Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Melton Sales Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Claremore, OK

4.8
734 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Meltonsales.com is one of the first car dealerships ever to market on the internet. Our history dates back to 1946 with four Generations of family still owning and operating every segment of the business. Super Low Overhead = good deals for you!

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd

Claremore, OK

74017

Directions

By Type

Showing 734 reviews

April 10, 2019

"Most excellent "

- Goldwing

Drove in from 200 miles away to purchase a truck from this Dealership and trade in my old one. Overall a great experience and total time from start to finish took less then an hour. My salesman Jeff Williams and the F/I manager were both fantastic. Would highly recommend them and will keep them in mind for my next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Rihannsu

My mom bought a truck here a few years ago and suggested them to me when I needed a new vehicle. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Jeff was awesome in help me out, I test drove a car then came back a few days late drove it again. The next time I need a vehicle I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Perfect"

- Wayfinder, phil

This is the seventh vehicle our family has purchased from Melton. we have always been treated fairly and without all the drama that goes on in high quota dealerships . Bailey and the boys are always available, and if you need to speak to the owners, they are always hanging around ready to chat. The cars on the lot are open and ready for inspection without a salesman with a clipboard ready to ‘work you’. My kind of place! The experience is well worth the short drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Vbcoach1

From coming in to test drive, to ultimately ordering the exact vehicle I wanted and finally to financing and purchase - the whole experience was easy, quick and not stressful. Baley was very helpful through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"The blue beast!"

- Cafido

Great experience super easy to close the deal! Jeff was great to work with. The price advertised was the price and that made it clear no gotchas at Meton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2019

"AMAZING"

- hrat14

Love this dealership. Myself and my parents have come here for a long time. They have never let us down. Awesome people! Each dealer we have dealt with has been extremely friendly and welcoming to any questions we may have. 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2019

"No pressure sales and pick out what we looked for"

- Bret Boutwell

Yes had the easiest time buying a vehicle. No high pressure sales and showed us what we were looking for. Mark was very nice and professional and so was Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Phillips
April 01, 2019

"Chase was very nice and considerate of my thoughts and ideas"

- JenaRoss59

Thank you for our purchase we really our happy with the new purchase we got and chase was very sweet person and helped out and was great thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase Cookson
March 29, 2019

"I'll be back!"

- Eric,Mabe219

From the moment I walked through the door to test drive my new pick up i was greeted with a hand shake and offered a cold beverage.. I had an absolute great experience and I couldn't be happier with my beautiful Truck.. The Melton team is a one of a kind and I will definitely be back for my next big purchase.! Thank you Chase and thank you Melton family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase Cookson
March 29, 2019

"Mark was Awesome!!"

- Jmcqueen

I like the no pressure shopping experience. Mark went above and beyond with dealing with my being difficult. So many vehicles to choose from. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
441 - 450 of 734 results