Back

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo

Williamsville , NY

4.9
19 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! While we are based in Williamsville, NY, we are proud to serve the entire Buffalo community and other nearby locations. In the search for a new or pre-owned Mercedes-Benz, our dealership remains a go-to location for luxury car shoppers. With specialists on hand to help with any part of the car shopping or vehicle ownership experience, Mercedes-Benz of Buffalo provides financing, car service and a great selection of vehicles for luxury car shoppers in the Buffalo area. Our facility offers one of the largest combined Mercedes-Benz, smart and Sprinter retail and service facilities in the New York area. When it comes time to search for a new car in the Buffalo area, Mercedes-Benz of Buffalo is a great place to start. Hope to see you soon!
Contact Dealership

8185 Main Street

Williamsville , NY

14221

Directions

By Type

Showing 19 reviews

April 11, 2024

Kat was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout my car buying experience. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a positive and efficient experience. More

by Tiffany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katicia Sakona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for leaving a fantastic five-star review, Tiffany! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Kat.

April 09, 2024

Katicia is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is friendly and truly cares about her customer and their needs and obviously believes in her product. Her social media presence is helpful and More

by willowjade9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katicia Sakona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for leaving a fantastic five-star review! We are pleased to hear that your experience with Katicia was exceptional. We appreciate your business.

March 29, 2024

They are awesome. Courteous and skilled. They also complete their work on time and as promised More

by kevin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schiavone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Schiavone
Apr 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful five-star review, Kevin!

March 20, 2024

Very professional experience! Everything went as planned. Pleased with the whole experience. Sales rep Richard was very knowledgeable about the car and returned all my responded t More

by mr.rocky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ode, Chuck Skillin
Apr 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Richard was fantastic.

March 02, 2024

Excellent Service from Greg Kabel service advisor as always one of the best he is Great communication and quick service Thank You More

by jcmigs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kabel
Apr 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful five-star review!

February 29, 2024

Always perfect at MB of Buffalo. Dillon is amazing, he’s really on the ball, 5 star for sure!!! Very professional and honest people there. Great dealership! More

by Robert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
Apr 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful five-star review!

February 09, 2024

Jim was easy to work with and bent over backs to find us a car. I would recommend him to friends and family . More

by cmace5352
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Michael
Apr 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo responded

Thank you for leaving a fantastic five-star review!

September 22, 2021

Service department did a great job. I knew I would have to wait for an appointment to get the nail out of my tire. I called Mercedes and they told me to come right in. My tire was fixed in 15 minutes. I wa More

by sdwalsh25
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 19, 2021

On Feb, 18 I took my car into Mercedes for B1 maintenance. I was met by service people and turned over the car to them. They were professional and did a great job on service. Finished the car wit More

by c.spezio
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all service employees were excelent
April 15, 2020

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Had my Forest River Solera in for airbag recall and while there purchased 6 new tires. Unit was damaged during this process and they put me thru xxxx getting their damages repa More

by Klippity123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service
1