Back

McLarty Honda

Little Rock, AR

3.5
607 Reviews

10 Colonel Glenn Court

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

By Type

Showing 607 reviews

December 31, 2022

Three words describe McLarty Honda’s service department-competent, honest and reasonable. Two words describe Juan Valenzuela-The Man. My highest recommendation! More

by Larryh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Valenzuela
October 08, 2022

I made clear that I was definitely buying, and the response was lackadaisical. The manager then blamed another person when I said I bought from another dealer. I also feel that cars were held out as More

by disappointed
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Berry
June 01, 2022

Called about getting a Honda CR-V black with black interior. Was told only what I wanted to hear to get my deposit on a car. 2 mins after the call, Kevin Barry sends me a large text where he says its More

by Bv3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Berry
March 30, 2022

This was my first experience buying a vehicle from a dealership, bad choice because this place makes me never want to purchase a car from a dealership again! I bought a vehicle here, within two weeks my More

by jordanbreann_13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Gamble
March 25, 2022

Such a positive experience working with McLarty Honda! Personally worked with Reece Hancock, Kevin Berry, Darrell Taylor, Derrick Anderson. Wonderful, knowledgeable, did not pressure, just helped me to More

by Robin Graham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reece Hancock, Darrell Taylor, Kevin Berry
December 27, 2021

Had an appointment at 8:15. Sat in my car for almost an hour before driving off. There were 8 cars in front of me and 7 or 8 cars behind me. I called and spoke to the manager and the only thing he has to s More

by McLartyServiceSucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Cates
Dec 27, 2021 -

McLartyServiceSucks responded

I have been going to McLarty Honda for my oil changes for over 10 years. This is the first time that I have received such terrible service. The manager (David) told me that they are busy and everyone just need to be patient. It was Christmas Eve and I asked him why did they allo so many people to make appointments if they knew they didn’t have the manpower to deal with the demand. He was very rude and snappy and nothing he said made sense

Dec 28, 2021 -

McLarty Honda responded

We're saddened to see that you had a less than five-star experience with our dealership. We strive to provide timely and quality customer service, and we apologize if this was not the case for you. We have alerted our management staff to this review and will have someone reach out to you shortly. Would you please provide us with the name your appointment was scheduled under?

December 14, 2021

Took car in for 60,000 mile service. No problems just the suggested service. Was told cost would be approx $1000.00. When paid charge was $1489.00. No one called to say would be more than I was told. Service More

by msells509
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 15, 2021 -

McLarty Honda responded

We're saddened to see that you had a less than five-star experience with our dealership. We strive to provide transparency throughout the service process, and we apologize that this was not the case for you. Would you mind providing us with the name your service was provided under so we may reach out to you directly?

October 06, 2021

Had a lot of issues with my bank and Darrel and Kevin both were extremely helpful. Great car buying experience. Would recommend this dealership for sure. More

by Zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Taylor, Kevin Berry
August 24, 2021

12 hours agoNEWDon't waste your time. I found a car here 12 hours agoNEW Don't waste your time. I found a car here that I wanted to purchase and was turned away. I live a few hours away so all of the commun More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whitney Evans
August 10, 2021

I had one UNFRIENDLY VISIT for service and David called regarding the visit and LISTENED TO MY COMPLAINT. He was very concerned and wanted to make it right. Thanks David for caring enough to call. Pamela More

by copastorpam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cates
1
...