About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maui Toyota

3.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

320 Hana Hwy, Kahului, Hawaii 96732 Directions
Sales: (808) 877-2781

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Maui Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Mauigirl

A service greeting was available just in time. Everything was explained ahead of time. Wait room is comfortable. Even though wait was longer than expected, an attendant came in to explain the reason for the delay, and the final estimate was correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names.
August 19, 2017

"Service Dept strives to reach SUCK"

- 2015rav4

Service Dept shouldn't be called a "Service Dept" as there is little to no "service" Want a simple oil change? Plan on a 2-3 month wait for an appointment then plan on spending 3-4 Hrs. Do you have Toyota Care? NOT here. Want to turn in your LEASE VEHICLE. Toyota financial doesn't recognize them they suck so bad.... Toyota actually uses a 3rd party agent. Would have given them a ZERO but you can't. I would like to see them blacklisted and I have never said that about any company ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager but, all I got was excuses.... Fire the entire staff and start over.
May 21, 2017

"Very Satisfied!"

- MauiMike50

We really like David the manager of Maui Toyota. He's always friendly & honest with everything! He answered all of our questions & concerns & our vehicle was ready when he said it would be. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
May 03, 2017

"Maui Toyota, the only Toyota show in town"

- kihei woman

Maui Toyota does a good job servicing your car, but dealing with them is difficult. They do not answer the phone, return calls slowly, schedule you weeks out, and make it impossible to WAIT for even the quickest procedure. Recalls must be done by them, no other choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
April 27, 2017

"Best new car purchase I have ever had."

- jcrusemaui

Cherish is the kind of sales person that most people will appreciate. The dealership was fair and honest about everything. Would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Maui Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherish and Brandon
November 30, 2016

"Service"

- venancio garduque

Service is very good,they're nice and friendly. They listen to your concern and answer your questions politely. Definitely I will go back to have my truck serviced again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor, forgot the name
November 13, 2016

"excellent people "

- jimbo

There are no problems with the people at Maui Toyota, from the time you check in your vehicle to the shuttle driver and the cashier at the end,who also will make my next appointment.Greatest team there is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not get there names.
January 21, 2016

"Poor service!!!"

- chota

Impossible to get a service appointment over the phone for a recall item. Always reached a recording and never receiving a call back after leaving numerous messages to call back. Very bad for business and they're lucky that they're the only show in town. Bad....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None yet.
November 29, 2015

"FAMILY"

- verity143

Brandon Hee and Kelvin Nishida. They are very easy, friendly, and awesome to work with. They both responded to my emails quickly and were very thorough with the paperworks we were signing and had an answer to every question I asked. I loved the fact that they were not "pushy" because I was able to decided on what I wanted & what was best for my family without no hesitation. I would definitely recommend these two awesome gentleman because they made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Nishida & Brandon Hee
August 24, 2015

"Don't buy a Toyota on Maui if you expect service"

- MauiMike

The service department treats you like you're a hassle. Want an appointment? Wait two weeks. Have an appointment? Pull in at the appointed day and time for just an oil change and then watch your car sit in the lot for hours. They have absolutely no commitment to getting you in quick, or once you're in, get it out in a reasonable timeframe. The service department seems like it's run by people who couldn't get out of 3rd grade. These people a brilliantly incompetent, and have been for years. Think twice before buying a Toyota on Maui if you think you might use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results