About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.3

160 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Such Great People"

- Lexi124

Austin N. went above and beyond when I was getting my oil changed this morning! I wanted a spoon so I could eat my breakfast while I waited and there weren’t any, which was fine! But then out of no where Austin came up and had found me a spoon. Every time I come to McCords I have a great experience and today was no different, thanks to Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Needham
October 05, 2017

"Great service "

- Beau Matson

I had the pleasure of having Dom as my salesman, who was absolutely fantastic. Would recommend to anyone buying at McCord Toyota . No matter Day ,night , day off, after hours , he was all over getting prices and answering questions promptly . Outstanding service and very pleased with my car buying experience . I appreciate all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
September 30, 2017

"Brand new car, $0 down-Best car buying experience ever!"

- DL from Vancouver

Thank you Miguel G. & your team! My first brand new car, first $0 down, and first most calming and relaxing car buying experience. Can't wait to bring my brother for you to help get his own car today. Truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia
September 20, 2017

"three months, no license plates, had to get them ourselves"

- Phuong T. Hoang

We had the worst experience. Also for reference, we are buyers from Oregon. We had purchased a new 2017 Toyota Camry in June, and we moved shortly after. When we were aware of our move in July, we immediately reported our address change to the staff members at the dealership (four times to four DIFFERENT staff members). It had been days, then weeks, then months... and there was still no sign of our license plates. We had gone through three trip permits, and we still didn't have our license plates! Our vehicle spent more time parked then driven due to the expiration of our trip permits. After contacting staff member after staff member because there was no sign of our plates, they finally told us they needed us to do a VIN inspection at the DMV and then come to the dealership to get our plates. We did all that, but then they didn't have the plates ready, so they said they will mail it to us when they have the plates. But guess what they did?? They mailed it to the wrong address, and now it's lost in transit. After a month of waiting and not hearing back from them, we called again (three times) and went there. Instead of telling us that we needed to do a transfer of plates, they were silent until we contacted them. We finally got so fed up after feeling like as though our patience and kindness had been taken advantage of. We went to the dealership to express our experience to the management staff, and they didn't seem to take us seriously at all (condescending demeanor, giggling) until I had to raise my voice to draw the attention of those around us. They finally did the DMV paperwork on the spot and gave us a check so that we can go to the DMV and get the license plates ourselves. So after three months, we finally have license plates after having to do mostly everything. McCord's Vancouver Toyota claims to commit to "complete customer satisfaction providing a timeliness, transparent, and tailored sales experience; ensuring a truly exceptional experience that not only meets, but exceeds our client's expectations; and working together as a high-performance championship team offering unparalleled service excellence." From our experience, the hypocrisy in their misson statement is just astounding. While the saleperson, Loc Nguyen, and customer service rep, Gabriella Sanchez, were absolutely delightful and helpful, the rest of the staff were lacking. The lack of teamwork and accountability between management staff and office (paperwork) staff was what ultimately led to our situation. If you want to purchase a Toyota vehicle, I recommend going to a different Toyota dealership, such as Ron Tonkin Toyota on 122nd in Portland. TLDR: three months, no license plates, had to get them ourselves, horrible service & experience. I honestly get better customer service at Wal-Mart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loc Nguyen, Gabriella Sanchez, Mabel, Nate, Rita
September 19, 2017

"pleasurable experience"

- Jay J

Knew we wanted a 2018 Camry SE. So just cut to the chase, Mike gave us a great price with no pressure or games. Explained all about the new Camry and the dealership. Couldn't have gone any smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furey
September 18, 2017

"Amazing service!!"

- Tanya

We were on a 10 hour drive and an hour in we started having problems with our car. I called and explained our situation and we were expecting to need a rental car to finish our trip. They were amazing however and we were back on the road in just a few hours. Shadi did an amazing job coordinating our vehicle getting fixed and Irvin fixed up our car in no time! They squeezed us in and did a quality job fixing our car on a tight time line!! On top of it all, they were friendly and kind! Couldn't of asked for better customer service!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi and Irvin
September 10, 2017

"Low stress, hassle and pressure experience"

- Pcoombs69

Knew we wanted a new 2017 RAV4 Hybrid SE, Saw reviews of area dealers and wanted to keep our business local. Walked onto lot to see inventory at 2:30pm. DeAnne met us, told her what we were looking for,she found a vehicle that matched, test drove the car, went into showroom, she ran my credit (I wanted the zero interest option) and an hour later we were in finance signing docs. Finance was low stress, not getting hammered by extraneous unneeded products, Drove off the lot at 5:30ish. Absolutely, bar none, the easiest car buying experience as a consumer, I've ever had. Thank you DeAnne for the help, thanks to McCord for an overall pleasant experience. There's a culture that has been long established there for that kind of an experience. Nice work. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAnne - SAles; Ryan - Finance.
September 02, 2017

"Rear-view mirror scratches on new Camry"

- Bobolink

The service center at first balked at fixing the mirror because we were delayed slightly in calling. I wasn't happy. We were saved when customer relations manager Gabriela Sanchez represented us to the service center. Eventually, the service center came through and did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela Sanchez
July 30, 2017

"Thank you Deanna Rogers"

- Breanna_080

Today my husband & I were looking for a truck. We brought our 19 mos old & Deanna Rogers was our sales lady. I just wanted to express my appreciation to her for being very patient & encouraging through our process. I felt very at ease with her & her understanding. I felt that she was here to hear us out & be a guide in our purchase. Thank you for extending your service to us & helping us today. Your outstanding & your customer service is off the wall! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Rogers
July 11, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- karen123

A month ago we stopped into Mccord Toyota to look @ their Toyota Rav 4 Limited 2017, Amber was helping us, we test drove one & told her we would be back after I sold my husband's truck. So come July 4th we stopped in & Amber was working so with Amber's help I found the car I wanted. She was so helpful walking us through the beginning process of buying my new SUV with a trade-in I had. She made sure it got washed, gassed up & then came back to us & walked us through all the bells & whistles my new vehicle has. We walked out of your dealership being very pleased with the deal we got thanks to Amber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Luomanen and Bryan Gregg
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results