About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenzie Motors

4.8

66 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 90 at Highway 89, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (888) 935-1724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of McKenzie Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- jwainwright

They were able to get us in the exact vehicle we were looking for and made the entire process quick, smooth, and efficient. If you're in the market for a new car then McKenzie Motors is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
September 19, 2018

"Got me exactly what I wanted"

- Awainwright

The dealership was great! They didn’t try to waste our time and were able to get the exact car I was looking for. The whole process was Buick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
September 16, 2018

"Buick LaCrosse"

- Esther's Buick

My husband and I recently purchased a 2018 Buick LaCrosse from McKenzie Motors of Milton, Florida. We were thorough pleased with the service from all the employees including the general manager Mr Telehoi. We have been dealing with McKenzie since 1988 when we bought our first Pontiac Gr Am. We look forward to our future encounters as we know they will be a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Bolek
September 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- happy

Chuck Townsend was professional, courteous and very knowledgable . He was very easy to deal with and made me very comfortable during the entire purchase. McKenzie Motors is very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
September 07, 2018

"Excellent staff. Exceptional salesman "

- Dtman28

Had a great experience at McKenzie. Scott Robinson the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jim the new car sales manager made me feel at home. Marius was very helpful and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Robinson
September 05, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Bill

Knowledgable. Straightforward .Sought to find a vehicle to meet my desires.Called on numerous occasions.Assisted in trading off advantages and disadvantages off different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Townsend
August 24, 2018

"GMC Terrain "

- Timbrown1977

I bought a new terrain for my wife. It was exactly what she was looking for. Everyone I dealt with were professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to give these guys a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Robinson
July 23, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Devildog

Very knowledgeable salesperson, Mark Ciano went above and beyond to complete the sale. Professional sales staff, they made the process very easy and without any needed stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ciano
July 19, 2018

"Easiest & Best Experience "

- Stacy.glover

This place was amazing! They were so kind to me, and fast too! This was my first time financing a vehicle and they made it the easiest thing I’ve ever done! I was so scared of buying a new truck but they were honest with me and worked with me to make this happen! I’m so happy with everyone who helped me! Mike Norwood was my salesman and Marius was there to assist in getting me financed! (Super great guys!) I can’t say enough wonderful things about this place and those who helped me. I will be back to do business with them again 100% and I will recommend everyone I know to go here and buy from these guys! Since my purchase they have checked in on me and made sure everything was going good with my new truck! How cool is that, it shows me they stand behind their product and care about the customer that buys it! This place is #1 in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norwood and Marius
July 17, 2018

"Great service as usual"

- Tomg

Probably my 9th purchase from this dealer. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vechicle Jim Windrow is outstanding. Lisa is fortunate to have him. Tom Gurski Milton_FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Windrow
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results