Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Milford

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

915 Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Call (888) 696-8658

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Mazda of Milford

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"I bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 and the car looked like new...."

- VL

I bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 and the car looked like new. It was factory certified and got a 12 month comprehensive warranty from the dealership. The buying process was smooth and easy. Thank you, Mazda of Milford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylin
December 09, 2019

"Best Service Department"

- Viola, mary lou

This service department is by far the best service team I've worked with in over 50 years of driving :(Chevrolet(7), Honda(3), Kia (1) and now Mazda (2). Mike, Mike, Amanda, and Jessie are not only knowledgeable and patient, but they are also fine human beings. My new Mazda has had 4 recalls since June and all have been handled in a responsible and caring manner. I also call and stop in with multiple "little issues" and they are always happy to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. All four of these individuals are to be highly commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mike, Amanda, Jessie
December 05, 2019

"Mazda Sales Team"

- barbod929

Jeffrey Nelson "Smitty" was great on pointing out all the benefits of owning a Mazda, he was very respectful and enjoyed dealing with him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Nelson, "Big Smitty"
November 22, 2019

"Working with Mazda in Milford was terrific and Gary..."

- Dhlieb

Working with Mazda in Milford was terrific and Gary Skitromo was extremely knowlegible and great to work with. No complaints at all and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Skitromo
November 19, 2019

"Mike Yaccovelli and the service team is very responsive ,..."

- gamrph

Mike Yaccovelli and the service team is very responsive , provide expedited customer service, exceed expectations and are courteous ! I highly recommend the service team at Milford Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yacovelli
November 19, 2019

"Pleased"

- j2632h

I was very pleased with the quick and efficient manor in which my vehicle was serviced. The service advisor explained the possible diagnosis and potencial cost and I was quit pleased when it came out at hundreds less than I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
November 11, 2019

"Big Smitty did a great job. He was kind and got me what I..."

- Jkorman

Big Smitty did a great job. He was kind and got me what I wanted and needed. I have used him before and I will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Smitty
November 04, 2019

"I always receive exceptional service from Mazda of..."

- R. Jackson

I always receive exceptional service from Mazda of Milford, and all of the staff from sales to service are extremely helpful and always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 29, 2019

"Easy Informative Process"

- EHT

Mark our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Extremely accommodating with absolutely no pressure. Made it easy to make a deal on both the new purchase and our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 29, 2019

"Mark was awesome—no nonsense, didn’t keep disappearing..."

- Howard S.

Mark was awesome—no nonsense, didn’t keep disappearing off to see the manager every five minutes, very accommodating. I’ll definitely give him a call next time we’re in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wade
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results