Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McElveen Buick GMC

Summerville, SC

not yet
rated
93 Reviews

117 Farmington Rd

Summerville, SC

29483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

January 20, 2022

Just received help from Terry on pairing my phone to my car. We have always received exceptional service from Kala and now Terry. Very happy with your Dealership. More

by Jim Matthiesen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kala in service and Terry with pairing phone.
October 17, 2021

We worked with Ty and he couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful. We live a good 45+ minutes away from the dealership- he met us at my husbands office to do the paperwork on Friday, the car wasn’t quit More

by Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Oct 20, 2021 -

McElveen Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. The McElveen Buick GMC Team

November 26, 2020

Drove down from Charlotte to buy a Camaro SS found it to not be on the lot because one of the managers is driving it like it’s a rental and he had it at his house. Guy wouldn’t sell the car to me because th More

by watson.nickolas98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say
July 15, 2020

I was overcharged. They fixed it fast. Very happy with service and professionalism. Highly recommend they stand behind there pricing. Also happy with purchase. I More

by carytuiolxcvtf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gethers
May 24, 2019

Michelle M Michelle is by far one of the best in the industry and I am almost 50 and have purchased more than seven cars in my life! She is honest and Diligent a More

by Melanie70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle M
May 23, 2019

Great service and satisfaction David Resek has is knowledgeable and helpful in the process. He knows that I want to know about the vehicle not the vanity mirror. He is approachable More

by Nikki D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Resek
May 01, 2019

Great service! We had the pleasure of dealing with Shane Whittenbarger. Shane was very friendly and helpful. There was a problem with our online booking and Shane More

by Walt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane whittenbarger
April 04, 2019

Fantastic Service Service was efficient but thorough. JJ was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall wonderful experience, i felt a little like family when I left. That' More

by Swade15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J. Napier
February 13, 2019

Very helpful JJ was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. My first service visit and I will definitely be returning! I will recommend to my friends and family. More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
February 09, 2019

Oil Change in Service Department Always outstanding customer service. J.J is always helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.i always recommend McElveen to my fri More

by Mcarthurd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results