About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenzie Motors

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 90 at Highway 89, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (888) 935-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of McKenzie Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"DEALERSHIP OUTSTANDING THE OWNER WOULD BE HAPPY ?"

- mickey5683

I bought a NEW 1972 Pontiac Sprint from the owner,Two years ago a used Acadia, And know a 2017 Acadia. I like G.MC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUGENE J. BOLEK
November 01, 2017

"Great team!"

- Karrie O

I didn't want to have to buy a vehicle but after another driver ran into me in my beloved Chevrolet Silverado of 13 years, I was in need of an inexpensive truck to drive for the next two or three years. Steve was great in helping me find a truck that I could afford and dealing with all the insurance and bank paperwork. Steve started the process, then Mark and Mark (LOL) finished up with all the tangled web of paperwork, insurance, and the bank. Taco in the service department, was a great help in giving me some tips to dealing with the older truck's little quirks. They all made a difficult situation a good experience! I will definitely recommend McKenzie motors and be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Mark, Mark, Taco
October 01, 2017

"Service on my leased vehicle"

- nancy welch

Everyone is courteous and attentive. The required service on my vehicle is done in a timely manner. The waiting area is pleasant with a television and plenty of reading material. The internet access system works well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma
September 25, 2017

"Professional and easy."

- Easy going

It was a comfortable experience. No hassle and Mr. Gamewell is nice and professional. That's all I have to say. This additional wording is too satisfy the 25 word minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gamewell
September 21, 2017

"Service Quality"

- TCoke

Quality of work seems to be very good. Took a little longer than what I think it should for routine check and maintenance (oil change, rotate tires, and install wiper blades took over an hour.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee did not give name, and no card.
March 10, 2017

"5th Vehicle purchase from Mckenzie Buick GMC"

- da3261@gmail.com

This is my 5th Vehicle purchase from Mckenzie Buick GMC. They have earned my trust and loyalty. The service department is always outstanding and I love working with Roberta. I enjoy the experience and friendly hometown atmosphere. Mike Murray was extremely, helpful, professional and expert in helping me into my new GMC truck. Thank you Mike, Roberta and the Mckenzie Buick GMC family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murray, Roberta
December 16, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- Daisy56

I purchased my car at McKenzie motors in Milton FL, they were very helpful and Michael Murray was wonderful at helping me with the buying process, he walked me through everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael murray
April 08, 2015

"Sincere Gift of Service"

- Ruby Red Buick Encore

In January of this year, 2015, I called on dealership owner, Lisa McKenzie, asking her to work with me in purchasing a car. My husband and I were recovering from a horrific automobile accident involving six cars in which our GMC Envoy was totaled. Buying a car was not timely or in our budget. Lisa McKenzie and her team not only placed me in the car of my dreams but also worked within my budget. I did not think it possible to be driving a 2014 Buick Encore today. Lisa and her staff were beyond gracious and accomdating. During a rather dark time of physical and medical recovery following the accident for my husband and me, the "Gift of Service" received from McKenzie Motors was a golden blessing. Sandra Starr sandi@murrstarr.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gamewell
March 12, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Wkfair

Purchased a Buick Enclave from McKenzie last weekend. Absolutely love the SUV. Service is impeccable Very good attention to detail. No hidden tricks- the entire buying/ negotiating process is very straightforward and transparent. First time I have ever left a car dealership not feeling like I got a poor deal. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Guy, Sam
March 08, 2015

"Excellent Dealership"

- Josie

This was our third purchase from McKenzie Motors and we am extremely satisfied and happy with our Encore! Mr. Butterworth is wonderful salesman, his product knowledge, no pressure demeanor, friendliness, and patience during the various test drives was sincerely appreciated. His vast experience in both service and now sales is exceptional. Mr. Johnson does a outstanding job with the service department, providing professional service and repairs. Upfront diagnostics and pricing, with dependable service after the sale. The dealership provides the best sales, service, and friendly environment, which makes it the only dealership we have used for the past fifteen years and look forward to many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Butterworth
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results