About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath City Honda

4.7

383 Lifetime Reviews

6720 West Grand Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60707 Directions
Sales: (773) 889-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of McGrath City Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Service"

- Solg

Brad Delivery was an a very informative and responsive advisor to the needs of my vehicle . Very personal and knowledgeable . Very satisfied with my service . Thank you kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly
January 14, 2019

"Great service"

- Keylolo314

My advisor was professional and polite. Took care of me very quickly before my appointment time. Been coming here for years, never a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Oil change"

- Hondaguy.123

Great job! Serviced quickly without an appointment. Car was ready when promised. I was very pleased with the service and the comfortable waiting area, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Gonzalez
January 01, 2019

"Honest!"

- Readfounds

Great customer service gave honest feedback and good coffee. I did not feel taken advantage of. I will come back. No pressure or up charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Oil change "

- Aja2611

Great service and very fast service he is very friendly and nice did a wonderful job work with everything I wanted and made sure my car was in great hand thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco gonza
December 20, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Djow

This was the last time I will ever bring my car into this dealership. The service always takes forever and nobody seems to know what's going on with your car. So many new people also that seemed like they weren't sure about what to do. This place has changed for the worse. Also while I was waiting in the waiting room a mouse ran by which is disgusting. Never again will I buy or service my car at McGrath. Do not contact me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New people, don't know their names
December 15, 2018

"Service experience and prce"

- Review123

This is the 2nd time i have been to this dealership and both times the employees have been very friendly and get you exactly what you need. A price of one service i needed was $20 cheaper than other Honda dealerships too. I am very happy with the service and will only take my car here to be serviced. - Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sanchez
December 13, 2018

"Service "

- Resqdiver

Have worked with service writer Bill for a long time he is always very knowledgeable and very helpful. The service department is well managed and service is preformed efficiently and I have had nothing but excellent results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Perfect value for price"

- Maryam

Me and one of my friends visited the dealership over the weekend. We met with Luis Ramos and his manager. They were friendly and collaborative sales rep. They gave us a great deal and also ensured that we were getting things we were looking for in the car. Highly recommend them for a Honda purchase. These guys are excellent. You will not go wrong with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ramos
November 27, 2018

"Great and timely service! "

- Kris

Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable and willing to explain the services needed. Nice comfy waiting area and free car wash after every service! Very fast service - Alexis Quimso was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Quimso
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results