Back

Matthews Ford

Broken Arrow, OK

2.2
165 Reviews

1101 SW Expressway Dr.

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions
Sort by

165 Reviews of Matthews Ford

October 19, 2022

Don't recommend either dealerships. I have called and have asked to speak with the owner of the dealerships and I always get the GMs of the dealerships, which have helped me in no way b More

by Meg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
September 28, 2022

Matthews Ford of Pryor, OK was absolutely RIDICULOUS. Absolutely NO professionalism, i got lied to and scammed. I hope people see this review so they don’t go to the Pryor location!!! They are trying to More

by samingoins23
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack Castle and Kevin Easter
June 20, 2022

We bought a used 2017 Ford Escape from Matthews Ford in Broken Arrow,OK on February 25 2020.It had about 43000 miles on it..We had strongly requested and purchased the Ford Premium Extended Warranty Plan 8 More

by jeffryj1955
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Land , cw Evans
April 24, 2022

Took my f150 Harley davidson edition in with security issues. They called a week later said the truck was fixed charged me almost 1600.00 dollars. Porter went to bring the truck up front, would not start More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service dept.
April 16, 2022

SHADY BUSINESS OPERATION. Went to look at a vehicle 2 hours away they told me would be there, vehicle had been shipped to auction. They told me they’d ship it back within a More

by jlowfly2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin. Ryan Matthews
February 18, 2022

My F150 had factory defects that were not any fault of Matthews Ford- but their repairs under warranty were completed poorly and required to spend money out of warranty as they do the bare minimum to get More

by SRC
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gaddy
January 14, 2022

1 star for terrible customer service. They told us that the vehicle was fixed by their repair department but it died before we even got it off of the parking lot. We were able to get it started by popping More

by mrbnsu
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 24, 2021

could not find matthews of pryor so I will put it on here.Took my truck into there service dept. and got a ROYAl screwing .Hope they enjoy the profit they got today , it will never happen to me again a More

by rshaver
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 02, 2021

Told me he could get the job done...told me lots of thing. Actually nothing he told me actually came true. One day lead to the next and so on. It really felt like they didn’t know what they were doing. More

by hydroplus
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mason
April 11, 2021

Michael Corner is the Man!! I went in to look at a new F-150 and Michael was so great to work with that I went ahead and bought it. Love the Truck, Love the deal I got, and I will be back to purchase my More

by JimU.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Corner, Brian Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results