Back

McLaughlin-Ford Inc

Sumter, SC

4.8
77 Reviews

950 N Main St # 1

Sumter, SC

29150

Directions

By Type

77 Reviews of McLaughlin-Ford Inc

March 31, 2022

As always, fast, friendly service. In and out in no time. I have 3 Fords and have been a McLaughlin Ford customer for years - plan to continue. None better. More

by lshawkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names
March 30, 2022

Friendly staff, pleasure to work with, would shop here again. Everyone knew their job well from sales to finance. Not much inventory but that is everywhere you go today. Delivered the vehicle as promis More

by HUDSONELECTRIC5517
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Welch
Mar 30, 2022 -

McLaughlin-Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We always strive for a 5-star experience. Thank you again for your business.

March 21, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely suggest to friends about them. More

by annccrandall313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold , Carol Gibson
Mar 21, 2022 -

McLaughlin-Ford Inc responded

Ann Thank You for your amazing review. We always strive for 5 star ratings! Thank you for your continued business!

January 24, 2022

Great service, Great staff. Got me right in and out. We will use them again More

by Rickdenretired
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanah Rodgers
January 10, 2022

OUTSTANDING Sales team lead by Clay. I will buy every Hyundai from them going forward!!!! Could not have been a more pleasant experience. More

by gmmoss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
January 02, 2022

Easy to schedule and easy to drop off and pickup. Have been using McLaughlin for years and intend to continue. More

by broadstone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
December 27, 2021

Dana was the best can not say enough great words to cover her professionalism, and friendliness More

by dollmand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
December 23, 2021

Dana was very polite and professional. She appears to be a valuable asset to McLaughlin Ford. More

by winyah_82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Belangia
December 13, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and received friendly and speedy service More

by allenthompson_2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
November 22, 2021

Have been dealing with McLaughlin since the 1980's. very friendly personal and eager to help. Also use there maintenance department for servicing my vehicles. More

by mixon ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Gibson , Bruce Davis
2
...