Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

Milton, FL

4.9
876 Reviews
We are rated a GM Clean Initiative Dealer and are following the guidelines of the CDC. Building is Fogged twice a week to assist in keeping this a safe workplace and environment for our customers.

6500 Caroline St

Milton, FL

32570

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 876 reviews

January 12, 2022

Great place to buy a new truck staff is friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of financial and trade options More

by MJSMITH44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2022

John was very good in explaining my vehicle and everyone was very professional. Thank you More

by CTORRES95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

I have purchased 5 vehicles from McKenzie and have always been extremely satisfied with both sales and service. I recently moved from Milton to West Pesacola, but returned to McKenzie to get a great deal on More

by Dan Frisbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2021

Great first time car buying experience for my daughter. Everyone was excellent and the experience was smooth. Thank you!!! More

by DAVIDLISA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2021

McKenzie Motors made the car buying experience easy and quick. I went in to see if they had the truck equipped the way I wanted and I was surprised by how many they had to choose from. I picked a white one More

by JIM.TRAUTNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2021

John was first class , no pressure at all and if I ever decide to another Gmc , he will be who I ask for ! More

by rhelton72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2021

Very nice and friendly experience overall! They were accommodating in all aspects. Would definitely recommend if looking for a new vehicle. More

by Tylerandrews96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2021

Couldn't be happier. Mark Gilmore and Mike (woody) Norwood made the transition flawless. From the countless hours they spent helping us build and find the right vehicle, to the easiest documentation More

by Joeyboesen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2021

Kimber was great to work with but signing the documents took longer than it should have but it wasn’t Kimbers fault. More

by BuckeyeJer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2021

Kimber did a great job. I love my new truck. Thank you for all the help! More

by WARRENTODD4031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 876 results