About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mazda of Roswell

4.8

655 Lifetime Reviews

11185 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (770) 645-0857

657 Reviews of Mazda of Roswell

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"New Mazda Purchase"

- rcarruba

Just purchased a new Mazda 3 hatchback. Sales team made the experience painless and almost enjoyable - still have to sign lots of documents. We identified vehicle we wanted and made an appointment to test drive it. The car was prepped and ready when we arrived. Pricing of the purchase, with a trade-in was efficiently done. We had an amount in mind and it closely matched the offer. Minor tweaking completed the sale. Great sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mulicandov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clevelin Clay
June 15, 2018

"This is the place you want to do business with!"

- BRANDIWYNAE.BP

They made this experience so amazing and I love my jeep!! I recommend doing business here! Thank you for all your help and for making my birthday amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mulicandov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Gillison Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Fantastic customer service "

- annathar48

Mazda of Roswell provides fantastic, no hassle customer service. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. Pleasant and professional atmosphere! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"No pressure car shopping"

- kfayjay

Chris Bourlakis was AWESOME! He was knowledgeable and personable and patient! As I had not bought a car in 15 years and a lot had changed and he was patient with me and answered all my questions. Anthony Farmer was great too! He worked in finance and answered my number crunching questions line per line when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bourlakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Farber
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Chelsie Pace was very helpful"

- MARTIST7

Chelsie Pace was very helpful. It was a great car buying experience, price for the car was great and really enjoying our new car. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsie Pace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chelsie Pace
June 14, 2018

"service"

- chris.heard

Great service. I bring my car for all service needs and have always been very pleased. I will continue to use Mazda of Roswell for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Carrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Great Experience..."

- DonColion15

I worked with Bobby Mack who did great with helping me with new car purchase. Able to work with me to meet me with making my deal complete. The finance team that help solidify the deal was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Farber
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clevelin Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Care"

- cards

Charlie, thank you for taking the time to understand my issues and challenges. Then prescribing a cost effective solution and verifying the work performed corrected the problems. Appreciate you listening to me and being committed to outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Replacement of Lighter"

- Pat Cox

The service department is changing to more of a customer oriented policy which has not being the situation in the past. There has been some management additional personnel (Charlie) that is showing by example how to listen to the customer to understand the best method to correct the issue with the vehicle in a reasonable amount of time. The bottom line with the customer is can you fix the problem with the vehicle so she/he can resume their activities. Also, thanks John and Connor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Connor
June 13, 2018

"An Amazing Car Buying Experience!"

- Kadiacoult

I worked with Bobby Mack and he was AWESOME!! I spent a couple months doing research and gathering information on which car I wanted and Bobby was beyond helpful. He didn't pressure me, he followed up every couple of weeks to answer my questions and see if he could help with anything, including offering to help me sell the car I had at the time. He was polite, respectful, fun to work with, and very knowledgeable. He is unique from a lot of other sales people in that he really seems to care about your best interests, not just making a sale and he doesn't smother you. He'll even throw in a home cooked meal for you and your spouse or take you out for drinks to celebrate, whatever it takes to make you a happy customer! He was patient during the negotiation process and helped me get the best deal possible on my new CX5. I felt like he was on my side, not just looking out for the dealership and the bottom line. I definitely felt like I was in great hands. If you want to get a great, quality car and have a spectacular experience, you have to go to Mazda of Roswell and ask for Bobby Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 657 results