Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.8

1,001 Lifetime Reviews

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway, Easley, South Carolina 29640 Directions
Call (864) 859-1981

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,001 Reviews of McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"purchased new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee on 9-13-19."

- Judy

i am extremely happy with my new car purchase from McKinney. I will recommend the McKinney dealership to anyone. Great service and ease of purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kulla
5.0
Kevin Soroka
5.0
John McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Dave McKinney
September 13, 2019

"Was just looking at Durango deals and bought a Ram truck"

- Ramreview

My wife and I stopped by McKinney to look at Durango RTs. We were greeted by John Reeves as we arrived. There were some very good deals on '19 Durangos however we are considering purchase of a camper and the Ram trucks seemed to be better suited for our needs. John was very helpful as we looked at different models of Ram trucks. We picked out the one that seemed to meet our needs but could not reach a final decision as the dealership closed for the evening. there was no pressure from anyone at McKinney to do the deal that night. We came home and researched the truck thoroughly that night as well and the price and offerings from other dealerships online. The next day we showed up unannounced and bought our Ram truck. cannot say enough about the professionalism and helpfulness of John. Highly recommend John and the McKinney team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reeves in sales
September 13, 2019

"John was a great salesman"

- Dianne and Freddie

We are so glad we went to McKinney Dodge to look for our Jeep. John Reeves was our salesman and he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend John to help you. He is very knowledgeable and so easy to work with! No pressure from him to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Crane
5.0
Other Employees : John Reeves
September 04, 2019

"Go see Mike Skinner!"

- mill540

Great sales experience with Mike and Josh. Got a great deal on our Jeep and far trade value. Follow up has also been great. Definately recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lindsey
5.0
Michael Skinner
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Go see Mike! "

- Mmorgan

As I waited for my husband to arrive Mike Martin (down at the Mazda/used car side) came up and offered to help me. He never came across as pushy or anything you’d associate with a car salesman. I explained what we were looking for and needed. He began to look through inventory so that when my husband arrived we were able to immediately start looking at cars. He never once got impatient or bothered by our very tired two year old. He walked us through every step of the car buying process and kept us comfortable. We left confident that we had made the best choice and knew every detail of the deal we were able to achieve. Mike went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. We got home and realized in the daylight that we had overlooked a sizable dent. I called and they immediately reassured me that they would fix it. McKinney was a GREAT dealership to work with and we will definitely do business there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Finster
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Martin
July 22, 2019

"Very happy with service dept. "

- Larry L.

Their service dept is excellent, courteous, friendly, and very professional. Don in the service dept did a great job making sure that my Town and Country was repaired properly. I highly recommend McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in the service dept.
June 11, 2019

"Not a good place to shop😡"

- Danny

I purchased a 2014 ram 1500 on 5-1-19. It had a small crack in the windshield. I was promised that it would be repaired. Also the check engine light came on before I got home. I've called,texted,left voicemails,sent emails. One month later I have not received any response from anyone. I paid 970.00 for a fuel pump, and the crack in my windshield is spreading. NO ONE HAS RESPONDED😡😡 Bad business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Duncan
1.0
May 29, 2019

"Catering staff great customer service "

- wbs301ashley

Denise was the best sales rep to deal with she was kind and understanding to my needs of what I wanted her an the finance guy worked very hard to help me get to where I needed to be...Thank You Both...And I like having the tires for life deal and the engine warranty for life too,,, Thanks, Bill Springfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kulla
5.0
Gene Crane
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Professional and Caring"

- Paul T

Great selection of vehicles in stock. Purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Denise Kuila. Denise made the purchase process very easy. She was quite thorough in handling all the details and kept me well informed the whole time. When I arrived to complete the purchase and pick up the vehicle, everything was ready, and the truck looked great! Thank you, Denise! Paul T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kulla
5.0
Gene Crane
5.0
Other Employees : Hannah Deaton
May 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- LokiandThor!1

I went in more or less looking for a truck that matched what I had in mind from shopping and other dealers. Mckinney's had one that was very close and after working with Stephen they made it perfect and on budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Henry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results