Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

9105 Waukegan Road, Morton Grove, Illinois 60053
Call (847) 470-2330

329 Reviews of McGrath Acura of Morton Grove

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating...."

- Katykay1

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating. We’ve never experienced such a quick painless purchase. I recommend you work with this young man. We happen to be from Crystal Lake and will always come out to Morton Grove for are new cars from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Briseno
October 01, 2019

"Best car buying experience yet! "

- KAM

Efficient in the process, and listen to the customer. They kept me informed about each step in the process and no surprises. Would recommend them again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aimee, Finance person
October 01, 2019

"Outstanding Experience!"

- kmcculley

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Service after sale "

- Lia

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo porra
September 30, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Chocolatesschi_

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Gustavo

As soon as i walked up, everyone was very attentive. Service is great and in particular, Rashad Jackson, was excellent help. Five stars Excellent Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Loving my 4Runner"

- Loving my 4Runner

Jackson was great to work with. Very patient and listened to every concern I had. The whole staff was great and very friendly. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"No salesperson acknowledged me"

- Carlover

Just left Morton Hrove McGrath Acura. Walked in... looked around... walked over to the RDX (after looking at one in the lot across from showroom) Opened door... got in...checked it all out... rear seats... trunk lid opened... Not a single person said hello. Taking my $$$ elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employees offered to help.
September 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Sue

It has been awhile since we purchased a new vehicle. We were very happy with out Acura MDX so we visited McGrath Acura Morton Grove. There we met Daniel Harrison. He was very helpful and very detailed. He addressed all our questions and concerns. Very helpful. If anyone needs a vehicles, should reach out to McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and ask for Daniel Harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Harrison
September 16, 2019

"Great"

- geraghtyeths

Great,rashad was very polite and resourceful.walked me through all the details of the car,continued to follow up with calls to make sure I was happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results