

13495

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

August 04, 2021

"I was very impressed with the staff and very satisfied..."

- Barb & Frank

I was very impressed with the staff and very satisfied with the sale. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and explained everything I am happy with the results of service g with the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great to work with. Gave a good trade in price. Moved in..."

- yfdfirefighter08

Great to work with. Gave a good trade in price. Moved in a timely fashion. Great customer service and very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Frank Mastrovito Hyundai is an awesome car dealership!!..."

- Mary Elderkin

Frank Mastrovito Hyundai is an awesome car dealership!! His staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. We'd highly recommend them to anyone car shopping.! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I was treated like I was the only person buying a car...."

- bonniecook2

I was treated like I was the only person buying a car. Everyone has been so nice and helpful. I brought my car back with a small problem and you acted like it was major and took care of it right away. I would tell anyone to shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony L
July 28, 2021

"The service team were great and explained everything..."

- SHAFFER.SHAWN

The service team were great and explained everything about my vehicles issues. My only complaint is the vehicle was in for an inspection as well as the other work performed but upon pick up of the vehicle the inspection hadn't been done, now we have to make another appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I was very nervous about replacing my car and thinking..."

- jburkhart1

I was very nervous about replacing my car and thinking about a lease for the first time. Max and everyone there were very helpful and friendly explaining my options. they made it a lot easier then i thought it would be. i will of course tell people about Hyundai and say they should go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
July 24, 2021

"It was nicely constructed and the staff thorough and..."

- PHOENIXINTHESUN73

It was nicely constructed and the staff thorough and friendly overall. An earlier update would have been helpful, and some of the staff could have been more outgoing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Salesman Joseph vaugh was amazing made me comfortable..."

- niccigroomes8

Salesman Joseph vaugh was amazing made me comfortable buying my first brand new car and helped me with questions I had would recommend him to friends who r looking for vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph vaugh
July 23, 2021

"Best buying experience we've ever had. Quick, easy, and..."

- phillyphilip1

Best buying experience we've ever had. Quick, easy, and everyone there was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to everyone to shop here. The owner took the time to introduce himself and to make sure we were happy with our new 2021 Sante Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Alsheimer
July 23, 2021

"Great buying experience. Tony Licari was wonderful to..."

- hendoo19

Great buying experience. Tony Licari was wonderful to work with again. Treated us very well. The entire staff was fantastic, especially Frank Mastrovito who gave it his personal touch. I actually purchased two Hyundais, a 2021 Sonata and a 2022 Tucson. My son purchased a 2021 Palisade and a 2021 Santa Fe. We are a Hyundai family!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Licari
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results