About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Melton Sales Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, Oklahoma 74017
Call (918) 341-1512

251 Reviews of Melton Sales Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"We love buying cars here!"

- CrossFamily

My family has purchased 8 cars from this dealership, we love the no-pressure staff here. They spoil us from going to any other dealer. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Southerland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Got what exactly what I wanted"

- Matthewnfarris_1833

Excellent service! I came in looking to add another vehicle and the staff made sure that I left with one that was reasonably price at a good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baley Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Southerland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"We love Meltons "

- Mlynn

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Melton’s and have always had great experiences. They are very low/no pressure and are always pleasant to deal with. Jeff Williams was awesome!!! Thanks Melton’s!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- 1234

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences that I have ever had. Baley was very patient and very helpful as we choose the right car for us. We had visited several other dealerships that day and the customer service we recieved from Melton's was by far the best!! Greg, in the finance department, was quick and knowledgable in completing our purchase. I will definanately buy from Melton's again and I would recommend this dealership to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baley Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Southerland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Stellar Team & Amazing Service"

- ellisenichol

Such a fantastic local dealership. Family-owned and it shows! Everyone was very kind, helpful and genuine. There was no pressure to make a purchase and the sales associates trust you enough to take the car out for a spin alone to really get the feel for things. I noticed a bug with the radio and they’re taking care of it completely. Baley was beyond helpful. I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baley Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Southerland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Quick and easy car purchase!"

- pwheezy13

A great car with a great price is what attracted me to Melton Sales. Everyone I spoke with at the dealership pleasant, knowledgeable and answered any questions. The only negatives I would mention are that the car did not come with a full tank of gas, and while the car was extremely clean, the rear wheel whells should have been cleaned better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baley Smith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Southerland
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Repairing my Jeep rubicon"

- BrendaG

I bought a 2016 Jeep Rubicon hard rock from another dealership in Oklahoma this past May. This dealership where I got it, never mentioned the multiple things wrong with it. I inherited many faulty problems with the engine and fuel system that I was unaware of. I took it to Melton for multiple repairs and worked with John in the service department. Best choice I ever made taking it there. John was just excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions. Today I picked it up and runs like brand new. I couldn’t be happier. I deeply thank John for being honest and his patience plus expertise in explaining all the parts, work and time it was going to take to get everything right. I tell you, I’m bonded to Melton service and the staff couldn’t be more helpful and friendly. Melton service is the only place we will go now to service our vehicles. I highly recommend Melton service, they are A+ top notch period. I’d say take your vehicle there even if you live far away from Claremore......I know everyone would agree wi this post. Thank you John Gifford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Great price and friendly service."

- Dward

The price was great on the truck, and the service was quick, easy, and painless. I’d highly recommend this dealership for value and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Friedel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Took a second but only excellence"

- Cnander14

It might have taken a second getting the right numbers but it was very laid back and comfortable place. My 4 year old was with us and he had a good time and everyone knows a 4 year old boy is not going to sit still for nothing and no one! But everyone was great and we loved it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baley Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Southerland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Durango"

- Bfiore

Baley was awesome. We were able to come to a deal on my trade in that I feel reflected it’s true value quickly. And I got a good deal on my new vehicle as well. Would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baley Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results