About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McDonald GMC Cadillac

4.9

1,803 Lifetime Reviews

5155 State Street, Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Call (989) 790-5155

1803 Reviews of McDonald GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great staff to work with"

- Jhralph19

Marteen Luna and the other staff are great very Friendly, knowledgeable, and informative on all of the options. We will definitely be back for the next upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marteen Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"great service"

- Larry12345

Good buying experience, salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable. Salesman got me a very good price on my new vechicle. Explained everything about the operation of vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ellsworth
Sep 21, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Larry, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 20, 2018

"Experience with Joe Latty"

- anonymous

Joe searched for the vehicle that I wanted and would have gotten it for me whether it was right here in Michigan or as far as Kentucky. Luckily we found one right at McDonald GMC, but he would've had one brought back from as far as Kentucky if we didn't find what I was looking for at McDonald GMC. Thanks for the great experience and taking the time to answer all my questions and finding my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Latty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Joe assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 18, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Taylo176

Sales associate assisted me in finding what I needed. He wasn’t pushy and he accommodated my wishes. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gammon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 18, 2018

"Mycar"

- Albert

They sent me a driver to pick me up, when I got here they was so kind and friendly and finally I bought a car Stars was amazing Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STAFA ALOGAIDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RW Ezzeddine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Albert, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Kind regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 18, 2018

"Happy"

- Mark

Hade a Geart Time with stafa he was super nice and good with me he made me buy the vest truck in the lot He was so professional and friendly i am so glad that i was dealing with stafa and ill recomend him for everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STAFA ALOGAIDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Mark, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at McDonald GMC-Cadillac! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 17, 2018

"very helpful and attentive to my needs"

- happybuyer

Stafa did a very good job listening and not just trying to sale me a car...he was very energetic and that matched my personality making it easy to do busy with him...Thanks very much Stafa for being attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STAFA ALOGAIDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RW Ezzeddine
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 14, 2018

"very happy"

- Greg Price

Joe Latty did an awesome job, he helped me get the deal that i wanted on my brand new GMC Sierra pick up truck. I also want to thank Rick Coombs for giving me a good deal on my SRX that i traded in. I will come see you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Latty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Coombs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Greg, thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 14, 2018

"Best ever...FABULOUS"

- patticm88

My Mother and I had the most pleasant of experiences in looking for cars. We laughed, joked, teased, and met with the most receptive people. Martin Thompson, Thomas Dexter, and Todd were a total joy! We had two great days with Martin, When Mom and I drove up the 2nd day it was like Martin knew we were coming, because he was watching when we pulled up. They made my mother smile and laugh, and I cannot tell you what that meant to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd the Finance Manager
Sep 14, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

September 14, 2018

"Friendly and respectful "

- Ayman

We are so pleased with the friendly and respectful environment and very helpful staff. We had the pleasure of dealing with Henry Bujold who truely provided an exceptional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bujold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dexter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Henry and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Take care, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,803 results