Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of Milford

Milford, CT

4.8
299 Reviews

915 Post Rd

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

Is this your dealership?

299 Reviews of Mazda of Milford

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"This is my fifth purchase from this dealership. They are..."

- dgarrison2998

This is my fifth purchase from this dealership. They are the best! My entire family purchases their vehicles there as well. Highly recommended. I have really high expectations and they truly rise to the occasion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Gangemi
October 21, 2021

"Great experience with Julian as usual. Will recommend to..."

- UCONNTOM21

Great experience with Julian as usual. Will recommend to family and friends for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
October 09, 2021

"All the personnel are kind, friendly and so willing to..."

- JKT

All the personnel are kind, friendly and so willing to make the customer’s experience an exceptional one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael A. Leslie
October 08, 2021

"They provided very good service and made the buying..."

- waltersd42

They provided very good service and made the buying experience very easy. I would would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 01, 2021

"Knowledgeable, very clean, amazing customer service...."

- Dragonflykisses1228

Knowledgeable, very clean, amazing customer service. Quick service. Personable.I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica L. Edwards
September 25, 2021

"Great service and prices, and a great office area to work..."

- scottcasher

Great service and prices, and a great office area to work while you’re waiting for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure - they’re all great.
September 22, 2021

"Really exceptional sales and service team. Jessica..."

- Marcello

Really exceptional sales and service team. Jessica greeted me upon my arrival and went over everything that would be serviced for my car. I waited in the comfortable sitting area and my vehicle was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Edwards
September 08, 2021

"They have excellent customer service. They are always..."

- Justina.guarino

They have excellent customer service. They are always helpful, friendly and always communicate what is going on with my car. I’ve had nothing but a great experience with Milford Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
September 02, 2021

"I've only bought two cars, both from this dealership so I..."

- Adair

I've only bought two cars, both from this dealership so I like the sales team too but I went in for scheduled maintenance this time; the technician was very friendly and explained the options for that maintenance since I had no idea what the CX-5 wanted me to have done. She checked with me while the service was in progress. No hassle, no fuss, and a great waiting area since the remodel.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
August 21, 2021

"Amazing sales and service team! Everyone was very..."

- Mourad

Amazing sales and service team! Everyone was very friendly in dealership, enjoyed the experience. Other dealers should come to this place to take classes. I recommend - Merci ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Y. & Julian G.
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results