Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

4.6

165 Lifetime Reviews

6710 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Call (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"They were very quick to help out after my accident. Kind..."

- Gansted

They were very quick to help out after my accident. Kind and knowledgeable staff. They have a huge selection of jeeps and trucks. Highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shonk
September 23, 2019

" Great experience, Ask for Cody. "

- Tico

We not only found the car we were looking for, we also had the best service possible. The best experience by far. Cody was superior and helped us all the way, no pressure, no gimmicks. I’m the kind of person that doesn’t like to write reviews but I was very pleased and happy with our experience. I truly recommend this dealer and Cody as your sales person, you won’t go wrong period. Thanks you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
August 18, 2019

"Amazing customer service as always "

- Katie A.

McCloskey Motors never disappoints! Great customer service and a smooth car buying experience. I highly recommend coming in to see Cody or Sean. They are extremely friendly and helped us get into a new car right away after losing our last to hail damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Stovall, Sean Boyd
February 28, 2019

"Even though it was late Cody and Jennifer were glad to stay."

- chief707

I had a good time and Cody was a big help in getting us in the vehicle of our choice. The overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Jennifer
February 25, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Summilexi

Jason V. did everything he could for us, took his time and made sure we left driving in the car we wanted in on time! Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason V
February 23, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Robsangel1

Chad was amazing..even though I didn't purchase a vehicle today, i will definetly return when they recieve the vehicle i want. Thank you Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
January 30, 2019

"No Pressure, Good tactics"

- Marne K

My husband and I went to Truck Town w/low expectations, thinking we were way too upside down in our trade to make a deal on anything. However, between our awesome salesperson, Eric, and his team, we were able to get into the truck we WANTED and not just the truck that would "work." We've purchased many vehicles throughout the years and this was, by far, the easiest deal we've ever made. Great job, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Andrew (mgr)
January 24, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Randy5319

Jason Met us at the door, asked us what we were looking for. Then took us in the right direction. We jumped in the truck, and down the highway, we went. When we returned from the test drive, we filled out a few papers they quickly vauled our trade. Off to finance, and on the road in our new to us Truck, Not only have we found a new car dealer but some new friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason LaSalle
January 08, 2019

"Used Car Purchase"

- Sharon

Wonderful experience. Came in, told my salesman, Dakota, what I needed and he zeroed in on two possibilities very quickly. Showed me 2 cars. Picked first one he showed me. He was very good at listening to what I wanted. I am VERY happy with Dakota and McCliskey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica...good job
January 02, 2019

"Helpful and Friendly"

- jnbest12

I recently had my car totaled and needed to purchase a car quickly with little money. Jason LaSalle helped to me to find a used car within my price range and was not pushy on the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason LaSalle
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results