About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenzie Motors

4.8

70 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 90 at Highway 89, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (888) 935-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of McKenzie Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"great experience "

- 2018canyon

Gene bolek was very helpful and pleasant,was there 4 service on mother in law's car,had been looking 4 a truck 4 a little while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene bolek
October 07, 2018

"Great people to work with. Make sure you are a satisfied cu"

- Dan-golf

Made sure vehicle was in A plus condition before leaving dealership. Jim Windrow/Chuck Townsend very professional. Will be back in the future. Also family members just bought from McKenzie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim windrow and chuck Townsend.
October 02, 2018

"4th time it’s obvious that I’m happy with McKenzie"

- Mc6742003

Good people, will work with you in all areas...Got to love McKenzie this is my 4th vehicle that I bought from them. If anyone need a GMC buy from McKenzie you can’t get a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ciano
September 25, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- jwainwright

They were able to get us in the exact vehicle we were looking for and made the entire process quick, smooth, and efficient. If you're in the market for a new car then McKenzie Motors is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
September 19, 2018

"Got me exactly what I wanted"

- Awainwright

The dealership was great! They didn’t try to waste our time and were able to get the exact car I was looking for. The whole process was Buick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
September 16, 2018

"Buick LaCrosse"

- Esther's Buick

My husband and I recently purchased a 2018 Buick LaCrosse from McKenzie Motors of Milton, Florida. We were thorough pleased with the service from all the employees including the general manager Mr Telehoi. We have been dealing with McKenzie since 1988 when we bought our first Pontiac Gr Am. We look forward to our future encounters as we know they will be a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Bolek
September 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- happy

Chuck Townsend was professional, courteous and very knowledgable . He was very easy to deal with and made me very comfortable during the entire purchase. McKenzie Motors is very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
September 07, 2018

"Excellent staff. Exceptional salesman "

- Dtman28

Had a great experience at McKenzie. Scott Robinson the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jim the new car sales manager made me feel at home. Marius was very helpful and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Robinson
September 05, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Bill

Knowledgable. Straightforward .Sought to find a vehicle to meet my desires.Called on numerous occasions.Assisted in trading off advantages and disadvantages off different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
August 24, 2018

"GMC Terrain "

- Timbrown1977

I bought a new terrain for my wife. It was exactly what she was looking for. Everyone I dealt with were professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to give these guys a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results