Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McLoughlin Chevrolet

Milwaukie, OR

4.7
1,636 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are McLoughlin Chevrolet and we are proud to serve YOU, the great people of Oregon. While we may primarily sell new and used Chevrolet and GM cars, we also offer auto service as well as bad credit help. Here at McLoughlin Chevy, we treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Come by our dealership, give us a ring or send us a message and find out how we can help you today.

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.

Milwaukie, OR

97267

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,636 reviews

April 11, 2021

"Super fast and easy buying process for a great price...."

- Albert

Super fast and easy buying process for a great price. Jacob was super easy to work with and helpful. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Friendly EfficientThoroughProfessionalI really don’t..."

- PATROBISON654

Friendly Efficient Thorough Professional I really don’t like to mess with these things That’s why I tried to use the words that most accurately described my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"This was a very positive experience for us. We will..."

- Rhonda Banks

This was a very positive experience for us. We will highly recommend your business to others and plan on returning for future purchases. Dylan and Dave make a Dynamic Duo! We felt well cared for in all respects. And we got a fantastic deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2021

"Had a great experience! Really genuine individuals who..."

- DEE20_4LIFE

Had a great experience! Really genuine individuals who made the experience feel enjoyable. Took deal into the evening to close and appreciated the time the gentlemen took to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Had a good experience everybody was friendly and all my..."

- GILROBLES1953

Had a good experience everybody was friendly and all my questions were answered. I will recommend them to all my friends and family members. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Friendly people and good turnaround time. N, n n n n b n..."

- NAYOUNGER42

Friendly people and good turnaround time. N, n n n n b n n n n n n b b b b b b b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Kayla and the team were very courteous, professional, and..."

- Matthewmumau

Kayla and the team were very courteous, professional, and had me and my Chevy Trax best interest in mind. I will be going to them for preventive services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I would have given a 5 star rating, but whoever put the..."

- DUPSHAW67

I would have given a 5 star rating, but whoever put the DEF in my truck, let it drip down the side of my truck. Even I know the directions say to wash it of immediately if it does drip on paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Walked out with dream truck! Stayed an hour ans half..."

- LOPEZEDELGADO

Walked out with dream truck! Stayed an hour ans half extra to seal the deal! This will be the only dealership we will ever work with ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Emergency tow and drop off at 2am. Iain was fantastic and..."

- Daniellesraichel

Emergency tow and drop off at 2am. Iain was fantastic and let me know what was going on every step of the way. 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,636 results