About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McLoughlin Chevrolet

4.7

467 Lifetime Reviews

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
Call (503) 505-7624

468 Reviews of McLoughlin Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Great"

- MDCOOK22

Was a nice car buying experience. Very friendly and Wyoming to take the time to find what I was comfortable with and could afford. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geordan Rupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"It was easy"

- TRACYCOORS

As soon as I pulled up they greeted me. Introduced himself and said he was taking care of my visit today. In a few minutes I was in the waiting room,comfortable with some water to relax and wait. When it was time to leave he came to get me and walked with me to cashier and explained procedures when I asked about something. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Matt was wonderful!"

- SYLVIA_HUCKABY

I enjoyed my experience with Matt. He told me everything up front and what he didn't know he found out. It was our first time with your service center. We will be back. Your driver that gave me a ride home was very nice and a pleasure to ride with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Battery problems"

- JON.H.STELTER

Quick service, excellent waiting area, Jim kept me informed of what was going on and what it would cost me. Very pleased with friendliness and overall experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Quick fix of a recall item"

- HOSS123

I finally took my ImpalaSS in for the ignition recall. I had an early appointment, and Don got me in quickly and out even faster. No muss, no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Oil change and wipers"

- GUTHRIDGE

Matt did a great job and helped me look at some options that I was considering. The oil change and wipers were done as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Very positive experience "

- SLDALEY1

Everyone that helped me purchase my vehicle was very Accommodating would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaveh Kalantari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sallee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Nothing more we can unless problem get"s worse"

- KEVINDMULLER

After taking a day to think about it I was not real happy with the answer I received to the problem I am having. I have friends with the same truck and not a single one of them are having the problem with their truck. I am told there is nothing more they can do but If the problem get's worse they will take another look. I did not spend $30,000 to be told this, when other trucks are not having the problem. I expect the problem to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McLean
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- NEWCAR18

We had help from Kaveh and Ryan in our SUV purchase. There was no pressure on sales and every step of the way they were honest about the process (e.g. price competitiveness, warranty, add-ons, etc.). We felt they truly took our interests into consideration, wanted us to be happy with our decision, didn't pressure any extra sales that wouldn't be worth our time or make sense in the purchase, and stayed late (after closing) while we made our decision... Just a pleasant and easy-going process all the way through; wonderful people who really listened to what we had to say and it wasn't just "small talk". It was a very comfortable environment and it felt like we were talking to friends about the car and life. Thank you Kaveh and Ryan. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND them and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaveh Kalantari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Relaxed And Helpful"

- PABTSBLUERIBBONPDX

Great experience. Sellers were kind and helpful. It was my first experience in a dealership and it was a really relaxed proses. Everyone was friendly and even gave me a tour around shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaveh Kalantari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results