Back

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale

Springdale, AR

4.7
346 Reviews
Welcome to McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in Springdale, Arkansas! We are proud to sell a wide variety of cars, trucks, vans and SUVs to our friends and neighbors in Northwest Arkansas. Our customers come from across the region, including Springdale, Fayetteville and Fort Smith. McLarty Daniel is a family environment, and our owners Russ and Jamie Daniel are committed to treating all of our employees and customers with the utmost care and respect. Whether you’re coming in to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, have your vehicle serviced or pick up parts and accessories, you’ll be welcomed like family. We are proud to have a vast selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Fiat vehicles, including the dependable Ram 1500, exciting Jeep Cherokee or the rough and rugged Ram 2500, along with many other cars, trucks and SUVs. We also have a great selection of quality pre-owned and certified pre-owned vehicles, with access to hundreds more across our auto group. We also have a service department that’s equipped to handle all of your needs, from oil changes, tire rotations and fluid top-offs to more complicated work like complete engine rebuilds and transmission overhauls. Our parts and accessories department is stocked full of great OEM and aftermarket products for your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Fiat vehicle. Have a question? Get in touch with us or stop by our dealership on Thompson Street in Springdale! We’re looking forward to meeting you.
Contact Dealership

3709 S Thompson St

Springdale, AR

72764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 346 reviews

August 14, 2022

They are very courteous, respect my vehicle, did the work on my truck in a timely manner More

by cliffordjpittman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Clifford, thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the kind words as well as your business. We're so happy to hear that you had a fast and pleasant experience during your last visit to our dealership with our service department. We're already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

August 12, 2022

They have great staff and very friendly and they will answer any questions you have about the car. More

by Jcrodriguez41484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Marin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alfredo
Aug 12, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the kind words as well as your business. We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your last visit to our dealership. We're already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Safe travels!

July 29, 2022

Heath has always went above and beyond. Thanks Heath. This is 3rd unit I have purchased form Mclarty Dodge More

by danielreed817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Heath
Jul 29, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your repeat business! We're so pleased to hear that Heath was able to find you the perfect vehicle all while making the buying process as easy and painless as possible! We're already looking forward to seeing you in for your first service appointment, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you! Happy driving!

July 28, 2022

Ivan assisted me with a low tire issue even without an appointment. Ivan made sure I was happy with the service, it was exceptional More

by Slick1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Pina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the kind words as well as your business. We're so happy to hear that you had a convenient experience during your last visit to our service department. We're already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

July 27, 2022

I love going to my dealership. They very good care of me. I had to have them come and pick me up to get my truck from the shop. I think that is great. Plus they give a military dis More

by Patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Walden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ivan Pina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Denise Bravo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Franco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zachary Bannister
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Henderez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Ramos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Patrica, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that our staff has consistently provided you with a pleasant experience! We're truly honored to have earned your business! Thank you for you service!

July 20, 2022

This dealership has good service, excellent prices, I like this dealership also because you guys have workers that are bilingual. More

by Salvador Guzman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Pina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2022

The sales representative Andrew Farman eased my nerves and treated me like a friend. Andrew was very knowledgeable and professional with the presentation of documents. Victor is an excellent finance spec More

by Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Alvarado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Farman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Lee, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We're so pleased to hear that both Andrew and Victor provided you with a pleasant experience at our dealership! Please don't hesitate to reach out there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future! Safe travels out there!

July 15, 2022

Robert did a great job for us! We live in Littel rock and broke down near you. Well Dine! More

by landuslake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate you traveling just to do business with us. We're so pleased to hear that Robert provided you with a pleasant experience at our dealership! Please don't hesitate to reach out there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future! Happy driving!

July 11, 2022

Robert in service is fantastic. Took very good care of me today very very pleased More

by cindisshadow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Alvarado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Blakely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business. We're so pleased to hear that your last visit to our dealership is a pleasant one. Here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat customer service is our number one priority, so we're glad to hear that Robert doing a great job of showing that. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, if there's anything we can ever do for you, please do not hesitate to reach

June 21, 2022

I had trouble with my 2017 eco diesel ram. It only had about 36000 miles. At first I didn't understand why it wasn't covered by warranty. Robert took time to explain the circumstances to my sa More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Phil, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us that's awesome review! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business with us here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We're beyond pleased to hear that Robert was able to address any concerns that you may have had during your last visit to our service center. We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future.

Jun 29, 2022 -

Phil responded

I sent this 6/22, even got a response back!!! If this is not the right one, please send another link and I'll try again!! Phil

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results