Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McDonald Hyundai

Littleton, CO

4.7
852 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
McDonald Hyundai/Genesis has been proudly serving the greater Denver metro area and Colorado community since 1999. McDonald Automotive has a rich tradition in automotive retail for 3 generations. We believe that the customer should always be number one therefore we have dedicated our business to better serve you. We know how frustrating the process of buying or leasing a car can be. McDonald Hyundai Genesis has been listening to what cutomers have been asking for... And we've been listening. Customers want a better selection - McDonald has increased its inventory Customers want more for their trade - McDonald will pay more for your trade Customers want lower prices - McDonald offers No-Hassle Great Pricing - Lease or Purchase Customers want quality pre-owned vehicles with no hidden problems - McDonald shows you the Carfax, the condition report and the repairs that have been performed. Nothing hidden... ever! Customers want to get in & out quicker - McDonald respects your time. We have simplified the buying process to save time Customers want easy access - McDonald is conveniently located on S. Broadway, just minutes to get to Customers want people who will listen - McDonald has built a better team! You deserve a better experience and that’s what you will get when you come to McDonald Hyundai. At McDonald Hyundai we don’t just consider Littleton, Colorado a place of business – we consider it to be our home which is why we are an active member of our Colorado community. We are proud to donate and be a sponsor of local charities such as Children’s Hospital, Hope on Wheels, Children’s Diabetes Foundation, and Denver Rescue Mission, along with our own charity, The McDonald Hyundai Hope Foundation. Make us a part of your community by purchasing your vehicle from McDonald Hyundai. Know that you’ll never be left in the dark when you work wit
Contact Dealership

6500 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

By Type

Showing 852 reviews

March 02, 2021

"5 Stars for sure. First day I walked in and was greeted..."

- Stewie

5 Stars for sure. First day I walked in and was greeted by Doe. I told her there was a specific car I just wanted to look at/sit in before buying, not buying today. She completely respected my request, found the key, we chit chat while I was looking at the vehicle, but not once did she try to sell it to me. She handed me her card and said, let me know when you’re ready. No pesky calls 5 minutes after I left to buy today. Went in the next Saturday to test drive after speaking with Doe that week, she had been trying to help me figure out a special program our company offered with Hyundai, not really her job, but she did everything she could. Test drove the car Saturday, not the color I wanted. Doe half jokingly asked if I was ready to get the color I wanted transported from another dealer. To which I said Yes. I was on a time constraint, had made plans thinking I was not going to buy that day, but was too excited to wait. Doe and John O in finance got everything out together very quickly so that I could meet my other arrangements. Fast forward 2 days, Doe calls me and sends me pictures of my new car out of detail. She then informed me my tinting schedule was out a week, so she offered to come pick me up that night and take me back to my new car. I feel like Doe and John in finance made the whole process easy and quick. Were not pushy (especially for sales) and went above to help me get in the seat of my new car. My only small complaint, is for Hyundai corporate level, not this dealer. The program offered to outside companies, seems to be decommissioned, but the site is still active, phone is dead, email is dead, and there seems to have been no information shared with the dealers (where everyone really goes to talk about things).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John O’Hanlon
Mar 03, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Stewie - There is so much about your review which we love! It's wonderful to hear that Doe assisted with your car search with pressure-free service. We also love that she and John helped complete your purchase in a timely manner. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you so much! - McDonald Hyundai team

February 28, 2021

"Micah and the team at Hyudai were very helpful and we are..."

- jvkelley3

Micah and the team at Hyudai were very helpful and we are very happy with our lease of a new Tuscon. We look forward to going back for future leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud to have Micah on our team and happy to hear that he went above and beyond to assist with your lease. Drive safely in your new Hyundai Tucson, and congratulations! We cannot wait to see you again at McDonald Hyundai!

February 26, 2021

"Everyone that we worked with at McDonald was..."

- LeAnn Nelson

Everyone that we worked with at McDonald was professional.. Our salesman, Gary Clayton was knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the car to meet our driving needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

LeAnn, thank you for the review! Gary is an exemplary member of our team at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 26, 2021

"The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and helpful..."

- LeAnn Nelson

The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and helpful in evaluating the best car tp meet our driving needs. The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and exceptionally helpful to us in selecting the best car to meet our driving needs. The staff, especially Gary, was knowledgeable and helping us select the best car to meet our car needs. Everyone we met was informative. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

LeAnn, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at McDonald Hyundai, and we will certainly let Gary know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 07, 2021

"Kyle was extremely kind, professional, and helpful. I..."

- SZ

Kyle was extremely kind, professional, and helpful. I did not feel rushed and he was thoughtful in showing me many options and scenarios to work with me on price and family needs. I was impressed by his caring attitude and knowledge of the vehicles and options. He worked with me to make sure all the details were perfect and within my budget! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Kyle and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that Kyle and Ken made your car-buying experience so special, and we'll be sure to let them know how much you appreciated their help. Thank you for choosing McDonald Hyundai - we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

February 06, 2021

"I have been a customer of McDonald Hyundai for 8 years..."

- hughdw

I have been a customer of McDonald Hyundai for 8 years and have purchased 2 vehicles from them. Each time, the experience has been exceptional. My most recent purchase was handled by Micah Levy. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the Santa Fe I purchased. There are a lot of electronic functions that he explained very thoroughly and patiently. The attention from the sales people continued even after I drove my new car off the lot. I received several texts from from not only Micah, but Kenny and Derek They congratulated me on my purchase and let me know they were available to assist me in any way if I had any problems or questions. Spenser in the finance dept. was also excellent-going through the paperwork and explaining it thoroughly. All this attention is first class customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Armijo
Feb 08, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Micah, Kenny, Derek, and Spenser all took such good care of you here at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Hyundai Santa Fe!

February 02, 2021

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from McDonald Hyundai...."

- Jordyn

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from McDonald Hyundai. Very professional and excellent customer service. They make the car buying process easy and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Jordyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great car buying experience here at McDonald Hyundai, and we are proud that we earned your returning business. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 30, 2021

"Kyle and Ken Mc Millen greeted me making me feel..."

- Pam

Kyle and Ken Mc Millen greeted me making me feel comfortable not rushed. I highly recomend going to McDonald's for a great salespeople treating you like Royalty, and great deal. They are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John finance manager was patient made sure I knew what I was signing. Explained everything. Thanks
Feb 01, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Pam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Kyle and Ken are both excellent members of our team at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 30, 2021

"Lucas Bender provided superb service while I was overseas..."

- aNt

Lucas Bender provided superb service while I was overseas and made sure I found the car I wanted. I would absolutely recommend him to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let Lucas know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 30, 2021

"Bought a new Santa Fe for wife. Price, paperwork,..."

- Stephenhawaii

Bought a new Santa Fe for wife. Price, paperwork, customer service all top notch with Suzanne. She was very patient showing my wife all the bells and whistles. Car was ready with added options exactly when she said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Suzanne took such good care of you and your wife here at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you both continue to enjoy your newly purchased Hyundai Santa Fe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results