About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGavock Nissan Wichita

4.6

100 Lifetime Reviews

10625 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (316) 681-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of McGavock Nissan Wichita

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Bait & Switch Tactics!"

- scamorrnissan

We had a service appointment here and left to go look at other used cars while they worked on repairing our car. Came back and were told a bunch of parts had to be replaced and that they could fix it for an astronomical amount of money. After calling around, we decided to get a newer car. The sales manager and finance guy were a joke and rushed us through the whole process. They promised 60-day tags, free service, and warranty work. None of that materialized after the sale. I do not trust the sales and service at this dealership to work on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Hockett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Ezell
Nina McNelly
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nat Spencer
November 02, 2017

"Excellent Salesman"

- Dan H. Salina

I worked with Nathaniel on purchasing a new Nissan Titan. He was great to work with and energetic about the process. Ultimately, I did not purchase the Titan, but I will check with Nathaniel next time I am considering buying a new Nissan. He is probably one of the best salesmen I've ever worked with reguarding communications. He was very good at following up with texts or calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Snider
September 25, 2017

"Excellent overall purchase experience"

- Mark John Glover

we had set up an appointment with Alex and found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He showed us a variety of new and used car options, and was eager to help us find the correct vehicle. I have enjoyed the 2014 Maxima that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Car buying "

- Carolyng17

Best experience with buying a car. Was very with Michael and the others that we met. I love my nissan murano, drives very nicely, very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Retzlaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Tucker10

When to the dealership to test drive the new 2017 Nissan Titan. Travis was the first salesman to approach me after walking in the dealership. Travis was knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help me get exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Blackburn
August 03, 2017

"Successful Experience "

- Bev

We found every aspect of the shopping experience to be satisfactory. All staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would encourage others in the market for a vehicle to make a trip here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Exceptional Buying Experience "

- BubbaV

Travis and the team at McGavock Nissan in Wichita were phenomenal from start to finish. Travis was very knowledgeable of his product and in the rare question he didn't know he found out rather than blowing smoke. Outstanding selection of vehicles. Admin office process was smooth and efficient. I've bought many new cars in the last several years and this experience outshines them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Blackburn
July 31, 2017

"Life saver"

- Misadventures

My salesman Travis came to the rescue whenever I was put in unfortunate situation with my car totaled and no other vehicle. He was super helpful in the entire process and made it incredibly stress-free and fast I was in and out with a new car with lower payments than my last one thank you so much to the entire dealership for all of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Blackburn
July 25, 2017

"Great"

- First time Nissan buyer

Very knowledganleb and friendly. We're very patient in answering our questions and addressing our concerns. Made It known McGavock wanted our business not only now but in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Hockett
July 24, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE. BUYING WAS EASY."

- valh

Service by Chris was great . He was Not pushy but informative. From start to finish it was stress free. I would recommend your dealership. You also serve great coffee!! Thanks again. VAL AND MAURICE HIND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juston Whalen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results