Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Easley, SC

3.9
1,009 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

1,009 Reviews of McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"This place is horrible will never do business here again..."

- Halynsdada

This place is horrible will never do business here again especially trying to use their so called warranty what a joke total SCAM beware no matter the the reason they will find a reason your warranty doesn’t cover it but they are glad to fix it for you for thousands of dollars and I’m reporting them to the bbb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott McKinney
1.0
March 25, 2021

"10/10 WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! It's been one..."

- Mm58820455

10/10 WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! It's been one thing after another since I got my car. I feel I have been very taken advantage of. Within the 1st WEEK of having the car, I had to take it back the dealership several times with mechanical and body issues. Everything was made out to be my fault. Customer service is a joke as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Duncan
2.0
Jordan Finster
1.0
Josh Lindsey
1.0
January 29, 2021

"This place should get 0 stars the sales manager Wes was..."

- Beezer103

This place should get 0 stars the sales manager Wes was rude and didn’t honor the car price. The car was also marked as four wheel drive and was not. A price had been discussed and accepted and when getting there Wes claimed it was not the correct price and 2500 more. Summer Hill was so helpful and so friendly when we came looking for a car much unlike Wes who was a true piece of work. I would not recommend going to this dealership AT ALL. The worse experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Summer Hill
December 31, 2020

"If your looking for a new or used vehicle, go to McKenney..."

- Possum

If your looking for a new or used vehicle, go to McKenney Dodge in Easley. Thanks to K.G. and Bob for helping us out. 5 star sales associates. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hostak
5.0
Other Employees : K.G and Bob
September 07, 2020

"Went in late on Saturday to drive a used Durango. Was met..."

- joshmathis

Went in late on Saturday to drive a used Durango. Was met by a young man named Larry who accompanied us on our test drive. My wife and I decided we wanted the car and began the process of negotiating. Larry, his manager, and Jordan in finance were extremely patient and we left feeling we got a good deal. Enjoying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Finster
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Customer Service"

- CCreel

My husband & I have used your Service Department on his Ram pick-up (which he purchased from your dealership) and my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for about 6 years. We have always experienced outstanding customer service at your dealership and, for that reason, we were seriously disappointed with the results of my husband's appointment yesterday. My husband's key fob to his Ram pick-up needs replacing. He called your dealership last week and was told that there was one key fob in stock that could be programmed for his truck. He asked that the key fob be reserved for him and made an appt for Tues., Aug. 11th at 2:30. He was assured that his name would be put on the key fob & it would be held for his appointment. When he arrived August 11th, he was left to wait for about 30 minutes and then told that the key fob had been sold to someone else. We live in Seneca and DRIVE PAST a competing Jeep Dodge dealership to go to McKinney Service Dept. in Easley because we have been so impressed with your service department. I'm not at all sure that we will be doing that in the future after his experience yesterday. He wasted almost 2 hours of his time and STILL does not have his newly programmed key fob. He was assured that they could order a new key fob for him & put his name on it, if he wanted to go ahead and make an appt for the programming. Really?!? That's how he ended up there on Aug. 11th and wasted almost 2 hours of his afternoon. Very disappointing! We have never experienced such confusion, miscommunication & poor customer service from McKinney Service Dept. Regards, Judy & Charles Creel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sally ?
February 26, 2020

"On vacation and had water pump problem. Jon got vehicle..."

- tmcgranahan

On vacation and had water pump problem. Jon got vehicle in within hours and part was replaced. Thanks to the service department for accommodating us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holtzclaw
January 27, 2020

"sorry , poor , liars"

- Brenda1970

Was told my credit would only be ran one time it was ran 18 times , Tried to sale my truck from under me!! Thin they was worried about me doing a review on them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember his name
December 09, 2019

"Beware who this dealership they sold my wife and daughter..."

- Gaylon

Beware who this dealership they sold my wife and daughter a 2016 Ford fusion now it needs a $9,000 engine 11 months later and their warranty says we don't cover engine blocks much too much to list about the stewardship all negative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Crane
1.0
Other Employees : Auggie
September 18, 2019

"purchased new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee on 9-13-19."

- Judy

i am extremely happy with my new car purchase from McKinney. I will recommend the McKinney dealership to anyone. Great service and ease of purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kulla
5.0
Kevin Soroka
5.0
John McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Dave McKinney
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,009 results