Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McKenna Porsche

Norwalk, CA

4.7
65 Reviews

10830 Firestone Blvd

Norwalk, CA

90650

Directions

65 Reviews of McKenna Porsche

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH NICK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM..."

- rloder

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH NICK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND MCKENNA PORSCHE. A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK
August 07, 2021

"McKenna sales and service staff have always cared for my..."

- billnofelia

McKenna sales and service staff have always cared for my car in a professional and respectful manner. When it is time for another 911 purchase McKenna will be my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Alba
5.0
Mel Mayuga Mayuga
5.0
Bryce Walters
5.0
Aug 10, 2021 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello Bill, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star sales and service experience with us here at McKenna Porsche. We are pleased to hear that our team has taken such great care of you. Thanks for being part of the McKenna family, and we hope to see you again in the future for another 911 as well! Enjoy every mile ahead!

Aug 11, 2021 -

billnofelia responded

The staff at McKenna have always taken great care of my 911 Turbo S. When it is time for another 911 McKenna will be my choice. Bryce Walters, Anna Alba and Mel Mayuga have always been helpful.

April 04, 2021

"Travis was very helpful and answered all of our..."

- agetpra

Travis was very helpful and answered all of our questions. The buying process was very smooth. We're loving our Macan. A dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mi
Apr 06, 2021 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star buying experience with Travis here with us at McKenna Porsche. We are so glad to hear that Travis answered all your questions and made the process smooth. Congratulations on your new Macan! Thank you for joining the McKenna family, and we are here for you for all things Porsche!

March 05, 2021

"Great team and Byron was awesome to work with. Will..."

- tylertul

Great team and Byron was awesome to work with. Will definately be purchasing here again. There were a few small hitches along the way as there always are but the McKenna team delt with everything very professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron E. Brenkus
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello Tyler, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at McKenna Porsche. We are thrilled to hear that Byron made the process awesome! Congratulations on your new Porsche purchase! Thank you for joining the McKenna family, and we are here for you anytime you need. Enjoy every new mile ahead!

January 19, 2021

"Have you always wanted to own a Porsche, see David Kim,..."

- aljimdogggg

Have you always wanted to own a Porsche, see David Kim, he will make it true. I'm driving a Porsche. Great service and salesmanship. Note I did my homework before buying , I appreciate the honesty David presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim
Feb 02, 2021 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star purchasing experience with David here with us at McKenna Porsche. We are thrilled to hear that David was honest and made the buying experience the best. Congratulations on your new Porsche! Thank you for being part of the McKenna family, and we are here for you anytime you need!

October 12, 2020

"Nicole was so easy to deal with and she explained..."

- RBENNETT

Nicole was so easy to deal with and she explained everything to me so easily. Thanks again to Byron Brenkus for his professionalism along the way. You guys are two great people, and i appreciate all you did......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron E. Brenkus
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole Shong
Oct 13, 2020 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Nicole and Byron here with us McKenna Porsche. We are so glad to hear that your experience was easy, understanding and professional. Thank you for choosing us, and we are here for you anytime you need. Enjoy the road ahead!

February 21, 2020

"Geraldine provided me with the exceptional service I’ve..."

- jdw

Geraldine provided me with the exceptional service I’ve grown to expect from this service unit . As always Mel is the best service manager in the business!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Alba
5.0
Jenny Gordon
3.0
Mel Mayuga Mayuga
5.0
Bryce Walters
5.0
Other Employees : Geraldine 5 stars
Feb 25, 2020 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Geraldine and Mel here with us at McKenna Porsche. We are pleased to hear that she provided you with exceptional service. Thank you for choosing us here, and we are here for all your Porsche needs. Enjoy every mile ahead!

December 18, 2019

"Excellent service. Ana Alba was very helpful and..."

- Estela Murillo

Excellent service. Ana Alba was very helpful and professional. She went above and beyond to help me and make my visit very easy and convenient. They addressed all my concerns and fixed them with superb service. I highly recommend McKenna Porsche.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Alba
5.0
Other Employees : Issac
Dec 24, 2019 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello Estela, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at McKenna Porsche. We are pleased to hear that Ana was helpful and professional, and that she went above and beyond to make your experience convenient and enjoyable. Thank you for servicing with us here, and we are here for you anytime you need! Enjoy every mile ahead!

December 08, 2019

"Top notch experience buying our Macan"

- david

We selected McKenna to look for a silver Cayenne, while driving up the 5 on a weekend vacation trip (we live in another state where there are no Porsche dealers) because their online inventory looked more comprehensive than the other socal dealers. Arriving as a cold walk-in first thing, Dominic spent most of his morning showing us vehicles and was incredibly patient and helpful. We ended up going back the next day to buy a black Macan! Since we were out-of-state buyers there were logistics to do with delivery, title and registration. Dominic kept on top of all the steps in that process, answering sometimes several emails per day quickly. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Torres
Dec 10, 2019 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello David, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at McKenna Porsche. We are thrilled to hear that Dominic spent time with you showing you around, and that he was patient and helpful. We are glad that he helped you with all the out of state paperwork and logistics. Congratulations on you new black Macan! Thank you for picking us to purchase your Porsche from. We greatly appreciate it. If you are ever in the area, feel free to stop by, and give us a call or email anytime. Enjoy every new mile ahead in your new Porsche!

October 09, 2019

"The worst experience ever."

- rick

I'm going to stick to the facts and then you can draw your own conclusions. At the end of March 2019 we ordered the 2020 911S to be delivered by end of August 2019. Everything was confirmed. In July we had to text and call several times to get a response from Eric (General Manager!!!). Same thing happened in August however this time we felt he was holding back on something. Fast-forward to the end of August and he said the car was not available and moved the delivery to maybe September...maybe October...you won't get it before November or December. Keep in mind that as far as we were told, the car has been at the port in L.A. since August. Temporarily, he offered to lease another Porsche, but failed to send a leasing agreement or respond to our messages. As of today, October 9th, we have not heard back from Eric or McKenna. We don't even know what's causing the delay. It's said how one person can screw up the hard work of thousands of people and make you hate a brand that should bring joy to every driver fanatic. Never McKenna Porsche and most likely never Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Schwartz
Oct 16, 2019 -

McKenna Porsche responded

Hello Rick, We are very displeased to hear about your recent experience with us here at McKenna Porsche. We are sorry that your Porsche delivery has kept being delayed, and that communication with our staff has been poor. If you could please share your experience with our customer service management team directly, we want to do all that we can to help turn your experience around for the better. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to show you the type of customer service that we are proud to share. We look forward to hearing from you! customerservice@mckennacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results