About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.8

955 Lifetime Reviews

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway, Easley, South Carolina 29640
Call (864) 859-1981

955 Reviews of McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"It was amazing bro"

- Adrian dawkins

It is a great please to go to get cars just bring everything with you to get all your information right to the car you won't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Marcus Clark is one of our newest salespeople, but he is quickly making a name for himself for getting our customers taken care of! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Enjoy the holidays with your new ride, Adrian!

November 22, 2018

"Great experience purchasing my vehicle. "

- D.Capps

It was easy working with Brent on the purchase of my new car. He was friendly and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Durrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership with Brent Durrance. Brent is a great salesperson to work with because he knows everything about the vehicles and is a pleasure! Thank you for your business. Enjoy your holidays in your new Ride!!

November 20, 2018

"Great,Riley is the best I would recommend him to anyone "

- Jeep guy 2016

No pressure at all got the payment I was wanting Riley is top notch he worked very well with me and very professional ask for Riley if you go here to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Whitmire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Jeep Guy!! And sharing your experience here at the dealership. Riley Whitmire is one of our most Senior Salespeople and always does an excellent job of making sure our customers are well taken care of. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!! Enjoy your Holidays with your new Ride!!

November 16, 2018

"Commando green Jeep Wrangler"

- JC864

I would encourage anyone that is the market to go see Marcus. I had a completely hassle, pressure free experience. Anything I asked for Marcus did his best to make it happen. It was really a pleasure dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike (Tony) Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abigail Novak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and your feedback on your experience here at the dealership. Marcus Clark is one of our newest salespeople, but he is making great strides in taking care of our customers and getting the deals DONE! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy your Holidays!!

November 10, 2018

"Customer from Martinez GA"

- PHAH

Brent is great! He’s honest and patient. The best car buying experience that I’ve ever had! No pressure, no hassles! McKinney Ford has a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Durrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and your feedback on your experience here at the dealership. Brent Durrance is one of our senior salespeople, and always goes out of his way to take care of our customers and get the deal DONE! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy your Holidays!!

November 04, 2018

"Buying new Ram"

- aceman51

Just want to say that our salesman Mike Henry did a great job with us on buying a 2019 Ram. He was truthful and answered all our questions with out a lot of bull. Ended up getting us a great price on a new Ram. Ordered a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Tony) Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson and always goes the extra mile to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise, we look forward to delivering your new Truck!!

November 04, 2018

"Amazing customer service."

- tammydawson14

Brent was very patient,he went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with the truck that we wanted. We will be life long Mckinny Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Durrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at the dealership! Brent Durrance is one of our Senior Salespeople and DOES go out his way to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 23, 2018

"Commitment"

- Happy customer

Brent as old as five cars and we have been satisfied with this attention to detail the work is put in to make sure we got what we needed and his salesmanship and friendship he has also shown as many things about the car whenever we needed or had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Durrance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars!! Brent Durrance is has been with us awhile and we were lucky to pluck him from Florida! He takes great pride in listening to our customers and making sure their needs are met. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy the Fall in your new Ride!!

October 15, 2018

"Drove 4 hours to buy my truck"

- Dsnider

Mike Henry was by far the most personal, professional salesman that I dealt with buying my truck. Thank you for making this BIG purchase such an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Tony) Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership and with Mike Henry. Mike is our most senior salesperson and goes far out of his way in order to keep our customers happy. Thank you for allowing us to help you get into the truck you will be happy driving. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you!

October 15, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Luannhb

I recently bought a 2017 Honda Civic at this dealership. I received excellent service from Mike Skinner, in sales!! It was his first day at this dealership! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Skinner
Oct 15, 2018 -

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at McKinney. Mike Skinner is new to us, but not new to the business. He's a straight talker and a "get it done" kind of guy!! We like having him on our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!! Enjoy the fall in your new ride!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 955 results