About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.5

169 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Sales: (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Truck"

- James Cox

Got a new truck good customer service and pricing would go back for a new one every year if I could will be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil
February 04, 2018

"Great experience with McCord Toyota"

- NateR

I do not understand why some customers have left bad reviews. I started researching my next vehicle purchase about a year ago, with February 2018 as a target date for the purchase. In mid January, I initiated the car buying process through TruCar and USAA. Jason Weber reached out to me, and we engaged in the search for my target vehicle (2018 Rav4 Hybrid). He was great, and never pressured us to buy at any point. I negotiated a 24hr test drive, and he assisted us in finding the color and trim specifics that we wanted. This whole time, he understood that we weren't going to purchase until this month. We decided on the SE trim, and even went to the dealership specifically to look at colors. Luda, the saleslady who worked with Jason, showed us all of our options, and patiently answered any questions we had. At the same time, I was in talks with other dealerships, and getting quotes. Jason matched the best offer that we had from a different dealership, and provided it in writing. As we got closer to the purchase date, we moved it up, to the end of January. At this point, we had an even lower offer from another dealership, and while they couldn't match, they came close, and threw in something extra. We got our 24hr test drive on January 29th, and brought the car in on the 30th. Jim assisted us with closing, and he even washed the car, and filled up the tank. We closed everything within 2hrs, and drove off the lot very happy. This car has exceeded expectations for us, as we are getting almost 40mpg in rush hour traffic, and 32mpg on the highway. Thank you McCord Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Weber, Jim Lane, Luda Gomez
December 29, 2017

"Lost of trust, credibility and extremly rude customer servic"

- 123car

We had worked with the team via email and cell to confirm and agree with the managers approval of a quote for dealership discounts and rebates on a particular vehicle where we would come in today to select. A different general manager, Nate, refused to honor that agreed price today that was approved by the manager the day before, had poor customer service, mocking an apology and saying the price we see online is a mistake and our written agreement is a mistake which they he would not honor. WORST experience ever, sales team and general manager were rude, lost credibility and are overall liars. This is NOT an honest family friendly establishment that acknowledges their mistakes nor do they seek to correct through honoring agreements/ maintaining customers trust. It is NOT ok to CHEAT, add CLICKBAIT TO your website, or LIE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager Nate, Jason Weber, Khalil
December 29, 2017

"Best Sales Team"

- JenniferC

Salesman Chef Jeff helped me purchase a vehicle that was perfect for my family and my budget. He knew exactly which vehicle I wanted. Professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef Jeff
November 06, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Snowwhite17

We came in twice and the first time we were helped by Tyson Reed and he really took the time to help us look for what we really wanted. He spent a few hours with us even though we didn’t buy that day. He was super friendly and not what I was expecting for my first car buying experience! A few weeks later we came back and specifically made sure he was going to be there to help us pick out our new truck that we did buy! It was just overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Reed
October 30, 2017

"-----"

- Jason

Purchased a 2008 corolla, overall it was good experience, no pressure, skiler was easy to work with. I like their five day return policy. Great job by skiler and Maryann in finance. Clyde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
skiler, Maryann
October 29, 2017

"Beware of Trading anything in at this dealer!!"

- Carguy2020

IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO TRADE IN YOUR CAR HERE BEWARE and READ THIS!!! Went on Vancouver Toyotas website to have my vehicle appraised. On their website they are endorsed and affiliated with Edmunds used car trade in value. I presented them with what their own websites numbers gave me and they were not willing to honor them. I was offered thousands less (5k to be exact). This is for a 2017 car with 7k on the clock. As a consumer we are supposed to trust what is on a merchants website and are supposed to feel safe with the methods they use to conduct business. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! They don’t honor prices given on their own website!!! Plenty of other Toyota dealerships out there! Do your research! Thanks,Kayvon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Hamilton
October 29, 2017

"Bought a 2017 Highlander "

- Robert Schmidt

Today was the second car that I have bought from Jeff Williamson (Chef Jeff) no pressure and extremely easy to work with. We love our cars. 2014 Corolla and now this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williamson (Chef Jeff)
October 25, 2017

" The Service Department lies to the customer!!!!!"

- Ken W

They told me (a bold faced lie) that my wife signed the estimate for the diagnostic charges. No paperwork was ever signed by her :( Dishonest service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Rep
October 17, 2017

"Such Great People"

- Lexi124

Austin N. went above and beyond when I was getting my oil changed this morning! I wanted a spoon so I could eat my breakfast while I waited and there weren’t any, which was fine! But then out of no where Austin came up and had found me a spoon. Every time I come to McCords I have a great experience and today was no different, thanks to Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Needham
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results