Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Easley, SC

4.7
1,004 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
McKinney is proud to serve Greenville with quality Chrysler, Jeep, RAM and Dodge vehicles. With models like the Challenger, Charger, Cherokee and Wrangler, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 4574 Calhoun Memorial Hwy in Easley, South Carolina to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Greenville, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. McKinney is not just your Greenville Chrysler, Jeep, RAM and Dodge dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our South Carolina customers. From Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge auto parts, to car loans, McKinney is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 4574 Calhoun Memorial Hwy or you can call us.

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

1,004 Reviews of McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2020

"On vacation and had water pump problem. Jon got vehicle..."

- tmcgranahan

On vacation and had water pump problem. Jon got vehicle in within hours and part was replaced. Thanks to the service department for accommodating us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holtzclaw
January 27, 2020

"sorry , poor , liars"

- Brenda1970

Was told my credit would only be ran one time it was ran 18 times , Tried to sale my truck from under me!! Thin they was worried about me doing a review on them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember his name
December 09, 2019

"Beware who this dealership they sold my wife and daughter..."

- Gaylon

Beware who this dealership they sold my wife and daughter a 2016 Ford fusion now it needs a $9,000 engine 11 months later and their warranty says we don't cover engine blocks much too much to list about the stewardship all negative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Crane
1.0
Other Employees : Auggie
September 18, 2019

"purchased new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee on 9-13-19."

- Judy

i am extremely happy with my new car purchase from McKinney. I will recommend the McKinney dealership to anyone. Great service and ease of purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kulla
5.0
Kevin Soroka
5.0
John McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Dave McKinney
September 13, 2019

"Was just looking at Durango deals and bought a Ram truck"

- Ramreview

My wife and I stopped by McKinney to look at Durango RTs. We were greeted by John Reeves as we arrived. There were some very good deals on '19 Durangos however we are considering purchase of a camper and the Ram trucks seemed to be better suited for our needs. John was very helpful as we looked at different models of Ram trucks. We picked out the one that seemed to meet our needs but could not reach a final decision as the dealership closed for the evening. there was no pressure from anyone at McKinney to do the deal that night. We came home and researched the truck thoroughly that night as well and the price and offerings from other dealerships online. The next day we showed up unannounced and bought our Ram truck. cannot say enough about the professionalism and helpfulness of John. Highly recommend John and the McKinney team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reeves in sales
September 13, 2019

"John was a great salesman"

- Dianne and Freddie

We are so glad we went to McKinney Dodge to look for our Jeep. John Reeves was our salesman and he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend John to help you. He is very knowledgeable and so easy to work with! No pressure from him to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Crane
5.0
Other Employees : John Reeves
September 04, 2019

"Go see Mike Skinner!"

- mill540

Great sales experience with Mike and Josh. Got a great deal on our Jeep and far trade value. Follow up has also been great. Definately recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lindsey
5.0
Michael Skinner
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Go see Mike! "

- Mmorgan

As I waited for my husband to arrive Mike Martin (down at the Mazda/used car side) came up and offered to help me. He never came across as pushy or anything you’d associate with a car salesman. I explained what we were looking for and needed. He began to look through inventory so that when my husband arrived we were able to immediately start looking at cars. He never once got impatient or bothered by our very tired two year old. He walked us through every step of the car buying process and kept us comfortable. We left confident that we had made the best choice and knew every detail of the deal we were able to achieve. Mike went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. We got home and realized in the daylight that we had overlooked a sizable dent. I called and they immediately reassured me that they would fix it. McKinney was a GREAT dealership to work with and we will definitely do business there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Finster
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Martin
July 22, 2019

"Very happy with service dept. "

- Larry L.

Their service dept is excellent, courteous, friendly, and very professional. Don in the service dept did a great job making sure that my Town and Country was repaired properly. I highly recommend McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in the service dept.
June 11, 2019

"Not a good place to shop😡"

- Danny

I purchased a 2014 ram 1500 on 5-1-19. It had a small crack in the windshield. I was promised that it would be repaired. Also the check engine light came on before I got home. I've called,texted,left voicemails,sent emails. One month later I have not received any response from anyone. I paid 970.00 for a fuel pump, and the crack in my windshield is spreading. NO ONE HAS RESPONDED😡😡 Bad business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Duncan
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,004 results