Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McLoughlin Chevrolet

4.7

1,009 Lifetime Reviews

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,009 reviews

April 08, 2020

"They took care of my issue and communicated clearly..."

- sskmetic

They took care of my issue and communicated clearly throughout the entire visit. I appreciate their time and hard work in resolving my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla ryan-seals
April 08, 2020

"These guys were amazing! I got a great personal..."

- Vjguile23

These guys were amazing! I got a great personal experience and a fantastic car to boot!! Izaac and Ezar were the best! I had the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izaac, Ezar
April 07, 2020

"They worked very hard to ensure I could get my first car!..."

- BIANCA

They worked very hard to ensure I could get my first car! Everyone at this dealership is very friendly! Couldn’t thank each of them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

McLoughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you and please enjoy your new car.

April 04, 2020

"Kayla the Service Advisor was friendly professional and..."

- kd.lane

Kayla the Service Advisor was friendly professional and efficient. My car was at McLoughlin Chevrolet for a. oil change and tire rotation. I also has a minor repair done. I was happy with the Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Ryan-Seal
March 29, 2020

"Nice customer service , good service , they answer my..."

- Patricigarzon1

Nice customer service , good service , they answer my question and they very fast thank you for the good customer service always smile and nice to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name.
March 28, 2020

"The gentlemen we worked with were all kind and willing to..."

- KEATON.ORR

The gentlemen we worked with were all kind and willing to help us find the right pickup. It was a great experience and we are very happy with what we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Dave, David
March 28, 2020

"Very helpful team to work with. They answered all..."

- LORRETTA.IRIARTE

Very helpful team to work with. They answered all questions and did not make you feel pressured. They got us the best deal! Very grateful and loving our new vehicle! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maverick and Dave
March 27, 2020

"I used it for oil change"

- LP

Quick easy oil change with full synthetic done for free with my new Chevy Truck! I purchased from Elliott. Very nice to work with, no pressure on buying. I did not purchase at first but I went back 10 days later and purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2020

"The Ladies Charmaine and Christine, were very helpful at..."

- SUPERSANIMAN

The Ladies Charmaine and Christine, were very helpful at the invoice desk, and were great to work with! They helped me use my reward points towards a purchase of all weather floor mats. and Danny in Parts, put them in for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charmaine, Christine, Danny, Jeff
March 26, 2020

"Correction to my review"

- PLRBOAT17

I reviewed the work to my 3500 Silverado Duramax LTZ and miss spelled the Name of my Service Adviser. Larry did a great job and I wanted to correct my error to give him the credit he is due for the excellent service he provided me. His name is Larry Thomsen, he has made a happy and faithful customer of me. Thank you Larry and Mc Loughlin Cehvrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Thomsen
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,009 results