Back

Meadowland Of Carmel

Carmel, NY

not yet
rated
281 Reviews

1952 U.S. 6

Carmel, NY

10512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 281 reviews

June 07, 2022

I have purchased 3 full size trucks and an suv in the last 6 years from this dealership. my current vehicle is a sierra 1500 and its reliability has been terrible. I had an appointment today to drop my v More

by baskayw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kepler
May 27, 2022

I live out of state and purchased a low mileage older Volvo station wagon from this dealership. I feel like I lucked out because I have been looking for one and this was such a great example. I bought th More

by CapeCodXC70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tonelli, Vincent Madigan, Michael Rockwell
June 14, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had here. When I walked in to getting a new car and to see if they have the model and no headache . Honestly, changing to a new dealership is not always easy and comfortable. More

by SM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULIAN GAGLIO
May 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Charlie Luisi to help a mutual customer add a new vehicle to their auto insurance policy. It's always nice to meet someone who is both friendly and knowledgeable. More

by Jenn Butler @ Allstate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Luisi
August 03, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with, the process was painless!! I love my new Jeep a d I would recommend this dealership. More

by Lovenlennon9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj & Vinny
May 16, 2020

Meadowlands of Carmel which is owned by Mr. Ken Volz absolutely destroyed my vehicle over 2 years ago and have still not made any of the proper repairs. It started off with a transmission flush on my 20 More

by Matt's D-MAX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN VOLZ /KENNETH KEPLER
December 02, 2019

I leased my new Jeep from Meadowland of Carmel. My sales person was Ethan. I can't say enough good things about him. He was very knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for in a jeep and put me in the More

by Jenn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
June 17, 2019

My recent purchase of a 2019 Grand Caravan Recently, my 2014 Town and Country was rear ended and totaled. I was very upset and in need of a replacement van. I went back to Meadowlands and to m More

by Mountainview Setters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
In sales, Mike Risi- the best. In service Derek. In financing Sharon, and in auto body work Kendra
June 08, 2019

Unfortunately the transmission went out on my 2014 Town & Co untry. Fortunately we were still under warranty. Unfortunately I made the huge mistake of having it towed into Meadowlands of Carmel because it was th More

by Beka0008
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly and Derek
January 15, 2019

Lease return ISSUES. Called yesterday evening to schedule dropping off my end of lease vehicle. Was told I can bring it in before 5pm. I called again this morning and w More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith and One other.
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results