About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McLarty Honda

4.7

583 Lifetime Reviews

10 Colonel Glenn Court, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (501) 238-8179

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

583 Reviews of McLarty Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Very disrespectful experience"

- cargurus121

I am so disappointed, talked to 2 sales personnel (Duke and Noah), both initially responded and were very friendly than all of a sudden they stopped replying or contacting me as I don't even exist. Very disrespectful and corporate culture I have witnessed, we were initially around $1200 apart, I bumped up my price and now we were I guess $47 or $147 apart and they were so stubborn in their attitude that they didn't even regarded that $47 savings of grocery were all left in the deal. Just show a good gesture its just a gas tank price. I even agreed on whatever they were asking and asked Noah to correct my address on the buyers' order so that I can get the check and drive 400 miles to get this car. He vanished, no reply. Very insulting attitude. I waited for their reply for a couple of days then said myself to go and get a car from a dealership where customers come first. Very insulting and inflexible corporate oriented dealership. All I can say shame on you, you preferred to save $47 over a customer. The worst thing is i just saw they actually reduced the price on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah Amrani
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duke San Martin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Thankful"

- JENIFER.PEDRON

My A/C in my 1 year old CR-V was going out. After listening to a recording my husband had made of the noises when it would stop working, and listening to our descriptions of events, the mechanic was able to pinpoint the problem and get new parts replaced before my bumpers-bumper ran out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Kimbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Jenifer, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great service experience with our team! We do appreciate you and your business! Come back and see us!

September 21, 2018

"Good Service Experience"

- jb

Definitely recommend the service dept based on recent and past experiences. I don't see purchasing a another new car from this dealership though based on most recent purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are happy to know you had a good service experience with our team! We do appreciate you! Thanks again for your business!

September 17, 2018

"Great service "

- rmora0

I had a really great experience, as a uams resident you provided unbeatable benefits to us. Noah my sales person was really helpful getting me through the process. Will defiantly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Amrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great service experience with our team and that Noah helped you throughout the process! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

September 17, 2018

"Great - as always"

- GSTIMIS

I just had minor service performed by, as usual, I was treated well and the requested service was completed on time and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaylon Tarkington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had another great service experience with our team! We do appreciate you and your business! Come back and see us!

September 17, 2018

"Oil change and light repair"

- GODSGIRLFRIDAY

I was impressed with the speed and knowledge. My first oil change was no charge as was the light since it was under warranty. I really appreciate the honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry I forget names this for down
Sep 18, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very pleased to know you had a great and overall fast service visit with us! We do appreciate you and your business! Come back and see us!

September 17, 2018

"Prompt service"

- RANELLMAHAN4

2016 CRV would not start because of battery not staying charged. We were able to get an appointment the next morning. Needed new battery, but was still under warranty, it was a new battery at no charge. Home in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names, husband took it in to be serviced.
Sep 18, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

We are very happy to hear you had a great and prompt service experience with us! We do appreciate you and your positive feedback! Thanks again for your business, come back and see us!

September 17, 2018

"Friendly customer service "

- Daverey06

We were glad to have a good experience with the sales team at McLarty Honda. Jeremy Greenwood was friendly and easy to work with. We had a good experience overall. Jeremy was willing to work with us to negotiate a fair price. Although he was very friendly, we felt pressured during the final steps of completing the purchase. Mr. Jones disregarded our request for written information regarding optional warranty purchase. He instead opted to summarize it himself, however that was not our preference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Greenwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Jones
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are happy to know you had a good overall experience with Jeremy and our team buying your new vehicle! We hope you enjoy it! Thanks again for your business! We appreciate you!

September 17, 2018

"Service"

- VAE30

Keith was so nice and informative. I couldn't stay while my car was being service but Keith made sure to call. When i returned he went over everything that I need repaired and what was fixed. His actions really showed he cared. He was even nice enough to go through car wash with me because I can never get it to work properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are glad to hear you had a good overall service experience with Keith during your visit! We do appreciate you and your business! Come back and see us!

September 17, 2018

"Good service even for the small broke guy"

- GWDone

Georgeann was a nice help in my past couple of visits. Bought Honda when It was Bale Honda. Spillers always treat me right even though it's a 2003 model and has about 250K on it. Thanks guys and gals!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Georgeann Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Of course Roy Spiller and his son Jason
Sep 17, 2018 -

McLarty Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to know you had a great service visit with us! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results