Back

McDonald Hyundai

Littleton, CO

4.7
945 Reviews
McDonald Hyundai/Genesis has been proudly serving the greater Denver metro area and Colorado community since 1999. McDonald Automotive has a rich tradition in automotive retail for 3 generations. We believe that the customer should always be number one therefore we have dedicated our business to better serve you. We know how frustrating the process of buying or leasing a car can be. McDonald Hyundai Genesis has been listening to what cutomers have been asking for... And we've been listening. Customers want a better selection - McDonald has increased its inventory Customers want more for their trade - McDonald will pay more for your trade Customers want lower prices - McDonald offers No-Hassle Great Pricing - Lease or Purchase Customers want quality pre-owned vehicles with no hidden problems - McDonald shows you the Carfax, the condition report and the repairs that have been performed. Nothing hidden... ever! Customers want to get in & out quicker - McDonald respects your time. We have simplified the buying process to save time Customers want easy access - McDonald is conveniently located on S. Broadway, just minutes to get to Customers want people who will listen - McDonald has built a better team! You deserve a better experience and that’s what you will get when you come to McDonald Hyundai. At McDonald Hyundai we don’t just consider Littleton, Colorado a place of business – we consider it to be our home which is why we are an active member of our Colorado community. We are proud to donate and be a sponsor of local charities such as Children’s Hospital, Hope on Wheels, Children’s Diabetes Foundation, and Denver Rescue Mission, along with our own charity, The McDonald Hyundai Hope Foundation. Make us a part of your community by purchasing your vehicle from McDonald Hyundai. Know that you’ll never be left in the dark when you work wit
Contact Dealership

6500 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 945 reviews

May 12, 2022

Micah Levy was a real gentleman, and handled my purchase of a 2014 Subaru with class and honesty. McDonald Hyundai did a great job of preparing the car for sale. They had a list of repairs that they did, More

by edkurath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ed! We are so glad to hear that Micah and the team delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at McDonald Hyundai!

May 08, 2022

Great job Brandon. Financial manager did great job. Basically the easiest smoothest and best car buying experience I have probably ever had. More

by drjosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Brandon and the team are happy to see that you loved your car-buying experience, Josh! Thanks for supporting McDonald Hyundai and we'll see you next time. Congrats on your new car!

May 02, 2022

I bought my first car back on April 9th ,2022 and I had a great experience. Micah from sales took time to answer all my questions and go over the price throughly. I will continue to use McDonald Hyundai and More

by Kaylastew21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

We are so grateful to have earned your continued business, Kayla! Thank you for choosing McDonald Hyundai and for sharing your experience with Micah and the team. Safe travels in your new car!

April 28, 2022

At this time we have a Sante Fe in the service for 2 weeks. No response from the service group nor idea when we will get the car back. My advice is go somewhere else. More

by Coloradomitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

I am very sorry for the delay with your service and for the poor communication from our team. We strive to deliver a much higher level of customer care than what you are describing and I would like to ensure that your experience is improved from here on out. I have left my direct contact information here and I will be eager to speak with you and get things straightened out. Thank you, Keith Florian - Service Manager - 303-738-4847

April 23, 2022

Great updates after car order was placed. Able to find the car I wanted and called immediately. Gary Clayton was kind, friendly, personal and extremely knowledge! The loan process went smooth More

by amyacres1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Gary and the McDonald Hyundai team. Drive safely in your new Hyundai Santa Fe, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

April 16, 2022

Two days ago we traded in our old car and bought a new electric vehicle. All thanks to McDonald Hyundai ‘s great specialists, especially: sales consultant Micah Levy, finance specialist Spencer Armijo, se More

by Dmitri.Popov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your kind words about Micah, Jay, Spencer, and Shay. We'll let them know that you are grateful for their help. Thanks for sharing your feedback about your visit, see you again next time! --The McDonald Hyundai Crew

Apr 16, 2022 -

Dmitri.Popov responded

Thank you for letting them know and for everything else!

April 04, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Palisade from McDonald Automotive in Littleton CO. Suzanne Dumont was my salesperson and it was a very pleasant experience. The transaction went smoothly and quick More

by jhaveyortho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Congrats on your purchase! Thank you for choosing McDonald Hyundai. We're glad that the transaction was smooth and seamless. We'll let Suzanne know she earned your 5 stars!

April 02, 2022

Brandon West and his team Derek and John, did a great job on getting the specific car we were searching for. We had built our Hyundai online and reached out to over 50 dealers across the US trying to find th More

by david3mills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

David, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Brandon, Derek, John, and the team went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at McDonald Hyundai!

March 30, 2022

Very dissatisfied with the service provided. Did not fix my issue and used very time consuming and outdated method of reviewing the problem. Also said that my car was so out of alignment that More

by ericrhenley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Eric, thank you for sharing. I'm sorry we couldn't better resolve your issue and regret you disagreed with our service method and recommendations. We want the best for our clients and it's hard to hear we've missed that mark. If you're willing, I'd like to better understand what went wrong here so I can do my best to fix it. Please get in touch, at your convenience - I hope to hear from you. Keith Florian - Service Manager - 303-738-4847

March 20, 2022

This dealership was very straightforward with me, and Suzanne even mailed a lost item back to me when my job got so busy I couldn't make a trip down during their working hours. Truly amazing people h More

by morgancowder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2022 -

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Morgan! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Suzanne and the McDonald Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to earn your business again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 945 results