Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Roswell

Roswell, GA

4.7
2,915 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to the safety and support of our clients. Offering buy and service at home options is just the beginning. We have on site Custodians that keep the facility clean throughout the day. We have treated our pre owned and Certified inventory with Oneighty Solutions surface and air decontamination process. We are working by appointments and have arranged the facility to adhere to strict 6 feet social distancing parameters. Mazda of Roswell serving Roswell, Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Marietta, and Alpharetta is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Mazda of Roswell has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering one of the widest selections of new 2019 Mazda vehicles while maintaining a friendly and courteous staff to assist you with any question you may have. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda like the Mazda MX-5 Miata or the Mazda Tribute, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mazda of Roswell will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mazda of Roswell's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and we offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (470)264-8869 if you have any questions.

11185 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,917 reviews

April 06, 2021

"Excellent service all around. I got the car I wanted and..."

- KHAULK

Excellent service all around. I got the car I wanted and stayed within my budget. I will be purchasing my next car here as well. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your continued business!

April 06, 2021

"Chris was low pressure and answered all questions and..."

- SPACE_S

Chris was low pressure and answered all questions and ultimately provided us information we needed to complete sale. Financing process was easy and quick. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear Chris provided such great care to you! We appreciate the five stars! - Mazda of Roswell

April 06, 2021

"Great service with a smile. Didn’t feel pressured to buy..."

- jongos

Great service with a smile. Didn’t feel pressured to buy and didn’t feel it was an unfair deal. Really appreciated Tyler’s willingness to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We always aim to go above and beyond for our customers at Mazda of Roswell. We are glad to hear Tyler and our team showed you their commitment to this.

April 02, 2021

"Bought a new CX5. Dealership was crazy busy, which..."

- lgoldbergcourt

Bought a new CX5. Dealership was crazy busy, which presented some delays and challenges. But the reps provided great service and were very approachable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that our reps could provide you with great service! We hope you enjoy your new Mazda CX5, and please feel free to reach out for anything!

April 02, 2021

"Thank you Mazda of Roswell for making our Miata purchase..."

- MONICACASEY26

Thank you Mazda of Roswell for making our Miata purchase so enjoyable! Trevor was awesome and incredibly knowledgeable. We appreciate the time he took with us to make the entire process seamless. Thank you Anthony as well for your professionalism with all of the paperwork and getting me out the door in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

You are so very welcome! We would like to thank you as well! We value your feedback and hearing about your five-star experience has made our day! We are so glad Trevor and Anthony gave you such a positive experience, and we hope you let us know if we can help with anything else! - Mazda of Roswell

April 02, 2021

"I purchased my car there a little over two years ago and..."

- LovemyMazda3!

I purchased my car there a little over two years ago and have had my car serviced there since. The customer experience from day one has been fantastic. It was a low-pressure sale and throughout the servicing they have always treated me like a very highly-valued customer. I would highly recommend hem to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are are so happy that we have been delivering great service to you for over two years! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell and for leaving us this great review!

April 02, 2021

"Had a great experience with Trevor. Low Pressure,..."

- 717flyer

Had a great experience with Trevor. Low Pressure, knowledgeable, friendly. Although we were not able complete a deal, the experience and vehicle were top notch. Hope I have opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Trevor of Mazda of Roswell in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for taking the time to come see us and leave us this review! We're glad Trevor was pleasant to work with, and we hope you'll come see us again in the future! We wish you the best of luck until then! - Mazda of Roswell

April 01, 2021

"Great service. Staffs are kind. This the first time I..."

- Yu-Hung Chang

Great service. Staffs are kind. This the first time I visited Mazda at Roswell and they found my 2019 CX-5 had some problems that required severe maintenance. Alex did a great job taking care of my car. Also, the staffs at the service center concierge are very kind and helpful. The loaner was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex did a great job to my car.
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, and we hope you love your new ride!

April 01, 2021

"Wonderful salesperson. Great service and great price..."

- bmorris

Wonderful salesperson. Great service and great price Everyone was profess and courteous. SUV was a good price with many safety features thank you Chris for a perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. - The Mazda of Roswell Team

March 31, 2021

"Thank you so much Trevor, thanks for helping me buying..."

- Bella0919

Thank you so much Trevor, thanks for helping me buying car! The nicest sales person I’ve ever met! Trevor is very nice, very sweet, very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your review! We'll be sure to pass along your mind comments to Trevor, we know he'll be glad to hear them! Take care!

21 - 30 of 2,917 results