Back

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR

4.8
902 Reviews
McLarty Daniel Buick GMC is a premiere new car dealership located in beautiful Bentonville, Arkansas! Serving surrounding areas such as Centerton, Bella Vista, Rogers, Fayetteville and Siloam Springs, MD Buick GMC is proud to be the largest Buick and GMC dealer in Northwest Arkansas. Pick any of our fantastic staff and give us a shout -- we'll be glad to welcome you to the family.
Contact Dealership

2517 SE Best Ln

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

By Type

Showing 902 reviews

January 31, 2023

Loved how helpful they were and how quickly they got the keys in my hand More

by Michael Ryan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sterling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Michael, thank you for leaving us this excellent five-star review! We are happy to hear that our team was helpful and helped you quickly get into your new GMC! Thank you for trusting us with your business, and we will see you at your first oil change!

January 25, 2023

Aaron provided one of the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. His sincerity and professionalism is to be commended. More

by Mllankford6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Mllankford6, thank you for leaving us this excellent five-star review! We are glad that Aaron provided you with a fantastic car-buying experience thanks to his sincerity and professionalism. Thank you for trusting us with your business, and we will see you at your next oil change!

January 25, 2023

The management negotiated with us and helped us get our new vehicle. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous. More

by Lonna
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Redden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Lonna, thank you for leaving us this wonderful five-star review! We are happy to hear our team was professional and courteous during your visit and helped you get into your new Buick! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family, and we will see you at your first oil change!

January 19, 2023

Customer service was bad. Almost felt like they didn’t want to talk to me and I was bothering them. The front line customer service reps don’t respond. I had to complain to a More

by Finger123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Aulenback
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

We are sorry our sales team did not meet your expectations. We value our customers, and their time, so we understand your experience with our dealership was frustrating, and we would like to get a better understanding of what occurred. Our Customer Relations Manager, Karen Norman, is available to speak with you at 479-845-9128.

January 13, 2023

Aaron is very knowledgeable in his work and gave us a selfless experience in purchasing our Family Wagon. We are so Thankful Aaron was Patient with us in making a decision on which vehicle we wanted to g More

by Shelby5.O
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Shelby5.O, thank you for this wonderful review! We are happy to hear Aaron was knowledgeable and provided you with an excellent purchasing experience by explaining the options available. Congratulations on your new family vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2023

Aaron is phenomenal to work with. He’s patient and honest. He gives you the numbers and personally wants to make sure he puts you in the best vehicle per your situation. This was my f More

by emilynmartin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

emilynmartin, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are happy to hear Aaron was excellent to work with by being patient and honest during your first car purchasing experience. We appreciate your business, and welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family! Please reach out if we can help you with anything else.

January 09, 2023

Easy and fast transaction. Aaron and Tracy were great to work with. Will be back. More

by trevortcaruso
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Everhart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reid Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful five-star review, trevortcaruso! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Aaron and Tracy were excellent to work with during your transaction. Thank you for your business, and we will see you at your next oil change!

January 08, 2023

Easy and smooth process and Blaire and was awesome and Shepherding everything through. Would definitely recommend Mclarty Daniel to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Jared.Hilburn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaire Hilburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Arthur Williams
Jan 09, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback, Jared! We appreciate you leaving us this wonderful review and are glad to hear that Blaire helped you find the perfect vehicle! We will see you at your next oil change!

January 08, 2023

Salesman Mathew Essman was who we dealt with was very helpful, They were very everyone thefre was helpfull. More

by rubberman42
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Little
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Essman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you, rubberman42, for leaving us this five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that Matthew was helpful during your purchasing process. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your first oil change!

Jan 09, 2023 -

rubberman42 responded

Garylj10@gmail.com

January 05, 2023

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles here. I live in Missouri. They treat you with the utmost respect and want you satisfied. Never been more satisfied. More

by pastortina50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Redden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

pastortina50, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and your continued business. We hope you enjoy your new Buick and we look forwarding to selling you many more cars in the future!

1
...