About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenzie Motors

4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 90 at Highway 89, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (888) 935-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of McKenzie Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"The service was excellent and right on time."

- Karen Parker

The reason I took my vehicle to the service department was because it was my first oil change for the new vehicle and it was free. After this initial visit, I will be using McKenzie Motors service department for this vehicle as well as my older vehicle. The staff was friendly and the appointment was right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta
March 30, 2018

"Excellemt service"

- Chief

CUSTOMER SERVICE, FRIENDLINESS, AND PRICE ARE MY MAIN REASON FOR THIS EXCELLENT RATING. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE VEHICLE I PURCHASED. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MCKENZIE MOTORS TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Heath
March 16, 2018

"Above & Beyond"

- Sheppard

The McKenzie Motors dealership went above and beyond in my selection of a new Buick Enclave. They had a great selection to chose from and worked with me to make the best selection in my budget. The salesman, Mark Gilmore, had the vehicles ready on the lot for me to make a comparison to and answered all my questions intelligently. It was a very satisfying experience and when we are in the market again we will return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gilmore, the GM Marius and Robert in financing
March 10, 2018

"Family"

- PaveJr

Mackenzie Buick-GMC treated my family as if we were all family. Every individual we were in contact with showed the utmost respect and never once did we feel as just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Bolek and Marius Telehoi
February 28, 2018

"Excellent, friendly staff,very nice people "

- Buyermichelle2003

My experience with McKenzie Motors was excellent, very friendly , nice people . I am very pleased and satisfied with the car that I purchased. The price was reasonable, as well as the down payment, and the monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gilmore/woody
February 09, 2018

"Denali Buy"

- Jefe

Sales and dealer folks very helpful in completing my new GMC Denali purchase. They escorted us thru the Dealership showing us the Service Department and customer waiting area making us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Necole Heath
February 03, 2018

"Checkup"

- Mary 12

Everything was done in a professional manner and will continue to visit Milton Buick Dealership. We were recommended by a friend of ours and we will let other friends about our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
February 01, 2018

" FIRST HYUNDAI "

- Mike2017

Excellent....the salesperson and manager were great. The price was better than competitors. The selection was better than the used car lots. They made good on what they said they could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson
January 13, 2018

"Unprofessional Sales Manger "

- Zac Johnson

Most unprofessional car sales manager I have ever experienced. The car sales manager cursed me, then hung up the phone, because I was able to find a better deal at a competitor GMC dealership. After this experience I would never recommend McKenzie Motors and would welcome a call from the owner to discuss. Your sales person Necole has my contact information. I'm a manager at a national boat dealership I can assure you, if one of my team members cursed and screamed at a potential customer, they would be terminated on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Necole
January 11, 2018

"Above expectations."

- Gmc 2500 hd denali

Went above expectations to locate a vehicle to meet my requirements. Agreed to a fair purchase price and after sale orientation. Will definitely consider McKenzie motors for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marius Telehoi, Sales Manager, Gene Bolek Sales Consultant
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results