Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maui Toyota

Kahului, HI

3.8
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

320 Hana Hwy

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of Maui Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2020

"Maui Toyota sucks the service department is horrible very..."

- Mauistyli

Maui Toyota sucks the service department is horrible very unprofessional people I’ve had three flat tires and I am under tire protection and all they do is give me issues when I take a tire in there to get fixed they’re a bunch of unprofessional people that they would never make it on the mainland if they were trying to do sales or service I would recommend to get a hold of the district manager and tell them what you think just like what I’m gonna do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager Dave
November 07, 2019

"Very honest!!! I like that!! Both were very helpful and..."

- CSRibao

Very honest!!! I like that!! Both were very helpful and knowledgeable! This is the second vehicle purchased from these two gentlemen and I would definitely recommend them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Nishida and Chad Llanes
October 25, 2019

"Great job"

- Pmccurdy

I stopped by one day to check our trucks. I was greeted by Quintin. Quintin was very nice, honest, not pushy and informative. Thank you. I am very happy with my truck and the service last at Maui Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin
September 10, 2019

"Because it was for 1 day only it was convenient"

- themalapira

When purchasing a car at Toyota you get 5 free services although you have to pay like $10 for some additive but otherwise it's ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sizto G
September 05, 2019

"Valued"

- thisme

Family run business, work ethics passed through the generations. They treat people like family. It's a pleasure referring my family and friends to this dealership for their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service writer, Anela
July 23, 2019

"Maui Toyota is a great place to do business!!"

- Keneads2015

I dealt with Kelvin and Bruce and they were both exceptional! They were able to get me the exact vehicle and payment that I wanted. Communication was quick and easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone on Maui!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Bruce
March 31, 2019

"Better off buying off island"

- Me85

This dealership abuses the fact that they are the only dealer on the island. And are not willing to work with you. They say you are getting a great deal but your not. They talk like you are getting the best deal. I bought bought a highlander in california had it ship to maui with the same exact specs and it was still cheaper than this dealership by 5000 even after shipping which cost 1400.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and manager
December 26, 2017

"Busted transmission unhelpful "

- Toyota808offed

I brought in my Toyota said lines to transmission had been punctured. Was told technician drove it around shifted fine. When I got it I drove it up the hill and it broke down. Manager still investigating how my break tow light cable got smashed as it wasn't thst way when I had it towed in. They used to be awesome and now it's a toin coss as to whether they will actually fix it and not cause more problems. They are seriously reviewing camera footage to see how thst got damaged. Would never recommend this place to buy or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jo no, jay
September 06, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Mauigirl

A service greeting was available just in time. Everything was explained ahead of time. Wait room is comfortable. Even though wait was longer than expected, an attendant came in to explain the reason for the delay, and the final estimate was correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names.
August 19, 2017

"Service Dept strives to reach SUCK"

- 2015rav4

Service Dept shouldn't be called a "Service Dept" as there is little to no "service" Want a simple oil change? Plan on a 2-3 month wait for an appointment then plan on spending 3-4 Hrs. Do you have Toyota Care? NOT here. Want to turn in your LEASE VEHICLE. Toyota financial doesn't recognize them they suck so bad.... Toyota actually uses a 3rd party agent. Would have given them a ZERO but you can't. I would like to see them blacklisted and I have never said that about any company ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager but, all I got was excuses.... Fire the entire staff and start over.
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results