Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Melton Sales Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Claremore, OK

4.8
984 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Meltonsales.com is one of the first car dealerships ever to market on the internet. Our history dates back to 1946 with four Generations of family still owning and operating every segment of the business. Super Low Overhead = good deals for you!

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd

Claremore, OK

74017

Directions

By Type

Showing 986 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Great people! Friendly, quick to respond when I called..."

- Kirk

Great people! Friendly, quick to respond when I called with questions or made changes to the configuration of the truck I was wanting to order. Didn’t pressure me to buy “extras” that I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"We would have bought the same truck earlier, if not for..."

- aboveallwindowcleaners

We would have bought the same truck earlier, if not for mis-communications from the sales team. However, we were able to buy the truck that we were looking for at a fair price. We are satisfied customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"All the personal at Melton Sales Ram were great to work..."

- JWildman

All the personal at Melton Sales Ram were great to work with, and very courteous. The purchase of my new truck was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"I came into Melton with a very specific truck in mind. I..."

- jonathanhunt2099

I came into Melton with a very specific truck in mind. I was test driving a 2016 Ram 1500 Sport within minutes. The salesman was very friendly and competent. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

"Oil change and then New Tires and front end alignment...."

- TOMABMCM

Oil change and then New Tires and front end alignment. Everyone was very nice and comfortable to be around. The Service time was meet as indicated by my REP. Thanks to all in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Following going to two other local Dodge dealers, walking..."

- tvanflatern

Following going to two other local Dodge dealers, walking out, I found Melton! Dealing with Melton Sales and Jeff was a superb experience! Accurate information was provided timely, it was professional, logical and quick! QUICK! Without hesitation, I will and already have recommended Melton to others. I am considering myself a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Professional and courteous service advisor and techs. My..."

- okiefish

Professional and courteous service advisor and techs. My complaint is the waiting area. Some updating and a tv would be nice. And how about some wi fi too? At Carlton Honda the have 4 rooms. Two have big screen tvs. One is a quiet room. Another has a bistro set up with donuts, fruit, coffee and ice waters, oh and also a tv. These are just examples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"My wife and I have purchased vehicles at Meltons for..."

- xtreme plumbing

My wife and I have purchased vehicles at Meltons for several years. Always great service and the best to work with. Mark Friedel knew I was on my way and had the truck, that I’ve been searching for, ready for me when I showed up. Greg, in the finance department is the best! No stress, no headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"I kept it local here in Claremore because Jeff Williams..."

- jblevins22

I kept it local here in Claremore because Jeff Williams and Melton staff was up front and honest on pricing and financing. Jeff and Geron Russell Also helped me with a few issues I had on my Mopar app, turns out it was just user error on my part 😂 Extremely knowledgeable about every vehicle, trim level and package. I had a hard time decide if between the Rubicon and the Mojave Gladiator. Jeff closed the deal and I ended up with the better vehicle for my need. Highly recommended, quick, simple and painless process made purchasing a breeze. no salesman stalkers and they have all cars unlocked so you can view all the vehicles and not feel like you have to hide from salesman. A+ in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Professional, polite, helpful...enjoy working with this..."

- Renee

Professional, polite, helpful...enjoy working with this dealership when needed. This was on a recall on my Dodge Durango. Work was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 986 results