Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Matthews Motors Wilmington

4.8

397 Lifetime Reviews

5723 Market St , Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

November 14, 2019

"I had a great experience here at Matthews Motors!! Very..."

- CoolAsAFanBlade

I had a great experience here at Matthews Motors!! Very friendly staff and very welcoming. They make you feel like family!! Clayton and Pamela helped me with everything i needed and made it a very easy and non stressful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"I purchased my Camry from Pam aka The Deal Diva. She was..."

- allie.j.bird15

I purchased my Camry from Pam aka The Deal Diva. She was knowledgeable, fun, respectful and passionate. I loved my car buying experience because of her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Very impressed"

- Krissy B

Great experience. My husband knew exactly what he wanted and Cassidy made sure they could find him the perfect truck even if it wasn't on their lot. After being approved and a few shorts weeks later they got my husband in the truck he wanted! Very impressed. The process was smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- Lorrie

They went above and beyond for my husband and I. Treated like family and respect. I would highly recommend Matthews Motors to anyone in need of a car. We are very proud of our car and they have an excellent array of vehicles. On a score of one to ten,we give a 20!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Purchased 2 Trucks in One Day - Effortless "

- stevenarthur

I dealt with Mr. John directly. I told him what I needed, price I wanted and I was able to purchase both trucks from him in one day as a combo deal. Easy to deal with, no haggling, straight forward. Even delivered my trucks for me same day. I will buy from them again for sure. - Craven Glass Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Car finance"

- Joshua Jones

From the time i walked in the door it was a great experience. Mr Gary talked to me and discussed how the process will work, went over all the details (warranty, monthly payments etc). Even gave me an option for monthly payments. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Even stayed late to make sure i could drive away that night. Great selection and prices as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"They got me in the car of my dreams"

- keyaunathomas

The representative Jerry was very nice and understanding he interacted with my son the entire time so we both enjoyed the experience. I'm so excited about my new car journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2019

"Absolutely hands down the Best place to go. Miranda and..."

- Angelboggs

Absolutely hands down the Best place to go. Miranda and Pam took the time to get me exactly what I wanted. Literally, felt like they were there to guide me through the entire process and never rushed through any of it. I drove over a hour and a half after speaking to Miranda on the phone and once I walked in the door, I was greeted but every employee. I was quickly introduced to Pam who spent hours showing me different cars and answering all of my questions. Long story short, this is the second car purchased here and I have and will only recommend Matthew Motors to my friends and family. This dealership is blessed to have these two remarkable women. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Experience at Matthew Motors"

- Greg Johnson

As always everyone at Matthew Motors are professional and makes you feel right at home. I had recently visited another dealership here in Wilmington and the sale associates never approached me or asked if I need help. I finally left. While at Matthew’s Motor I was checked on several times while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Purchased my daughter's 1st car "

- Beautiful_disasster82

We all know buying the perfect car can we a long uneasy process, however, I had a great, fast, no bs experience. Cassidy Pope was my sales person. She understood this would be my daughter's first car and that I needed to be assured she was getting a good car at a affordable price. Everyone there is so good to work with. My daughter is happy which makes me happy! I recommend anyone to go see Cassidy at Matthew's motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results