About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McLoughlin Chevrolet

4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
Call (503) 505-7624

269 Reviews of McLoughlin Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- satisfied customer

I dropped by without an appointment to see if they could squeeze me in for an oil change and tire rotation. They got me in and out within an hour. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant. The waiting area is the best of any car dealer around. Free hot coffee, hot chocolate, fruit and donuts are available as well. Very easy, pleasant experience. They treated me like royalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Billings
June 23, 2018

"Great service!"

- hartlandbuilders

We were there without an appt and they took care of us right away. got us in and out in a couple of hours very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
June 20, 2018

"Pleasent "

- KAMINSCELICA

M favorite thing was that there was donuts and play room for my kids, it ws pretty fast and nice big TV to watch, nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"It was very good"

- Djl1769

The sales men was very helpful and nice and kind and I would shop their again and I would tell my friends and family to shop their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sallee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great great great "

- LAHussey1

This was the best experience my husband and i have had with a car dealership and Travis kirschenmann is the man that can get the job done. Hes a great salesman and will do what ever it takes to give you a wonderful buying experience!! Al and Lea Hussey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Kirschenmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanessa Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Came I for oil, lube & filter"

- Greg

They seemed very busy when I came in for my scheduled appointment. I asked if they would still be within the time I was told, they said yes. I was done a half hour before they said I'd be done. Appreciate the honesty and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great People!"

- BILLBBEACH

Fast and friendly service. Competitively priced and free donuts as well! Work was performed as I waited and delivered as promised. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- PGK_UK

Sales Manager Mike, and sales agents Elliott and Ali were all excellent. Mike did what it took to make a deal I was happy with, even calling me up after the dealership refused my initial offer. Elliott was straightforward and cut to the chase; no games. He had one of the service staff, Matthew, go over the car with me. Matthew was personable and thorough and even repaired a stuck seat belt for me after I purchased the vehicle. The only negative part of the experience was that completing the deal took a REALLY long time after we had agreed on a price. I think a couple other customers finalized their purchase before I did, Ali did a nice job keeping me entertained while I was waiting. So far, I am very happy with the car. I highly recommend this dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mickael Jeffers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanessa Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew in service.
June 13, 2018

"Repaired what I needed to have done"

- antonhan

Got me in and out faster than first estimated and my trucks air conditioning is working like it should. It was freezing up and now it does not make noise under the dash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Scheduled oil change"

- NROSE72

Came in for oil change but tech found a couple belts needed replacing also. I had also asked for a rubber to be replaced above lift gate door. I was told the part isn’t made anymore. However, the nice man is parts took the time to find a list of dealers who may have it and printed them out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don’t remember his name but his name tag said Grants Pass.
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results