About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McDonald GMC Cadillac

4.9

1,859 Lifetime Reviews

5155 State Street, Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Call (989) 790-5155

1859 Reviews of McDonald GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- gwenc

I spent a total of about 2.5 hours getting this lease over a course of 3 visits. The only reason for the .5 hr is because I changed my mind about transferring my tag. I had been dreading getting a new car because of past experiences, they took all the stress out of this transaction. This is how business should be done. Leon is the best ever. Anyone looking to lease or purchase should see him, he is low key and capable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We aim to provide efficient and pleasant service to all of our guests! Thanks for taking notice and leaving an awesome review! Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 15, 2018

"Absolutely amazing! Everyone was so helpful!"

- ammanda77

My sister went here for her new lease and a month later I went and both of us are very happy with our decisions! Salesman were very help and not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STAFA ALOGAIDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RW Ezzeddine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new car! We aim to make sure that all of our customers leave completely satisfied in their decision! Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 14, 2018

"Terrain"

- Teerain

Our deal was quick easy black and white, great working with Joe. Our first lease, if he did his job right my wife will look as happy as she did today when returning the vehicle for our next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Latty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We're so happy to hear that Joe was able to help find the perfect new car for you! Thanks for coming in! Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 13, 2018

"New vehichle"

- Equinox,pattyk

Randy Kropp has made buying a vehicle so easy and personal,would recommend him to anyone in the market! Outstanding service,very accommodating,have enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kropp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks so much! We'll share your kind comments with Randy! Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 12, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Dorie

Great to work with. Made process easy and quick. Spoke to Joe on the phone and he had the vehicle I wanted ready for me to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Latty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 02, 2018

"Great experience, "

- Princinsky John

I had a great experience finding the right truck. Bob mazzara knows his stuff with many years of experience, experience that can only be mastered in time . He is very friendly, knowledgeable and on your side in making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mazzara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Also thank to the other people involved in the process
Nov 07, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 01, 2018

"Very helpfull and great experience!!!!!"

- Amazed Customer

As soon as I drove on the lot, Bob was there asking if there was anything he could help me with. I work a lot and am always in a rush. So to the point and fast results are what I expect. Bob exceeded all of my expectations and more. I took my car home and the next day had a small issue, as usual I was dreading contacting the dealership to only get the runaround. I called Bob and he told me he would take care of it immediately. I dropped my car off and he provided a loaner so I wasn't inconvenienced. I always go to McDonalds first and never end up going anywhere else. I bought an awesome car at a great price. Bob made me feel like family and I would recommend anyone and everyone to stop there when shopping for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mazzara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

November 01, 2018

"Overall Wonderful Experience "

- mkasenga

We loved the experience we had at McDonald GMC. The staff were incredibly friendly and professional and even helped to entertain our two small children while we found a car. The atmosphere was amazing as well in the dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marteen Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

October 31, 2018

"Personable and Honest"

- Respected Customer

Marteen spoke with me in the car lot as I was looking at vehicles. I was not in immediate need of a car, but he still took the time to show me a used car with few miles at a good price. He gave me the keys to test drive it and offered me a fair trade-in value for my current eleven-year-old vehicle. The finance director called several lenders to find me the best rate for a car loan, including my current bank. I bought the car and will buy from Marteen and McDonald again. This is the second car I have purchased from them. The first experience ten years ago was so positive that I began this car search at McDonald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marteen Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Coombs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

October 31, 2018

"Excellent sales person, he as my upmost recommendation"

- andrea45

Mr. Coombs is experienced, He really took His time and did everything that was promised. everything he did was professional. It was a very good experience. Thank You, also Mr. Wainwright was pleasure in the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Coombs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Odis Wainwright
Nov 01, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,859 results