About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McDonald GMC Cadillac

4.9

1,731 Lifetime Reviews

5155 State Street, Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Call (989) 790-5155

1731 Reviews of McDonald GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Patricia

Leon Washington is a great salesman to work with. He was knowkeable, patient, and worked to give me a car that I liked. I would highly recommend him and Tom Dexter to purchase a car. I felt very comfortable with the entire staff. They answered all my questions and were eager to demonstrate the features the car possessed.i drove out with my new car today. It was a pleasure to do business with McDonald Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- tyson $11

Leon is very knowledgeable and helpful; he takes the hassle out of buying a new car. In the beginning I worried about being taken advantage of; before the end my mind was at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2018

"They dont want to lose a deal"

- Sandra

I can tell you they will truly work you earn your business! I didnt make it easy on them th as t is for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Helpful salesperson"

- icu812gz

Helped me to make a logical choice , by weighing my personal use & needs & fiancial aspects . Not to forget how they worked with me on my trade-in. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin Thompson
Jul 12, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

July 12, 2018

"Made them work for it "

- Mrjones

I sure made them earn my business! I can tell you however they worked with me and got me the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you Mr. Jones, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Take care, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

July 11, 2018

"Unparalleled Service!"

- Dawn & Dan

Our sales consultant Henry Bujold provided an outstanding, personal customer experience that is unparalleled! He combines years of knowledge & expertise with the courtesy & attentiveness required to build & maintain lasting customer relationships. There are many dealerships & vehicles to choose from in the area, but it is people like Henry who keep us coming back to McDonald GMC State Street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bujold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Dawn and Dan! It is reassuring to know Henry provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We're happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

July 11, 2018

"Great service"

- zzhqsn

The sales team provided great service and was very knowledgeable. The team stayed 1.5 hours past normal business hours in order to complete the sale and allow me to take advantage of a promotion ending that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bujold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

July 11, 2018

"Great staff"

- Bob

Stafa Alogaidi was very helpful and made the sale a pleasure thank you Stafa and the staff at McDonald gmc for going the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stafa Alogaidi
Jul 11, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Bob. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

July 11, 2018

"2018 GMC Terrain Denali "

- JT2017

My husband and I worked with Martin to lease a new GMC. We weren't sure what we wanted and Martin helped us narrow our search down while driving 4 cars with us so we could see all the differences. He then ran numbers and worked on lease deals for 3 different cars we had our eye on. Shortly after, we realized the Acadia we had him running numbers for was far too much car for us. They quickly ran numbers for an entirely different car and sat down with us to go over all the details. We were able to get a great deal and they bought my 2013 Camaro for a decent price. I drive away happy in my brand new 2018 GMC Terrain Denali :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Martin was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. We look forward to working with you again soon. Best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

July 10, 2018

"Great guys to work with"

- sam7

Great experience from the start, Grant and RW were both nice and engaging! Negotiatded a far deal and had the vehicle inspected by a mechanic who said it was in great condition and recommended McDonald as a place that takes great care of the vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RW Ezzeddine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Scheurs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Sam, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with us! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,731 results