Back

Meadowland Of Carmel

Carmel, NY

not yet
rated
281 Reviews

1952 U.S. 6

Carmel, NY

10512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 281 reviews

November 03, 2018

Car buying like you always wished it would be I was ready to trade-up from my 2015 Durango R/T because i needed more cargo space for my family and all our junk. The problem was i loved my Hemi V More

by NurseyGuy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magic Mike(Sales) and Sharon(Finance)
September 07, 2018

Working with mike barrows is such a pleasure I have purchased a commercial vehicle in the past and it was a special order and he went above and beyond to get this vehicle built which was tough bu More

by Menace
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barrows
July 10, 2018

....................... They gave me the run around and was very frustrating, but in the end worked out problems, and was able to buy it the car I needed. More

by Joe Carbone
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 10, 2018

OffRoad Ethan is the man! Great experience working with Off Road Ethan! Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! They know how to take care of ya at Me More

by Esangalli1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clayton
May 27, 2018

BEAT GMC DEALER I am the type of guy that doesn’t really write reviews but I felt that I had to write this one . If anyone and I mean ANYONE wants a truck you need to More

by Bigstew216
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller, Tim Smith
May 17, 2018

THANKS TOMMY!!!! I purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger from Tom Healey. He was the best form the start to finish. Wealth of product knowledge and general information. My ne More

by TSURACE14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Healey
April 02, 2018

Poor repair work - stay away The mechanics at this dealership could not fix my lemon leaking 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Each time my car was returned to me it was filthy, and each time More

by kjcinny1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Keppler
March 22, 2018

thank you Steve I don't really write reviews, but I felt I had to ! I needed to get a larger truck then what I had. I hate going into dealerships and going through a More

by BillyMc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Sharon,
March 19, 2018

vehicle purchase Great experience working with Big Mike. He was knowledgeable, informative and friendly. No pressure atmosphere! Great experience overall. Service has More

by Tkelly02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mike Barrows
December 18, 2017

No comparison in the area to meadowlands After an extensive search through out the area for the truck I want and the price I wanted meadowlands hands down had no competition. Alex vanesse was More

by Andre
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vanesse
11 - 20 of 281 results