Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Of Buffalo

Williamsville , NY

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

8185 Main Street

Williamsville , NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

September 22, 2021

Service department did a great job. I knew I would have to wait for an appointment to get the nail out of my tire. I called Mercedes and they told me to come right in. My tire was fixed in 15 minutes. I wa More

by sdwalsh25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 19, 2021

On Feb, 18 I took my car into Mercedes for B1 maintenance. I was met by service people and turned over the car to them. They were professional and did a great job on service. Finished the car wit More

by c.spezio
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all service employees were excelent
April 15, 2020

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Had my Forest River Solera in for airbag recall and while there purchased 6 new tires. Unit was damaged during this process and they put me thru xxxx getting their damages repa More

by Klippity123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service
December 23, 2019

Arrogant pretentios brand and dealership They do not know even ABC of customer service. I got new plates and called them to see if they would change it and they told me to do it your self ( More

by Raj Mehta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and parts director
August 31, 2019

Do you have weeks to wait for your repair? I called and requested a date to bring my car in on August 13th they were booked out till August 28th. Unfortunately my drive train problem could not More

by Kathy B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg K
May 23, 2018

They will rip you off and lie to you beware! They ripped me off on a repair they have tons of hidden very unreasonable chargea they qoted 1 price then it doubled at the end do not trust these tec More

by AnthonyAllee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew tech calvin service advisor
February 05, 2018

The worst service I've ever had at any dealership I wanted to reach out to you to share my experience while servicing my car at your location. I have had my Mercedes cars serviced in Walnut Cre More

by Mercedes owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Tata
November 17, 2015

Two horrible experiences! Leased a new c300,from Mercedes Benz of Buffalio, been to this dealership twice . First time had the car one day and wiper blades were bad , they gave More

by Dave123
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service person
March 19, 2015

excellent job I recently purchased a van from this dealership. They were very professional and easy to work with. They even picked me up from the airport and had me More

by happycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a few
March 06, 2015

claimed certified pre-owned, NOT SO We bought a Mercedes sprinter truck, with 15Kmiles on it. Email back and forth clearly states it is Certified vehicle. Had it shipped. When it went i More

by MercedesSucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
on-line sales
1
1 - 10 of 12 results