Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Matt Burne Honda

Scranton, PA

4.8
2,856 Reviews
Matt Burne Honda is proud to provide the greater Scranton, Kingston, Clarks Summit and Wilkes Barre area with new Honda vehicles and used cars of the highest quality. Our staff at Matt Burne Honda is available in person or online to help you find the perfect new Honda in Scranton for you and your family. We can also introduce you to the wide variety of used cars on display on our dealership lot by many top manufacturers. Contact us online to schedule a test drive or stop by in person and speak with a member of our friendly sales staff. Don't fear auto financing! Our financial staff makes getting a car loan or Honda lease in Scranton a breeze. Everything will be explained to you and all of your auto financing questions will be answered. Our customers matter the most to us and our staff in all departments is trained to be as helpful as possible. In the event that you need Honda car repair our certified technicians are trained to fix, service, repair and maintain new and used Honda cars as well as vehicles by many other manufacturers. If you have car troubles come to us and we will repair your vehicle with trustworthy Honda auto parts. Our service isn't limited to the new and used vehicles we have on our website! Submit our CarFinder form and we will help you locate the new or used car in the Scranton area you desire even if it isn't at our dealership. We are easy to find...use our directions to find us at 1110 Wyoming Ave. We love to hear your feedback, questions and comments! Use our contact form to schedule a test drive, inquire about a new or used car or let us know how your experience with us was! Matt Burne Honda's professional and friendly staff looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1110 Wyoming Ave

Scranton, PA

18509

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,856 reviews

September 20, 2021

"Service department got my car in and out without a..."

- MILLTOWN00@HOTMAIL.COM

Service department got my car in and out without a hassle. Also liked the way they spoke to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad our service team was able to get your vehicle back on the road quickly for you. Hope to see you again soon!

September 18, 2021

"Excellent service. All the service reps were super..."

- TCTELLER

Excellent service. All the service reps were super friendly and so nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're so glad our team was able to get your vehicle serviced and back on the road! Hope to see you again in the future.

September 17, 2021

"I called with a need for quick service because of an..."

- AndreaN

I called with a need for quick service because of an upcoming trip. They accommodated me and were very gracious. I’ll definitely go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi Andrea, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad we were able to get your vehicle in and serviced before your trip. Hope to see you again in the future!

September 17, 2021

"Excellent, we have been dealing with Matt Byrne Honda for..."

- TCL731

Excellent, we have been dealing with Matt Byrne Honda for ten years with no problems. Just had our crv serviced and was treated like family by Egon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review and your continued loyalty! We're so glad Egon and our service team were able to help get your vehicle back on the road. Looking forward to seeing you in the future!

September 17, 2021

"Had o to go back twice for recall after they kept car all..."

- CHILIP

Had o to go back twice for recall after they kept car all day only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

September 17, 2021

"Staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate their..."

- JGBODIN

Staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate their honesty and willingness to help. Timeliness of appointment and in-house service was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so glad our staff was able to get your vehicle serviced and back on the road. Hope to see you again in the future!

September 16, 2021

"The service department is very knowledgeable, friendly..."

- civilguy27

The service department is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. They delivered on what was explained about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We're so glad our service team was able to get your vehicle back on the road quickly. Hope to see you again in the future!

September 15, 2021

"Very pleased with sales experience and customer service...."

- Ldl61

Very pleased with sales experience and customer service. Very helpful and polite staff. Nice facility and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist very polite
Sep 16, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so glad our staff was able to help with all your vehicle needs. Hope to see you again in the future!

September 15, 2021

"Rick was very easy to work with. No pressure. Kevin made..."

- Wrongice

Rick was very easy to work with. No pressure. Kevin made the paperwork a breeze. We will definitely return for our next auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear Rick and Kevin were able to help get you into a car you love. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 15, 2021

"Service is always great here. Never any issues. Clear..."

- MLZALON

Service is always great here. Never any issues. Clear explanations. Courteous staff . I am always pleased with the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review and your continued loyalty! We appreciate it more than you know. We're also so happy to hear our service team was able to get your vehicle back on the road quickly! Hope to see you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 2,856 results