Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McGrath City Hyundai

Chicago, IL

4.8
2,213 Reviews
The McGrath Family has over 60 years of car experience. Our secret? We take it one satisfied customer at a time. For over four generations, from sales to service, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority. Starting at the right vehicle, the right price, and we are right down the street. That’s the McGrath Experience. So if you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, stop in today, let us earn your business and see why we say… “When you do the Math, you’ll choose McGrath!”

6750 West Grand Avenue

Chicago, IL

60707

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,213 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I have been a customer since 2013. I will not go any..."

- et12190@yahoo.com

I have been a customer since 2013. I will not go any where else to service my car. Ed V. Is the best at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Salespeople have always been nice, parts department very..."

- MJD

Salespeople have always been nice, parts department very helpful, and service department, especially Ed has always been informative and straightforward with us. Never had a problem with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know you always receive the great service you deserve at McGrath City Hyundai! Thank you for your time, and we're only a phone call away if you need anything else.

July 23, 2021

"Always respectful and accommodating Clean, safe..."

- cab6957

Always respectful and accommodating Clean, safe environment . Close to home Always do a good job, never disappointed This is my 4th Hyundai from McGrath on Grand Ave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Budget, david
Jul 26, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

We're ecstatic to have accommodated your needs well again at McGrath City Hyundai! Thanks a lot, and we hope to be of great assistance to you for years to come.

July 23, 2021

"Had amazing customer service. Helped me get approved with..."

- Erikanieto113

Had amazing customer service. Helped me get approved with my mother co-signing and I have zero credit. Definitely recommend coming to him to buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

We're happy to know you received amazing service at McGrath City Hyundai. Thank you for your kind words and a 5-star rating, and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle—happy driving!

July 22, 2021

"Did a great job and they were on time with the job...."

- Jstlqqkin

Did a great job and they were on time with the job. Friendly people who are knowledgeable. Will be highly recommend my friends and family for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at McGrath City Hyundai. We're always grateful to receive appreciation from our guests as it lets us know our hard work has paid off. Have a beautiful day!

July 22, 2021

"I had a great experience with Mohammed Ali today.. I had..."

- Smileybear211

I had a great experience with Mohammed Ali today.. I had to have a white Santa fe and Mohammed has the car that was meant for me to leave with today. I love my bee Santa fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

We're delighted to have found the white Hyundai Santa Fe you wanted at McGrath City Hyundai! Thanks a lot, and congratulations on your new vehicle.

July 22, 2021

"They promised a time the service would take and they kept..."

- FLIVGREENE94

They promised a time the service would take and they kept their promise. This is a good quality when you are pressed for time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

At McGrath City Hyundai, it is our priority to deliver what we promised to our guests, and we're thrilled we accomplished that with you. Thank you, and have a wonderful day!

July 21, 2021

"Keep up the great work total team effort.Great work..."

- Jose

Keep up the great work total team effort.Great work always pay off happy camper.Blessings to all.Definitely will return for next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Frank Megan .
Jul 22, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

Hi Jose, thank you for sharing your appreciation for McGrath City Hyundai. Your kind words motivate us to continue our great work, and we're looking forward to seeing you again on your next oil change!

July 19, 2021

"Mohammed was a pleasure to work with today! His out..."

- Quyia25

Mohammed was a pleasure to work with today! His out standing customer service was so welcoming, attentive, and very helpful. I will recommend family, and friends to McGrath! Thank you so very Mohammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words for McGrath City Hyundai! Outstanding service is what we strive to provide to our guests, and we appreciate you letting us know you received nothing less. Until next time!

July 19, 2021

"This is a great place. Always has great service. No..."

- lalaboy1219

This is a great place. Always has great service. No complaints from me. Will continue to go here for service for my vehicle needs in the future. David has great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jul 21, 2021 -

McGrath City Hyundai responded

We can't thank you enough for your support and trust in McGrath City Hyundai! Thank you for letting us know you always receive the best service possible and rest assured that we're dedicated to providing you exceptional service for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,213 results