Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McGrath City Hyundai

4.9

1,725 Lifetime Reviews

6750 West Grand Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60707
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,725 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Robert Gil Jr went above and beyond for us. Amazing deal..."

- C.galindo

Robert Gil Jr went above and beyond for us. Amazing deal and care. We are very happy with the purchase. We will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Came in looking for a Hyundai Elantra went through a lot..."

- shah17333

Came in looking for a Hyundai Elantra went through a lot of work to get the process done Mohammed and i went through a lot of ups and downs to make this happen but in the end I got the car I wanted for the price that I was comfortable with. If you need a car come and See Mohammed Ali at McGrath hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Ali
December 02, 2019

"Mohammed did a great job helping me buy my new car"

- Mike S.

Mohammed was extremely helpful in getting my questions answered and closing the deal. He was very respectful, and worked hard to make sure all parties are satisfied. Even after we agreed on the deal, he helped with the insurance and finance. Overall a great experience with Mohammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Ali
November 30, 2019

"Mohammed did a great job. He was extremely knowledgeable..."

- William1948

Mohammed did a great job. He was extremely knowledgeable and very enthusiastic. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Ali
November 30, 2019

"Estoy feliz de hacer trato con Robert y comprar mi carro..."

- EnriquezJeep

Estoy feliz de hacer trato con Robert y comprar mi carro gracias a su gentil atención, información y magnifico servicio. Gracias!! Will recommend to friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"I brought my wife in to look at a santa fe sport and we..."

- Sibiga1981

I brought my wife in to look at a santa fe sport and we were convinced it was the right car for her. Mohammed Ali worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and we made it work. Very happy with the car and the price we paid I love my new car mohammed went through all if the features and made us happy customers. If you need a car please come and see mohammed Ali at mcgrath hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Ali
November 29, 2019

"Came in wanting an elantra i knew the price i wanted to..."

- sanjaykhanna97

Came in wanting an elantra i knew the price i wanted to pay and mohammed helped us facilitate the desl that we wanted. Mcgrath Hyundai and Dan the manager was also very nice in terms of working with us on getting the deal we wanted need a car come see mohammed ali at mcgrath hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Ali
November 29, 2019

"Just purchased a used Hyundai Tucson at McGrath Hyundai..."

- Flores19945

Just purchased a used Hyundai Tucson at McGrath Hyundai and I couldn’t be happier! Mohammed was the sales consultant that assisted us during the process and he was able to help get us the price we wanted for the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Ali
November 25, 2019

"Marcus is truly the best in the business. I would..."

- cmw825

Marcus is truly the best in the business. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. His knowledge and care for the customer is outstanding. Thank you Marcus for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Mohammed Ali was amazing! Everything went smoothly and he..."

- Monica.rios116

Mohammed Ali was amazing! Everything went smoothly and he was very patient. I love my new car! The staff was very nice and we never felt pressure to buy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mohammed Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,725 results