Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale

Springdale, AR

4.7
213 Reviews
Welcome to McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in Springdale, Arkansas! We are proud to sell a wide variety of cars, trucks, vans and SUVs to our friends and neighbors in Northwest Arkansas. Our customers come from across the region, including Springdale, Fayetteville and Fort Smith. McLarty Daniel is a family environment, and our owners Russ and Jamie Daniel are committed to treating all of our employees and customers with the utmost care and respect. Whether you’re coming in to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, have your vehicle serviced or pick up parts and accessories, you’ll be welcomed like family. We are proud to have a vast selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Fiat vehicles, including the dependable Ram 1500, exciting Jeep Cherokee or the rough and rugged Ram 2500, along with many other cars, trucks and SUVs. We also have a great selection of quality pre-owned and certified pre-owned vehicles, with access to hundreds more across our auto group. We also have a service department that’s equipped to handle all of your needs, from oil changes, tire rotations and fluid top-offs to more complicated work like complete engine rebuilds and transmission overhauls. Our parts and accessories department is stocked full of great OEM and aftermarket products for your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Fiat vehicle. Have a question? Get in touch with us or stop by our dealership on Thompson Street in Springdale! We’re looking forward to meeting you.

3709 S Thompson St

Springdale, AR

72764

Directions

By Type

Showing 213 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I love the new service drop off building. The staff..."

- M Palomino

I love the new service drop off building. The staff always provides clear details of any repairs and cost breakdowns before they start any work. Ivan Pina, repair specialist, can always be counted on to provide a repair or maintenance recommendation that I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Cole Lingle, the service advisor, is what made this a 5..."

- Ermark30

Cole Lingle, the service advisor, is what made this a 5 star situation. My truck was in for the same issue twice. Repaired properly the second trip. Cole was very professional and respectful in every communication we had. It was very refreshing, with lack of a better word. He kept me advised of issues, parts being ordered and expected timeline. Very much appreciated the effort. It definitely made it easier to schedule my days as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our service department! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 14, 2021

"The communication were good... I love way service talk to..."

- Monda

The communication were good... I love way service talk to me.. I will be back...keep up the good work... Outstanding service ...I like the way mclarty updated the waiting room for the service department is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership during your last visit to our service department. Here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, customer service is our top priority and we're so glad to hear that our staff is doing a great job of showing that! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you!

July 12, 2021

"I depend on my truck for work. McLDCJR Service team keeps..."

- The Roadmaster

I depend on my truck for work. McLDCJR Service team keeps my Promaster 2500 in top running condition.. Friendly service. Thanks! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership during your last visit to our service department. Here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, customer service is our top priority and we're so glad to hear that our staff is doing a great job of showing that! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you!

July 08, 2021

"Had a great experience with Daniel. He wasn't pushy at..."

- dallyshem66

Had a great experience with Daniel. He wasn't pushy at all. He explained to me everything on the vehicle and even guide me on how to build credit. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle, I will recommend any one to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

dallyshem66 responded

Had a great experience with Daniel. He wasn't pushy at all. He explained to me everything on the vehicle and even guide me on how to build credit. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle, I will recommend any one to see him.

Jul 14, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Daniel as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 06, 2021

"A great dealership all aspects of my purchase was..."

- Scarlet Witch!

A great dealership all aspects of my purchase was professional and to my needs. We worked out a deal over 300 miles away. Eugene was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your willing business with us here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We're so pleased to hear that Eugene was able to your car buying experience as easy and painless as possible. We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family and are already looking forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

July 04, 2021

"Ivan is an absolute asset to this dealership. I had a..."

- Gpplepla

Ivan is an absolute asset to this dealership. I had a negative experience at the bentonville dealership. Ivan got me back on road in time for my trip to Gulf Shores. He could teach the bentonville location a lot about customer service. Ivan is the reason I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donahue?Tech
Jul 06, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Ivan as well as your business! Here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat, we take customer service very seriously, so we couldn't be happier to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our service department during your last visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

June 29, 2021

"Cannot say thank you enough to Robert Read in the service..."

- Lori

Cannot say thank you enough to Robert Read in the service department and the gentleman who worked on my Jeep. Took it in for a warranty diagnosis, they were able to have it approved and fixed in the same day. A few others asked if needed anything throughout the course of the day, excellent customer service, nice folks. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wish I knew the new the mechanics name to acknowledge him in this review, appreciate him working it in until the job was completed that day. Thank you
Jun 30, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Lori, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We're so pleased to hear that Robert was able to make your last visit to our service department a pleasant one. We're already looking forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

June 18, 2021

"Been with them for years. Outstanding service and vehicle..."

- TWE

Been with them for years. Outstanding service and vehicle selection. Visit Mclarty Daniel for the best in shopping and service experience. Updated waiting room for service department is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

TWE responded

Thank you Ivan Pina for getting me squared away today.

June 18, 2021

"Robert and Jimmy were very attentive in listening to my..."

- Tuggins

Robert and Jimmy were very attentive in listening to my needs. The service was completed timely and just as I asked. Robert did a great job of followup as service was performed. Jimmy was so kind to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work completed. Thank you so much! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership by leaving us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at our service department here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results