About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenzie Motors

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 90 at Highway 89, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (888) 935-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of McKenzie Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Devildog

Very knowledgeable salesperson, Mark Ciano went above and beyond to complete the sale. Professional sales staff, they made the process very easy and without any needed stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ciano
July 19, 2018

"Easiest & Best Experience "

- Stacy.glover

This place was amazing! They were so kind to me, and fast too! This was my first time financing a vehicle and they made it the easiest thing I’ve ever done! I was so scared of buying a new truck but they were honest with me and worked with me to make this happen! I’m so happy with everyone who helped me! Mike Norwood was my salesman and Marius was there to assist in getting me financed! (Super great guys!) I can’t say enough wonderful things about this place and those who helped me. I will be back to do business with them again 100% and I will recommend everyone I know to go here and buy from these guys! Since my purchase they have checked in on me and made sure everything was going good with my new truck! How cool is that, it shows me they stand behind their product and care about the customer that buys it! This place is #1 in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norwood and Marius
July 17, 2018

"Great service as usual"

- Tomg

Probably my 9th purchase from this dealer. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vechicle Jim Windrow is outstanding. Lisa is fortunate to have him. Tom Gurski Milton_FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Windrow
July 13, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- firefox59

I originally went in to get my husband's routine vehicle maintenance. I ended up buying 2 new Canyon trucks. Chuck was very helpful in addressing our concerns and what we were looking for in a vehicle. He took the time to show us the many features of both trucks and worked with us to get the best price on both vehicles. My husband and I are extremely happy with our new vehicles. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
June 17, 2018

"The best service department in the area"

- Clean Diesel

To be honest, I did not purchase my vehicle from McKenzie but have chosen to have them be the primary service provider. Outstanding customer service, quality and reliability. Not only did they correct my initial concern, they also completed several outstanding recalls. Scheduling was flexible and service period timely. If you are looking for a dealership to service your GM, call Roberta Stuart and get the ball rolling. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta Stuart
June 11, 2018

"Thanks Necole"

- papa_k+jr

was looking at used trucks and a young lady named Necole came up to me ...asked a few ? then she said I think I can get you into one of 'those' truck... she was pointing at new trucks.. I almost fell over... long story short I bought a 2018 GMC Caynon for just little more than I was going to pay for a used {someone eles problem} truck thanks GMC and Necole for all you did for me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Necole
June 05, 2018

"Very easy to do business with!"

- Sifford13

Mike was so accomodating in my limited time and went out of his way to have everything taken care of for me! Answered every concern....and deliciously surprised me amazing thank you cookies the next week!! Yum and wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norwood
May 07, 2018

"Awesome buying experience.. "

- Al Thomason

Awesome buying experience.. N ecole our sales person was both knowledgeable and professional.. got us the best price possible.. All of the staff was friendly and professional.. explained in detail our buying experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N ecole and Maricus
May 01, 2018

"Service "

- Carrepairs

Got me in fast! Norma always listens & schedules service or repairs as soon as possible. its inconvenient to drive to Milton, but worth it for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma
April 11, 2018

"The service was excellent and right on time."

- Karen Parker

The reason I took my vehicle to the service department was because it was my first oil change for the new vehicle and it was free. After this initial visit, I will be using McKenzie Motors service department for this vehicle as well as my older vehicle. The staff was friendly and the appointment was right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results