Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McDonald Chevrolet

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

9007 State Road, Millington, Michigan 48746
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 293 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Everyone was very helpful. Madison was helpful at all..."

- J1m60

Everyone was very helpful. Madison was helpful at all times and answered questions promptly or found the answer in a timely manner. If I were looking to make another purchase I would see Madison first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"The staff was excellent the service was top notch...."

- bbrown2213

The staff was excellent the service was top notch. Everyone was polite and the whole expiernce was well enough I’ll be back to buy my next one from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Madison was a pleasure to deal with. I wasn’t thinking..."

- I Like Turtles

Madison was a pleasure to deal with. I wasn’t thinking about getting out of my last lease from her and she sent me a text saying she could get me out of my current lease and into newer model with more options for less money! You can’t beat that! It’s always nice to see Wayne and catch up as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Madison was awesome to work with."

- Jason

I was nearing the end of my current lease through a different Chevrolet dealership. They had offered me some early turn in "deals" that weren't good at all. When I told them what I was looking for, they told me it wasn't going to be anywhere close to what I was paying on my current lease. I thought about just waiting until my lease was up, hoping that the "deals" would get better. Just for the xxxx of it, I got on McDonald Chevrolet's website and saw a deal I was interested in. I inquired about the deal and within minutes, Madison responded. At first the deal was about the same as the other dealership was offering me. Difference is, Madison was willing to help me out. She worked hard and was very helpful. Within a couple days, she got the payment down within $10 of my other lease. I am excited to say that I got my new truck because of Madison yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Madison was super friendly and helpful. Thank you, For..."

- Kim

Madison was super friendly and helpful. Thank you, For all your help!! She made the delivery of my new traverse a wonderful experience. And said if I need anything later to just feel free to contact her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"I was looking for a new options on getting into a new..."

- Paulenajewel

I was looking for a new options on getting into a new lease, Madison helped me quickly find options. It was a very fast process and she got me into my equinox! She was very friendly and i look forward to using her again when my lease is up! -Paulena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"2015 Used Cruze"

- Aburton

I went in looking for a car that would replace the vehicle I was driving. Madison was my salesperson and she was super friendly through the whole process. She never hesitated to go out of her way to make sure I knew everything about the cars I was looking at. She made the whole process painless and was willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Smooth Lease Transition"

- Kuhlz

This was my first experience with McDonald Chevrolet. I would highly recommend them, Understanding of what I needed in a vehicle for a new lease. The staff I met that day, Todd Richards was professional and not pushy. A nice touch was, providing me with an opportunity to test drive at my work location to make things easier for me. I observed other staff members involved in a more difficult situation with another guest. The issue was quickly resolved handled with integrity of character and professionalism expected of this brand and only a mild disturbance in my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Richards
July 08, 2019

"Best service experience!"

- Jennifer Imhoff

Madison at McDonald's of Millington is the best at taking her time to fit your needs finding the best deal and car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"2019 Equinox"

- Rob

We turned in our 3 year lease involving a 2017 Equinox, for a 2019 Equinox. We used our salesman, Mike Daniels for this lease again. We were met with a courteous and friendly disposition. Mike took his time with us, explained many factors that could or could not affect us, with the transaction. After finding out what we were looking for, he was able to obtain the correct model and color and we closed the deal the next day. From Mike, to the loan officer, Rob and to the General Manager, Wayne, the McDonal experience will keep us coming back in the future. Thanks for everything, McDonald’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nichole was very pleasant as well. She mans the phones and greets you as you enter the showroom.
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results