Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR

4.8
708 Reviews
McLarty Daniel Buick GMC is a premiere new car dealership located in beautiful Bentonville, Arkansas! Serving surrounding areas such as Centerton, Bella Vista, Rogers, Fayetteville and Siloam Springs, MD Buick GMC is proud to be the largest Buick and GMC dealer in Northwest Arkansas. Pick any of our fantastic staff and give us a shout -- we'll be glad to welcome you to the family.

2517 SE Best Ln

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

By Type

Showing 708 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great Dealership, wonderful people, giving excellent..."

- thantzin

Great Dealership, wonderful people, giving excellent service. This is my 3rd car that I bought it from this dealership. Warmly welcome, peace place and comfortable to talk and sit while waiting the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Aaron did an amazing job at helping me in the process of..."

- Martha.cardeno

Aaron did an amazing job at helping me in the process of choosing and purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Aaron at McLarty Daniel in Bentonville for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Martha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that Aaron was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, we would love to be of assistance!

July 22, 2021

"Salesman was a pro. No hassle! Would definitely recommend..."

- kyle.ridenhour

Salesman was a pro. No hassle! Would definitely recommend to others and I’m from out of state. Very pleased with the whole situation. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Grant during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 21, 2021

"Brian was outstanding to work with! He wasn't pushy, was..."

- mrsgardner2010

Brian was outstanding to work with! He wasn't pushy, was very polite, went above and beyond, made us feel like we were the only ones on the lot, and even recommended a great place to get lunch in the middle of it. He made the whole experience stress free and easy. Reid in finance was amazing also! He went above and beyond making sure we got the best deal we could. Never not once did we feel like we were being herded through, they took the time to take care of us. I can not rave enough about the entire experience! We left there on cloud nine! The only regret I have is we didn't go there first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

DJ, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Brian during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 19, 2021

"They were a pleasure to do business with. They stayed..."

- Dj

They were a pleasure to do business with. They stayed open late in order to accommodate us. They leverage to the inventory of their mini lots to find us exactly the car we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

DJ, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 16, 2021

"All the help I received from the dealership was helpful..."

- AustenF

All the help I received from the dealership was helpful and our salesman, Brian, was patient and helped with any questions I had as well as letting us know when things may have changed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Austin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We couldn't be happier to hear that Brian was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 15, 2021

"Very clean dealership for buying cars from! Very friendly..."

- jonahwelch76

Very clean dealership for buying cars from! Very friendly staff, from the salesman who met us outside at the vehicle to the receptionist smiling at you when you venture inside!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Jonah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 13, 2021

"We were pleased with the sales rep’s knowledge of the..."

- patkay

We were pleased with the sales rep’s knowledge of the vehicles, his attentive attitude, and felt the dealership went “over and above” in assisting with our vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 09, 2021

"Brian was terrific and patient with me I wasn’t a easy..."

- traceysealey

Brian was terrific and patient with me I wasn’t a easy customer. Brian Howard and his team went above the call of duty. Brian needs a raise .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The Finance person terrific
Jul 09, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Tracey, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Brian as well as your business! Here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, we take customer service very seriously, so we couldn't be happier to hear that you had a pleasant buying experience at our dealership. Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 08, 2021

"Aaron was great to work with. He really went above and..."

- joshtinker62

Aaron was great to work with. He really went above and beyond to find the vehicle that was perfect for my family and me. Would totally recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Aaron as well as your business! Here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, we take customer service very seriously, so we couldn't be happier to hear that you had a pleasant buying experience at our dealership. Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results