About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGrath City Honda

4.3

240 Lifetime Reviews

6720 West Grand Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60707 Directions
Sales: (773) 889-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of McGrath City Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Love my car!"

- Vruiz39

I had a great experience buying my first car. Juan Cruz was so helpful and friendly, did not hesitate to answer all of our questions. Strives to give the best customer service. Will definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Juan is a key member of our team and he will be thrilled to hear he could provide you with such an excellent car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Best Regards, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 16, 2017

"My son was right 🌝"

- Poupee216

My son had told me to visit McGrath since I was thinking of getting a new CRV and his experience with this dealership wonderful. I’m so glad I listened, as it was everything and more than I was expecting. The sales staff were all smiles and the manager I was working with went above and beyond to make me feel as though I had already bought 10 cars here before. What a treat!!! I really have to thank my son again for sending me here as I couldn’t be happier with my new car and my new dealership. See you guys when I’m due for my first oils change. Happy Holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz Senkow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Halloran-General Manager
Nov 17, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Poupee. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear our team could provide you with an excellent experience. We appreciate building customer relationships and we truly value your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 14, 2017

"New car shopping"

- Th11

Went in looking to buy my first new car, and my salesperson, Ryszard Choroszy, went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable, and explained everything in fine detail. Would strongly recommend anyone to shop here first when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryszard Choroszy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thanks for sharing this fantastic review! I can't tell you how happy I am that our Ryszard was able to provide you with a 5-star experience. If there is anything else that you may need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 11, 2017

"Buy a new honda"

- jjaime1568

Great experience juan cruz help me the max together with alberto perales great service definitely will recommend anyone go ask for juan cruz he will help you guys out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alberto Perales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear everything went well for you. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 09, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Aleena&greg

Outstanding service and care from John, can't say enough about his professionalism and customer care. The moment we walked in, he welcomed us and made us feel like family.We went in for the CRV and he was so knowledgeable about the vehicle . Would give him and the showroom 100% for the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kalajian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dariusz Senkow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thanks so much for your feedback, Aleena and Greg. It is great to hear John could provide you with an excellent experience. We appreciate building customer relationships and we truly value your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 04, 2017

"Great to work with!"

- Pkraft88

Dave was excellent to work with. Very honest and willing to work you without pressuring you. He was more than willing to get me all the information I requested and allowed me plenty of time to consider all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kazarian
Nov 13, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call. Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 04, 2017

"Used car shopping "

- Guallpa23

Muy buena la atención excelente servicio y en mi idioma se los recomiendo ampliamente pregunten por Juan cruz el me atendio compre un honda 2014 crv con muy bajas millas a un buen precio gracias Juan por tu servício

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dariusz Senkow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Love my new car"

- Jdcivic

My salesperson Juan Cruz was amazing. He was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. I couldn't imagine the buying process being any easier. Thank you for everything Juan and McGrath City Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review. I am thrilled to hear Juan could provide you with an outstanding car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 03, 2017

"Tire light and regular service. "

- Aperez16

Every time I come in for service it’s made as simple as possible. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Ali makes it’s so easy. Recommend stopping to see him for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Morsy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation. Ali is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us anytime. We hope to see you back in again soon. Sincerely, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

November 02, 2017

"Car Buying!"

- Anais123

I absolutely loved this place! Dave, Sebastian, and the whole team made my car buying a breeze and an absolute pleasure! They work with you on a personal level and will not give up on you! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to finance a vehicle! Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kazarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony B. And Sebastian
Nov 13, 2017 -

McGrath City Honda responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! I am happy to hear our team could provide you with an excellent experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Mike Halloran, mikeh@mcgrathcity.com, (773) 889-3030 - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results