Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.4

225 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Call (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Donnie made my experience very comfortable and less..."

- erikalynn1911

Donnie made my experience very comfortable and less stressful then I thought it would be. He was personable, knowledgeable, and strives for me to get a good deal. Will refer others in the future if they need vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
December 11, 2019

"Great location, lots of cars & trucks, new & used to..."

- mike

Great location, lots of cars & trucks, new & used to choose from. This was my first purchase of a Toyota. Donny G was very knowledgeable of the stock on hand. He helped me through the paperwork & process in a positive efficient manner. Thanks Donny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny G, sales department.
December 11, 2019

"2011 4Runner Purchase ! "

- christine_b17

Kayla Rogers communicated via text. First met with Brandon while the shop was finishing up then DeAnna Rogers test drove and got us service paperwork. Done! Sold quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, DeAnna, Kayla
December 10, 2019

"We came all the way from Salem Oregon to buy our van. We..."

- Julie

We came all the way from Salem Oregon to buy our van. We received great service from Donnie. We would definitely drive that far again to buy our car. We were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
December 10, 2019

"I had the opportunity to work with Donnie G. Hands down..."

- Alectorres41

I had the opportunity to work with Donnie G. Hands down the best salesman I’ve worked with. He made it easy and fast. Thanks for all your help Donnie. If anyone needs a new or used car make sure you ask for him! Was honest and up front the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie G
December 10, 2019

"Donnie Griffin"

- beti

Donnie is the best, he had a total no xxxxxxxx approach to getting me in the right truck. Great guy and super knowledgeable. He listens and after test driving the options, found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Griffin
December 10, 2019

"Great"

- Norm

The whole process was great and very fast. Donnie G helped us with a caring feeling. This was our second purchase. When the time comes we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie G
December 10, 2019

"I have bought two cars through Toyota. I bought a 2019..."

- Morrismaggie78

I have bought two cars through Toyota. I bought a 2019 Rav4 this year. Donnie G made the buying process super easy. Plus, i love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie G
December 10, 2019

"Donnie was great to work with. Very streamlined,..."

- shonyscoobs

Donnie was great to work with. Very streamlined, friendly and over all a great experience. We will definitely refer family and friends to them! happy holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
December 09, 2019

"2017 RAV4 HYBIRD"

- jenniburns

Ashley in the internet department set appointment. DeAnna Dean Rogers in the used car department test dove in 2017 RAV4 Hybrid SE with less than 10,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results