About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

6710 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Jamie Rocks!"

- Hondagurl91

Jamie helped me look for a car, I didn’t find one I was ready to commit to but I will definitely be back soon! He treated me like royalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schroder
June 05, 2018

"Treated with courtesy and respect."

- Car

Denver Kroeger is a great asset to the dealership. He is affable, well-informed, and considerate. It was a pleasure working with him. Denver's main concern was to assist me in making an informed decision and in obtaining the maximum value for the money. Andy and Joe were also awesome. Thank you McCloskey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denver, Andy, Joe.
May 29, 2018

"They got me exactly what I was looking for"

- Nathan123

Everybody at this dealership was very helpful in getting me a nice, affordable vehicle that I was happy with; and the 4000 dollar any vehicle trade in is a very good incentive to shop here. 10/10 would recommend to anybody looking for a nice used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Jessica
May 22, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Dragonsfire01

Josh Gunter went above and beyond with how he help me get my loan. I was coming from a hard place when it was dealing with cars. He made everything clear, explained any question I had was answered with honesty and accuracy. Matthew Maki knew what needed to be done and made sure it was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gunter, Matthew Maki
May 11, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Mjs1965

Cody Stovall was extreamly knowledgeable about what he was selling me answered every random question i had he also made sure to help me find what i wanted and needed he didn't just try selling me anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Stovall
May 03, 2018

"Amazing"

- Angeleyes00022

Josh in Finance was so helpful and got me thru the paper work and driving in a nice reliable car. Im very pleased with the service i received. I will refer. Josh answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with Josh and his team to get you the car you deserve and need. Thanks Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in finance
March 08, 2018

"So Happy with our new (used) Lexus! These guys are awesome"

- JA

Found the car we wanted, and were treated fabulously. These guys are efficient and reliable. They are professional, accommodating, and skilled. Buy your car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Cody, Andrew, Finance Manager, Greg, Drew.
March 03, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- Erin S.

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Anthony scheduled my appointment, and figured out my needs ahead of time so when I arrived, my salesperson Elisha was familiar with me ....she even had a few things in mind and ready for me to drive! My visit was convient, friendly and between Anthony and Elisha I couldn’t be more pleased. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend McCloskey Motors to my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Elisha
January 26, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- acguy

I was pleased with the friendly, helpful sales person (Denver K.) and the willingness to answer my questions and explain as necessary. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denver
January 04, 2018

"Awesome people!!!"

- Lindsey

I had such a fun time here purchasing my fabulous Jeep at McCloskeys motors. My salesman Cody Storall was such a big help and arguably the funniest person I’ve ever met! Thank you for being so awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Storall
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results