Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

Colorado Springs, CO

4.6
187 Reviews

6710 North Academy Boulevard

Colorado Springs, CO

80918

Directions

187 Reviews of McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

Sort by
November 10, 2021

What a pleasant experience! Sales Associate Benji was quick to the draw to help the wife and I with the super selection. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We will be back again for sure! :) Thanks a More

by thesilentseawolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benji (A)?
Dec 22, 2021 -

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's responded

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you. Have a nice holiday!

November 04, 2021

Great salesman very helpful I went in to just look at a car and he was very helpful More

by Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark S
Dec 22, 2021 -

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's responded

Thank you Becky for the kind review and for your business. We appreciate you.

October 02, 2021

Benji was amazing and very informative and helpful. Diffently would go back because of him. More

by benny_tanker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benji
July 31, 2021

We were impressed from the start! Nazzi greeted us at the door and addressed us by name and introduced herself. She was professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. We were comfortable from the st More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazzi and Manny
July 23, 2021

Chris was an amazing and out going Sales person he had a positive attitude and had a smile that it felt like we’ve know him for a long time. Great customer service Chris 👍 you deserve an award. Joe More

by vsmith_02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 18, 2021

Nazzi, our sales rep greeted us at the door with her smile and welcomed us in to her office. She was so knowledgeable and listened to all our requirements for a vehicle. She was able to get us into the More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny (Office manager), Ken (Finance)
Jun 18, 2021 -

Linda responded

I highly recommend going to McCloskey's

February 02, 2021

Nate was my son's sales Rep, I can't begin to say what an AWESOME person he is... I was with my son when he went in to see about purchasing a vehicle as his was in the shop. Nate went over all the in and out More

by Pjkamlan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Dominguez
January 14, 2021

Tony Lagree was our sales rep and he was awsome! He was courtious, kind, and he had us driving in no time. My wife and I are very happy! More

by Journeyman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lagree
December 09, 2020

Kristine was fabulous, and very refreshing after other dealerships. She was so on top of things, she met us at the DOOR....THREE TIMES! Ask for her when you visit Joe M. More

by Diannbutlak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
December 09, 2020

Thank you kristine for the help sold my civic nice easy process friendly staff good value had a great experience would definitely recommend thank you More

by Janbutlak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results