Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McDonald GMC Cadillac

Saginaw, MI

4.9
2,607 Reviews
McDonald GMC Cadillac is the sales leader in the tri-cities area because we understand the importance of service before and after the sale. As a trusted name in the Saginaw Valley since 1928, we know that you are the heart of everything we do. Over the last 5 years, we have reorganized our sales and service teams to better serve our customers. As a bigger dealer, McDonald has the service staff to specialize in various aspects of vehicle service and maintenance which results in more accurate, efficient and complete service for your vehicle. In sales, a bigger selection is only the beginning, with advantages like better relationships with finance companies and the ability to offer more for trades.

5155 State Street

Saginaw, MI

48603

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,607 reviews

July 31, 2021

"My husband and I had a great experience dealing with..."

- traclyn_29

My husband and I had a great experience dealing with Cole. He made the process of buying our vehicle a pleasant one. We don’t like dealing with pushy salesman and Cole was far from that. We loved his personality, his willingness to help us and was very prompt with responding to messages and answering any questions we had. he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We would come back for another vehicle in the future and would definitely recommend Cole to family and friends . His quality of work was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Happy to give a heads up to Martin Thompson, Henry Bujold..."

- s smith

Happy to give a heads up to Martin Thompson, Henry Bujold and the big boys. Tom Dexter and Rick Coombs at McDonald GMC Cadillac in Saginaw, Michigan for my first purchase from their dealership. Professional sales and follow up. Martin is a first class salesperson who will make anyone comfortable and confident in the whole sales process. The deal necessitated a dealer trade and they were able to facilitate that at a difficult time in the auto market as it was when I was looking for a particular vehicle. Great job by everyone involved and I appreciate all the great attention to details. Don't be afraid to shop at McDonald. Martin, Henry and the team will take good care of you. Scott S.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"One of the best car dealership experiences I’ve ever had..."

- Jacob childs

One of the best car dealership experiences I’ve ever had Francisco kept me updated with everything and was all around so much help I would recommend going to see him if your in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I had great service here and working with Braydon Kinney..."

- Yoshop0213

I had great service here and working with Braydon Kinney made it even easier to get into a new car. Highly recommend going to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Braydon and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 28, 2021

"Seamless transaction- from my initial phone call to..."

- Sltsat2

Seamless transaction- from my initial phone call to signing all the paperwork and driving off the lot. Cody Robinson, salesperson, was efficient, knowledgable and all around nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 27, 2021

"The dealership was very helpful in meeting my needs in..."

- davidweiss2000

The dealership was very helpful in meeting my needs in purchasing a used vehicle. My sales agent, Bill Urbanski did a nice job helping me to get the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 26, 2021

"Ben was amazing! He got me into my dream car I couldn’t..."

- emgrace0120

Ben was amazing! He got me into my dream car I couldn’t be happier! i highly recommend Ben for anyone else who is car shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ben was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 25, 2021

"I drove more than 8 hours to come see Bill at McDonald..."

- D. Henry

I drove more than 8 hours to come see Bill at McDonald GMC and I would do it again in a second. My experience was amazing because of the great people there and especially because of Bill. I felt like I was talking with a friend that I had known for years even though I had just met bill that day. There aren't enough stars for the dealership or Bill. Both were extraordinary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 24, 2021

"If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable,..."

- Tab Brousseau

If you’re looking for a painless, even enjoyable, dealership experience, then go see Braydon at McDonald Cadillac GMC in Saginaw. He is very easy to work with and was an absolute professional throughout the process of getting me into my new Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

July 24, 2021

"Thank you Frankie Reyes for going above and beyond to..."

- SARAH LUNA

Thank you Frankie Reyes for going above and beyond to find us a truck within our budget and such low miles we appreciate all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

McDonald GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The McDonald GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,607 results