Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Medford BMW

Medford, OR

5.0
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
You might know us as a popular BMW dealership, serving the greater Medford areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new BMW and used cars in Medford. It's also why we offer first-rate BMW service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Medford, Grants Pass, Ashland and Central Point OR, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions just give us a call or drop by 4600 Grumman Drive Medford, Oregon. We're conveniently located right off of the Crater Lake Highway, next to the Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon!

4600 Grumman Dr (DA3480)

Medford, OR

97504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

July 06, 2020

"Easy Easy EASY "

- sstout

We worked with Bill Courtney and have never had a smoother and easier car buying experience. This is now the 5th vehicle purchased from Medford BMW and won't be the last!! The X1 we just bought was missing the rear center headrest and we didn't notice until the next day. I spoke with Bill and they had one ready to pickup for us no questions asked. The entire process was easy and free from the usual painstaking haggling that occurs at other dealerships. I feel like the staff at Medford BMW is transparent and is willing to answer any questions you have and make you feel like you're family. I hope to purchase my next 5 vehicles from Medford BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Courtney
5.0
March 28, 2018

"Great place to buy and service your car!!"

- Marc D

I just bought a 2018 X5 50i M Sport. Not only did I get a great deal but the customer service was fantastic. Joe was my salesperson and he was very patient and easy to work with. I did the delivery with their BMW Genius, Tim, who knows everything about their cars. Even scheduled a follow up with Tim to answer some questions that came up after I did the initial delivery and he was happy to help. I highly recommend this dealership whether you are looking for a BMW or a nice used car. This dealership feels very warm and inviting when you visit and I find myself just wanting to hangout there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedrojetti
5.0
Michael McCornack
5.0
Joseph Tate
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey Burney
August 05, 2016

"Uh oh...No Brakes!"

- Brakeless

Worst exoerience! Took car in for front brakes repair. They messed up! Obviously didn't check their work before they released the car to me. Put my life and possibly someone else at risk. Had no brakes and a part was coming off that did damage to my car. They had my car for 10 days with no call, update, or apology. I don't trust them and neither should you. Horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brendan, & Loren
June 12, 2016

"excellent car and service"

- neelund

I like driving a premium car. I chose BMW. I am very satisfied with sales and service. This is my fifth BMW. The last four from Medford BMW. Service is the best in my long history of owning and driving automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCornack
May 17, 2016

"Excellent service check"

- Msmsbeemer

Very goof as usual, service advisor very helpful and listened to my description of recent problem and checked my car very carefull to make sure it was OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mccornack
March 23, 2016

"Always a pleasant, helpful experience with service dept."

- BMWx2

The new online site for coordinating service is helpful and likely saves Mike & Brandon some time by cutting down on phone calls. All work certainly seems to be done right and the personnel are always pleasant & concerned that we are satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mike
March 23, 2016

"Always willing to go above and beyond "

- Jwood

Brandon was awesome! When things weren't exactly right he went way above to make sure it was better than great. I am safe in my car because of the feedback received. Always honest and willing to triple check that communication was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 02, 2016

"Always a great experience"

- lucy diamond

I have always had great experiences with the service center!! They are the best!! They are friendly and easy to work with, and do a good job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCornack, Paul Dennis
February 27, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Jenn

I was a little concerned going to a BMW dealership to buy a used kia. ..not sure as a budget conscious buyer we would matter much to salesmen used to selling $50k and up cars. But we were pleasantly surprised. Vince took great care of us. They worked with us to get the right payment and even let us use a different car for the weekend until the car we purchased was ready. A great experience. Would recommend to anyone, whether they're looking for a luxury new car or a reasonable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Jeff
February 22, 2016

"Every time I take my car in it comes back with more problems"

- Cjk123

Every time I take my car in it comes back with more problems. My oil change got me both gaskets leaking and my car stunk of oil burning on the motor for weeks. Then my oil light keeps coming on and when I take it back they charge me for plugging my car into the diognastic machine to tell me my oil light sensor went out! DEQ does it for free! They cracked my wood grain dash when air bag recall happened! Im done with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results