About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowland Of Carmel

4.5

262 Lifetime Reviews

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, New York 10512 Directions
Sales: (845) 225-8468

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Meadowland Of Carmel

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Great people"

- Danrango

Friendly people from the service to the mechanics everything explained to me and got right in at my appointment time and great coffee in the waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
October 02, 2017

"Easy in, Easy out"

- Deacon Blues

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Meadowlands. David from sales, Danielle from customer service and Joseph from finance made the experience a total pleasure. No hassle, they answered all my questions and fulfilled all my needs. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dimarco, Danielle, Joseph
September 04, 2017

"Best experience!! "

- Bueti71

Steve was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and all vehicles. Made it for a easy purchase. Would purchase from Meadowland of Carmel again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kaplan
August 25, 2017

"Best service around"

- Mr. Putnam

Meadowland Service is tops.....I have purchased 22 vehicles from Meadowland over the years...The reason I return vehicle after vehicle is not for the brands sold but the service....Team members are always helpful, courteous and reliable....repairs and maintenance completed properly on the first visit....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
August 14, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Happy buyer

Meadowlands GMC is committed to making the purchase of your new or pre owned car a fun and seamless experience Matt Miller better known to many as "Magic Matt" is one of the most committed sales people I've come across in the car business. His attention to detail and follow up is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Miller
August 01, 2017

"Very organized, kind, and professional staff"

- MatthewRMorrison12

I worked with Ryan Smith as well as Joe from the fianance office and they were both very informative and helpful. Ryan didn't try to push me in to something that I did not want or couldn't afford, I came in with a price point and we worked with that. Joe was also very helpful in explaining all the terms and agreements concerning the paperwork and such. Experience was 10/10 and would definitely recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Joe
July 24, 2017

"Tremendous service"

- cjaffee

I recently purchased a lease car for my youngest son and a new car for myself and my wife to share. Alex and Joe made me feel that I had a friend in the business. The leased car was literally literally thousands less then what was quoted to me by other dealerships. The new car, a 2016 Dodge Dart, was also thousands less then what was being offered anyplace else. At all times Alex and Joe were courteous, never pushy, and always got back to me or my wife quickly. Frankly, when I came in to trade my old car I was thinking that with my budget and past damaged credit I would only be able to afford a used car....but I walked out with a new car and still was within my budget. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Joe
July 19, 2017

"Service"

- Sig911

Service Service is average to good. Seems fair going there a long time Could not find anything wrong with car of course not making noise when I brought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names.
July 11, 2017

"No hassle dealership"

- Danrango

This is vehicle #4 and I'm still satisfied great people all around and the new building is beautiful, also the amount of vehicles in stock gave a lot of options to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller,Joseph Hickey, Tom Healy
June 25, 2017

"Stress free purchasing experience, screwed by service depart"

- Screwed

Straightforward purchasing experience. Salesman courteous, knowledgeable, polite and professional. Upon having cage/door re-installed in my work van, service department installed different cage than the one I purchased with the vehicle. An inferior cage made of aluminum minus a door giving access to the work space in the van and added an $11 nonsense charge on top of the installation fee. I didn't bother to fight this battle as my time is more valuable than the installation fee of $170.00. In today's world I find both large and small business concerns consistently and deliberately attempting to trick the customer out of any amount of money they can think of. If the consumer is not paying close attention to the transaction the customer will be 'screwed'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Perrotta - sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results