Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale

Springdale, AR

4.7
173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in Springdale, Arkansas! We are proud to sell a wide variety of cars, trucks, vans and SUVs to our friends and neighbors in Northwest Arkansas. Our customers come from across the region, including Springdale, Fayetteville and Fort Smith. McLarty Daniel is a family environment, and our owners Russ and Jamie Daniel are committed to treating all of our employees and customers with the utmost care and respect. Whether you’re coming in to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, have your vehicle serviced or pick up parts and accessories, you’ll be welcomed like family. We are proud to have a vast selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Fiat vehicles, including the dependable Ram 1500, exciting Jeep Cherokee or the rough and rugged Ram 2500, along with many other cars, trucks and SUVs. We also have a great selection of quality pre-owned and certified pre-owned vehicles, with access to hundreds more across our auto group. We also have a service department that’s equipped to handle all of your needs, from oil changes, tire rotations and fluid top-offs to more complicated work like complete engine rebuilds and transmission overhauls. Our parts and accessories department is stocked full of great OEM and aftermarket products for your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Fiat vehicle. Have a question? Get in touch with us or stop by our dealership on Thompson Street in Springdale! We’re looking forward to meeting you.

3709 S Thompson St

Springdale, AR

72764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Very pleasant to work with ,made purchasing a new vehicle..."

- Tpeska

Very pleasant to work with ,made purchasing a new vehicle easily,just wishing they were closer to Omaha Nebraska to do more business with .awesome to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT and taking the time to write a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our team made the purchase process easy and enjoyable. We wish you safe travels in your new car!

January 09, 2021

"good service, proffecional and friendly people all the..."

- rigoberto navarro

good service, proffecional and friendly people all the time, the waiting room very comfortable and good service, work finished ahead of schedule, very beautiful place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

We really appreciate your stellar feedback, Rigoberto! Thank you for choosing our team, we hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future. - McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Team

January 05, 2021

"Despite renovation of sales floor, this was the easiest..."

- Seaport 65

Despite renovation of sales floor, this was the easiest car purchase ever. Mr Means was knowledgeable about the vehicle. The pricing was easy. Financing was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

For you to say this was your easiest car-buying experience makes our day! Thank you so much for reviewing McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT and rating us five stars. We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

January 03, 2021

"We were misled about a broken feature on our truck,..."

- Greg

We were misled about a broken feature on our truck, Justin offered to shred our contract and tear up our check instead of making it right. No followup from Customer service since satisfaction survey call. Still waiting for a key fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Greg - This doesn't sound like the level of customer care we expect from ourselves, and I'm so sorry for the inconvenience. There are a few concerns to address here, so I'd appreciate the chance to speak with you directly and see what I can do to help. Would you please give me a call when you have a moment? Thank you, Celina Bayona - Customer Relations Manager - 479-715-4476 x7806

December 31, 2020

"It's a good dealership I have no problems with them I..."

- Rebeccaingenthron75

It's a good dealership I have no problems with them I would recommend them to my friends and family they are always helpful and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Rebecca - It means a lot to hear that you can depend on our McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT team for helpful service, every time. Thank you so much for reviewing us!

December 24, 2020

"It was a great experience and the sales man help us a lot..."

- jclav3806

It was a great experience and the sales man help us a lot he did more then what I expected a good knowledge of the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for your five stars! We are happy to hear that our service stood out to you and appreciate you supporting McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT with a great review. Happy holidays!

December 16, 2020

"Great experience they went above and beyond to make sure..."

- l59hart

Great experience they went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. Justin was AWESOME!!! Victor in Finance was friendly, knowledgeable and all and all a great experience Thank you all! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that Justin and Victor made your car-buying experience so special. Thank you for trusting McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT with your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 15, 2020

"They have a excellent sales team and are very helpful to..."

- jerryewing105

They have a excellent sales team and are very helpful to do everything they can to help you! If your looking for a new car or truck they are some of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2020 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Your endorsement means the absolute world to us, Jerry! Thank you for your confidence in McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

December 08, 2020

"I had a pleasant experience. Everyone that I meet was..."

- Drake

I had a pleasant experience. Everyone that I meet was very nice, professional and helpful. They didn't try to talk me into buying something I couldn't afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Henriquez - Five Star
Dec 09, 2020 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Drake - What a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that our team helped you find the right vehicle for you and your budget. Thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

December 01, 2020

"Mclarty-Daniel's Service Department is the best in my..."

- jj2also

Mclarty-Daniel's Service Department is the best in my book! The prices are reasonable and they inspect the vehicle @ time of service. It makes me feel safe, driving my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Huskey
Dec 01, 2020 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! At McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, we strive to deliver high-quality service at a great value, and it is great that this was reflected in your visit. We are wishing you safe travels and hope to work with you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results