Back

Meadowland Of Carmel

Carmel, NY

3.1
285 Reviews
Meadowland of Carmel in Danbury, CT, also serving Poughkeepsie, NY and Brewster, NY is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Meadowland of Carmel has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Meadowland of Carmel will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Meadowland of Carmel has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Meadowland of Carmel offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (877) 752-7220 if you have any questions or comments. Meadowland of Carmel offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, GMC parts and accessories
Contact Dealership

1952 US-6

Carmel, NY

10512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 285 reviews

October 11, 2023

Reliability of the automobile was terrible. Cost me thousands. Do not go here. Con artists! More

by Sarah M.
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
January 30, 2023

Had to make an appointment almost 2 weeks in advance. Drop my car off in the morning of the day and by afternoon they hadn't even touched the car yet. Then when I ask about it they give an attitude like More

by COLONYTHREE
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kepler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 31, 2022

Horrible selling over MSRP! PEOPLE WILL REALIZE YOU ARE PRICE GOUGHERS. Its amazing that your sales help sleeps well. More

by Amazed by Gougers
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Barrows
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 31, 2022 -

Amazed by Gougers responded

I will try to blast this on social media regarding your sale practices. That practice will not get you far in the long run.

December 09, 2022

Making any large purchase in today's environment is stressful. Dominic Tonelli and the rest of the Meadowland of Carmel team made the process seamless and comfortable. They worked within our purchase f More

by LarryinWestchester
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tonelli
June 07, 2022

I have purchased 3 full size trucks and an suv in the last 6 years from this dealership. my current vehicle is a sierra 1500 and its reliability has been terrible. I had an appointment today to drop my v More

by baskayw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kepler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022

I live out of state and purchased a low mileage older Volvo station wagon from this dealership. I feel like I lucked out because I have been looking for one and this was such a great example. I bought th More

by CapeCodXC70
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Tonelli, Vincent Madigan, Michael Rockwell
June 14, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had here. When I walked in to getting a new car and to see if they have the model and no headache . Honestly, changing to a new dealership is not always easy and comfortable. More

by SM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULIAN GAGLIO
May 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Charlie Luisi to help a mutual customer add a new vehicle to their auto insurance policy. It's always nice to meet someone who is both friendly and knowledgeable. More

by Jenn Butler @ Allstate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Luisi
August 03, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with, the process was painless!! I love my new Jeep a d I would recommend this dealership. More

by Lovenlennon9
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj & Vinny
May 16, 2020

Meadowlands of Carmel which is owned by Mr. Ken Volz absolutely destroyed my vehicle over 2 years ago and have still not made any of the proper repairs. It started off with a transmission flush on my 20 More

by Matt's D-MAX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN VOLZ /KENNETH KEPLER
1
...