Back

Mercedes-Benz Of Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg, VA

4.6
207 Reviews

1000 Noble Way

Fredericksburg, VA

22401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 207 reviews

May 25, 2022

My car salesman was Antoine and he was a pleasure to do business with. By far the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle as I am on vehicle number 7. From the time I called and until I left with my veh More

by Thompsonasia19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Richardson, DeLante Davis, Valerie Weddermann
May 25, 2022 -

Thompsonasia19 responded

My car salesman was Antoine and he was a pleasure to do business with. By far the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle as I am on vehicle number 7. From the time I called and until I left with my vehicle it was extremely pleasant. I told him about my concerns and was taken care from the moment I called. I did not feel no pressure or no general salesman tactics to get a customer to purchase. Everyone in the dealership were extremely professional. I will be doing business here AGAIN!!!

May 21, 2022

I had an overall excellent experience at this location. My GLA drives so well and I have 0 regrets.! More

by chrisguzman3d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Tichenor, Antoine Richardson, DeLante Davis, Valerie Weddermann
May 21, 2022

This is the best dealership that I’ve dealt with. They made my car buying experience seem less. From sales to service, it was first class!! Shoutout to my main men, Antoine and DeLante, for the best More

by pmaugustine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paone, Antoine Richardson, DeLante Davis, Valerie Weddermann , Melvin Alvarez
May 20, 2022

Ryan the salesman was the most professional salesman I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and not pushy at all. He let the car sale itself. The best experience in buying a car. Delante More

by Mike Duran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brent, DeLante Davis, Valerie Weddermann
May 19, 2022

Great service. Rich and Mike were very professional. Will return and recommend. A+ Excellent dealership. More

by Fwalbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeLante Davis, Rich Tippey, Mike Danaher, Valerie Weddermann
May 16, 2022

Mr. Cunningham and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. This is the first vehicle we've purchased in a long time and would definitely recommend them to our friends. More

by emitschele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cunningham, Valerie Weddermann
May 12, 2022

Service was amazing . I was able to get into a new 22 Mercedes GLE 350 hassled free with the help of Mercedes of Fredericksburg Va staff Teddy, Whitney, Mickey and DeLante More

by shawntee3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Parker, Mickey Tichenor, DeLante Davis, Whitney Graves
May 12, 2022

Eric Jones You get a very good job explaining show me the car And he answered every question that I needed he did a very very good job thank you More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cunningham, Eric Jones, Whitney Graves
May 09, 2022

Teddy, Whitney, very good customer service. Will recommend to everyone to this Mercedes Benz dealership. More

by J5pound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Parker, Whitney Graves
May 02, 2022

Excellent, they made us feel comfortable and our experience was wonderful. Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable More

by craversa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brent, DeLante Davis, Whitney Graves
May 02, 2022 -

craversa responded

Ryan made our experience exceptional . He made us comfortable and went out of his way to find us the car that we wanted. Thank you Ryan. Delante went above and beyond to help us learn all that our car offered. Delante was patient and extremely knowledgeable. Both of them exceeded our expectations. I will highly recommend this dealership and Ryan and Delante.

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results